[Resolved]  BSNL Broadband — Frequent Disconnection of broadband

I am not sure whether complaining here will address this issue or mitigate the disappointment at all. I have been using BSNL Broadband service since Feb, '06 and I use it for official purpose while getting connected to my office work. During the whole period, we never know when it will work and when it will sudduenly stop responding. Complaining several times fetches no result but further frustration since the ultimate word stands for it is UNRELIABILITY. In a normal 8 hr office work, the connection can go off as frequent as 50 times and somedays (specially rainy days) it won't be connected at all - resulting into forcing me to take leave if I had planned for a working day from home.
I don't know who will be reading this painful expression and whether remedies can be brought on earth to solve this problem, my sincere moto is to get myself avail a consistent service for the smoother working hours.
No (1)

NET CONNECTION FREQUENTLY DISCONNECTED AND NOT ALL CONNECTING DURING NIGHT
I am using BSNL Broadband UL750 Plan. It gets frequently disconnected. Any solution for this?
We have been using the internet connection for the past few months.It is taking much time to connect even if connects immediately after sometime it is disconnecting. From the day one we are having the problem of disconnection of the network immediately after working for sometime.We made complaint several times. One is telling that is the problem of LAN we rectified that. Another suggesting that configuration problem we did that too. But still we are facing the same problem.Even to send this message it took me more than half an hours time Kindly look into that. Hope we can get better service..Thank you
My telephone number is- on which i have broad bond connection.The complaint is my internet phone getting disconnected immediately after dial /during the dial.At times after telling hallo it getting disconnected.This phenomenon is happening for the last one month .I request the concerned to look in to thhis issue and help me to talk to my children with out interuption.

My telephone number is[protected] for which i have bsnl broad bond connection.My net phone is not getting connected at best it connects and disconnects immediately.I am not able to talk to my children for the last one month because of this problem. Will some one their to look in to this problem and solve this so that i can peacefully talk to my children,

bsnl broad band account management site is not opening
sowing invalid user name and password.7ecd
Frequent disconnecting of broadband
We have been using the internet connection for the past few months.It is taking much time to connect even if connects immediately after sometime it is disconnecting. From the day one we are having the problem of disconnection of the network immediately after working for sometime.We made complaint several times. One is telling that is the problem of LAN we rectified that. Another suggesting that i noted your complaint no. but not says anything about time of rectification.
sir, My connection is very slow and it showing some problem with WILL PHONE...
BSNL BB sometime even not giveing the speed of a dialup..
The broad band connection is very frequently disconnected from internet.

I have Home 500 plan so i put downloading after 2:00 am to 8:00.

When i download anything it will be disconnected frequently so i have to awake to check the connection is properly working or not.
If the download is half completed and disconnected so i have to download whole thing again.

BSNL broadband 750 unlimited — frequently getting disconnected

my internet connection is frquently getting disconnected and then it takes too much of time to reconnect.
ya... BSNL BROADBAND NET CONNECTION FREQUENTLY DISCONNECTED...
BSNL gets disconnected frequently. I think they are doing this on purpose sa that minimum download take place in free time.

BSNL — very frequent disconnected

My bsnl connection is very frequent disconnected since last on month, and there employeee not attending my complain and not giving and feed back my home town isRatlam mdhya pradesh my phone number i s242497
i had changed my bsnl broadband (phone number :[protected], Pondicherry) earlier plan 750 unlimited to 500 c dated[protected]. I think It will commenced on next month billing. but i checked my account usage through my portal id given by bsnl. That account seems to works under that same 750 unlimited plan. so i considered that they havent change my tariff.

i checked the chargeable usability it remains 0. So i used net like 750 unlimited plan. but i have noticed may 09 billing amount nearly Rs.5000/-. Im shocked & i check the my usage it still under 750 plan & 0 chargeable usage unit. I check the status with bsnl staff one person say u r using 500 c plan (using phone number) & other person cheeked (using portal ID) it is under 750 unlimited plan. They want me to pay the bill for the two plan?

I asked with senior officers. They never give good answer they say u r under 500 c plan. we made billing under that plan. you are responsible to follow us. It is sad to me. They said it is server error. after that i check my account now it is changed.

I had lost my last clue. :(
i m also having same type of problem, complaint many times but no result.
The broad band connection is very frequently disconnected from internet.

I am using Home plan 299

When i download anything it will be disconnected frequently so i have to awake to check the connection is properly working or not.
If the download is half completed and disconnected so i have to download whole thing again.

bsnlbroadband — freqent disconnection

freqent disconnection continued.there is no discont on bill.poor response on complain.bad behave.today on15.07.09.freqent disconnwction is occured

750/unlimited+ — disconnecting

whenever i use the internet i get only 10-20 minute and server become disconnect and i see pings report REQUEST TIMED OUT. and i restart modem then it connect but this problem occurs again and again. so plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz... solve my problem as soon as possible. i am not getting my mock test properly.
THANKING YOU
sir, i am using your connection. it is frequently disconnected. i complained manytimes. but your junior engineer and sdo dont listen.from the day i startred connection it always have problem. i was never satisfied. sir i even changed my plan from 750 to 250 due to this. i was paying full but no uase. pls do something . i m edge of disconnecting my broadband. pls do as early as possible. sir please dont mind your telephone exchange Talwandi bhai ferozepur punjab is run by bunch of jokers. sir my no is [protected]

hoping for sound reply. thanks.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information