BSES Delhi — FAULTY ELECTRIC BILL

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

I AM HANDICAPPED MY JANTA FLAT IS LOCKED FROM LAST TWO YEAR BUT BSES DELHI HAS SENT THE ELECTRIC BILL FOR Rs. 12000/ . I HAVE SHOCKED AT THAT TIME & SUBMIT THE COMPLAINT AT FRIENDS COLONY OFFICE ON 1/8/12 BUT TILL; DATE HE HAS NO SOLVE THE PROBLEM . MY CA NO. IS[protected] & CRN NO. [protected]. KINDLY SOLVE THE SAME AT THE EARLIEST DUE I AM HANDICAPPED (DEAF & DUMB)

bsesdelhi — increasing Electric Bill

It is infrom you that my name is Hadisha Begem R/o of K-778/9, Sangam Vihar New Delhi-62. I inform you that my previous Electric Bill is 500.00 and Unit consumed is 305 and now this month my electric Bill is 1200.00and Unit consumed is 431.

I want to draw your attention that My bill has come more than 65% so, You take appropriate action against increased bill

My CRN No. [protected], New K. No. 2511 N808 2081 and Bill No. 361258

Yours Faithfully
Hadisha Begem

Contact No. [protected]

It is infrom you that my name is Mr. Dilmohan Bhandari R/o of K-793/9, Sangam Vihar New Delhi-62. I inform you that my previous Electric Bill is 510.00 and Unit consumed is 234 and now this month my electric Bill is 660.00and Unit consumed is 235
I want to draw your attention that My bill has come more than 35% so, You take appropriate action against increased bill

My CRN No. [protected], New K. No. 2511 N808 2201 and Bill No. 470673

Yours Faithfully
Mr. Dilmohan Bhandari

Contact No. [protected]

It is infrom you that my name is Samir Ahmed R/o of K-19a/780/9, Sangam Vihar New Delhi-62. I inform you that my previous Electric Bill is 950.00 and Unit consumed is 520and now this month my electric Bill is 2, 060.00and Unit consumed is 647I want to draw your attention that My bill has come more than 35% so, You take appropriate action against increased bill

My CRN No. [protected], New K. No. 2511 N808 2143 and Bill No. 470615

Yours Faithfully
Samir Ahmed

Contact No. [protected]

It is infrom you that my name is Mr. Pramod Bhandari R/o of K-794, a/9, Sangam Vihar New Delhi-62. I inform you that my previous Electric Bill is 710.00 and Unit consumed is 402and now this month my electric Bill is 1300.00and Unit consumed is 456 want to draw your attention that My bill has come more than 45% so, You take appropriate action against increased bill

My CRN No. [protected], New K. No. 2511 N808 1531and Bill No. 470009 Thanking You

Yours Faithfully
Mr.Pramod Bhandari

Contact No. [protected]

It is infrom you that my name is Mr. Soran Singh R/o of K-794, b/9, Sangam Vihar New Delhi-62. I inform you that my previous Electric Bill is 710.00 and Unit consumed is 402and now this month my electric Bill is 1320.00and Unit consumed is 462 want to draw your attention that My bill has come more than 45% so, You take appropriate action against increased bill

My CRN No. [protected], New K. No. 2511 N808 1579 and Bill No. 470057

Yours Faithfully
Mr.Soran Singh

Contact No. [protected]

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    28%
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone
    +91 11 3009 9999
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Address
    Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall, New Delhi, India - 110006
    View all Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] contact information