Claimed

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Complaints & Reviews

1.5
Last updated Jan 5, 2022
Complaints 1228
Resolved
367
Unresolved
861
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]

Having problems with Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]
Customer Service Contacts

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Website

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Head Office Address

Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall
New Delhi
India
110006

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 3009 9999
290
101

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] reviews & complaints(1228)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I appreciate changing of old meters with the new electric meters which was done at my premises long back. As per Copmpany's special drive, old electric connection wires are being replaced with new yellow coulour wire from pole to the meter in the area. But mine is still pending which causes frequent power break-up due to old wire. It will be a wise step if action is taken on priority to replace the wire at the earliest. My address and other details are: Name: Subhashis Dutta, Address: A-90 Chittaranjan Park New Delhi-110019, District:Alaknanda, CA No:[protected], Last bill paid: January 18, 2022, Bill amount paid: 120INR
Thanks,
Subhashis Dutta
Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    BSES RAJDHANI द्वारा गलत तरीके से इलेक्ट्रिसिटी पोल बाक्स...
    +4 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    BSES meter is installed in our premises. After installation we got our first bill wherein it registered 315 readings while we do not use Air Conditioners, Heaters or Fans in this season. Only lights are used whenever necessary.
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      My electricity meter runs very fast and shows enormous bills. We are away the whole week and I fail to understand how this meter reading running so much fast, when we off d all light and home appliances, I want the meter check or changed
      Details: in 3 days on of all d appliances meter gave 77unit
      Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        I resident of sewa nagar, sabzi mandi is here by to complain over street lights issue as all the street lights are not working...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        Please check as suddenly the meter is consuming between 900-1100 units every month in winters with not many appliances used....
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Respected sir, I am DEVENDRA SINGH RAWAT and I am living in devli khanpur kh no. 686. by this complaint letter I want to inform you that I got an overcharge electricity bill. While neither I nor any of my family member were at house since 2 months.
        I request you to please correct my electricity bill and I hope you will do something as soon as possible.
        CA NO.[protected]
        METER TYPE- 1PSK
        BAG NO.[protected]
        CYCLE NO. 23
        POWER FACTOR- 983
        SANCTIONED LOAD - 2.00KW
        Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Electricity chori ker rahe hai
          9/3654a gali no.1dhram pura ext.Gandhi nagar Delhi 110031
          Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I submitted ALL valid documents on 12/08/21 for name change.
            The documents were VERIFIED ON 14/08/21.

            Today is 26/11/21. The name has *still not been changed* despite the documents being VERIFIED AND APPROVED in AUGUST.

            Please tell me what the reason for this delay is.
            Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              26/11/21
              1
              20 pm

              Have been on hold for the past 40 minutes by customer representative since I...
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              My name is Anwar Ahmed .I am consumer of BSES yamuna power limited.
              My meter ca number is[protected]. The cable which is attached to the meter for taking the reading is having a fault . The man who takes reading could not take reading this time and said to do complaint about it .My meter ca number is[protected].
              For taking further information about this you can contact to me at [protected] number.
              Please fix it as much as possible.
              Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Dear sir/madam,

                I would like to bring to your attention that my October 2021 bill has come up for ₹ 14030.00 which is quite high as we have not operated AC or any other high powered electrical appliance during this period.

                I am sure that there must have been some mistake by the electricity department, I humble request that action should be taken on my complaint and amended bill should be sent to me.

                Thanks and Regards
                Sheshpal[protected]
                CA No.[protected]
                Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Dear Sir,

                  Shahid bhagat singh apartment, Flat No-526, LIG Flat, G/F, Phase -II, Sec-14 DWARKA New delhi-110078.society...
                  +1 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Wire coming from pole to home has been damaged. Nude wire can be seen and touching steel gate of my home. It may cause spreading current and lead to accident. It is therefore requested to shift my meter outside of my home.
                  Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Sir
                    I have applied for Meter shifting for ca no[protected],[protected],[protected] . From Bses some one visited my home for early shifting befor Dipawali and demanding undue favour. However I have denied. Please check and requesting to early shifting as construction or tile work is pending.
                    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      This is to bring to your kind notice that we are residient of 824 arjun nagar 1st floor oppposite defence colony near bagga...
                      +1 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Sir,

                      I have applied for new connection in government occupies quarter on 27 September 2021 but they did not give me connection till date .

                      reference Id No. [protected]
                      Address: 12/Y, Type III
                      Chitragupta Road, Pahadganj, New Delhi- 110055
                      Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I resident of krishna nagar is here by to complain over street lights issue as there are no street lights in our area and due to which its difficult to get out at night. There not so enough street light in the area so i request the department to install street lights where necessary and make it as earliest as possible
                        Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Our street light not worked since two weeks
                          But no body repaird it.our pole no number T-632
                          And ward number is 26s.
                          Thx.
                          Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            To,
                            The ManagerBSES Limited,
                            66 KVGrid S/stn. Hari nagarOpposite Deen Dayal Upadhyaya HospitalNew Delhi-110064br...
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy