Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Aurangabad — Excess bill and not responding

Res. Sir,
I am a regular customer of BSNL landline since 1996 bearing phone no.[protected] residing in Aurangabad, Maharashtra.
I was satisfied with the services of BSNL until suddenly I received bills which were almost double of the routine bills I use to get.
I have shown it in the following table.
Srl. No. Month/ period Bill No. Date Amount in Rs. Paid / Unpaid
1 1 to 30th September 2008 T[protected] 4th Oct 2008 2154 Paid
2 1 to 30th November 2008 T[protected] 4th Dec 2009 3423 Not paid due non resolved problem
3 1 to 31st December 2008 T[protected] 4th Jan 2009 2546 Paid

I requested for the details of the bill and could get only for the month of November which indicates about 10 to 15 calls every day to a mobile no [protected],
After thorough discussion with each member of my family I can say that,
• No one from my family has called on this no.
• The majority of the calls are made during the period when no one o[censored]s are at home
• All four members of my family are on their routine academic / office work, during day time and the house is locked.
I tried to convey this to the BSNL office at Aurangabad but unfortunately I could not get response, which is against the reputation of BSNL customer care.
I hope you being the authorities will kindly instruct the concerned officers in Aurangabad to look in to the matter.
Thanking you
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have also made complaint about wrong bills, non-receipt of etc, ultimately i referred to CMD by email in April'10 but still no reply. Till May '10 cheques were accepted from 2 pm to 5 pm and in morning hrs from 10 am to 2 pm both cash and cheques accepted. There was separate counter was existing. Only yesterday i received mobile bills.today is last day of payment. Also when inquired about land line bill it was told for may '10 yet bills not sent nor data available for duplicate bills. Whatever we ask they advise you approach higher authority.Now only Delhi level seems inspite of reminders they are habitual in calling reports without decision. What to do?
ssm
R/Sir, broadband section BSNL Aurangabad

We have internet connection (BSNL Data one broadband) at the landline number[protected] at Office of The Assistant Director, Drug Control Laboratory, Food and Drug Administration, M.S., Aurangabad. We have tried to install the new software UTFwUploaderApp offered by BSNL website on our terminal. But the modem at this number failed to connect at the time of installation. though our modem is well connected with the PC and our internet connection is functioning well, still there is such a message "could not detect the modem". Also the email id provided to this number is [protected]@bsnl.in and its password is "password". This email account has failed to open when tried to login.

So it is requested to solve both of these problems immediately so that we can function well.

Thanking you.
what is password of email address of [protected]@bsnl.in
please send this password to email [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear Sir,

We are the sole user of Land Line allotted by BSNL since six years..

Earlier, we use ti reside at Thankrey Nagar Aurangabad and I used to received BANL Land line Bill at my residance address.

Now I am residing at my own flat at Shivajinagar, Aurangabad and since five months personlally I use to move to collect the BSNL Bill and pay the Bills at Your office near to Shivaji High School, Radhamohan Colovy Aurangabad..

Many times it may not be possible to folloe the said procedure .. and exepcting the BSNL Bill at our residancial address.

Address :
Wadkar Tower, Flat No 5
Near Wani Mangal Karyalaya
Shivajinagar Aurangabad

BSNL Land Line # : 2405771
ADVERTISEMENT
R/sir,
i am requesting that i am old customer on B.S.N.L. landline my landline no. is[protected]. this no. is dead from near about 15 days. I have complaint lot of time in exchange offfice of vaijapur i have also meet to mr. hone sir and mr. avasti sir, but broblem was not solve.
so i request you to give order to Vaijapur B.S.N.L. office to solve my problem of landline no.[protected] as early as possible
Thanking you,


your,
karim baig Dalil baig
khangalli road,
Tq. Vaijapujr-423 701
Dist. Aurangabad (M.S, )
phone no.[protected]
Respected sir,


We have purchased BSNL agri plan card in 13aug 2010 but is not still activated and no.are ([protected]) and ([protected]).
Please, Activate it fast and you can contact with me my current contact no. [protected].Ravi Shinde.





Thank you.
Thank you sir,

For activitating my new Agri plan post paid .




Ravi Shinde([protected])
I am having the Land Line No.[protected] since November, 2005; but I am not getting the telephone bills at my residence. Hence, I am compelled to go to the Customer Care Centre and pick up the duplicate bill. If the BSNL is not in a position to supply the bills at the residence of the Customer, they may very well give certain discount for picking up the duplicate copy of the bill and paying the bill in time every month.
ADVERTISEMENT
am having the Land Line No.[protected] since November, 2000; but I am not getting the telephone bills at my residence. Hence, I am compelled to go to the Customer Care Centre and pick up the duplicate bill. If the BSNL is not in a position to supply the bills at the residence of the Customer, they may very well give certain discount for picking up the duplicate copy of the bill and paying the bill in time every month.
Iam also facing the smae problem for my broadband service.Last two months I am geting bb bill for 7GB, 12GB which can be for any internet cafe and not for the home where rere use of net being done.
Dear sir, I have booked a complaint for my tel.no.[protected] vied compliant [protected] but unfortunately it is still not solved I daily requesting your office to solve my problem as it pending from 09/05/2012 I am facing this problem frequently but it not solved by proper way.From 25 years I am your customer but not getting satisfied service.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    11324
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5945
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    ADVERTISEMENT