Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  BSNL Broadband - Nagpur — Broadband online registration in Nagpur is fraud advertising

I have applied for new broadband connection on dated 05/01/2008.

Consumer no [protected]
Demand number: N469987
Exchange code: VRCE, Nagpur.

But from 4 months, I wont get any reply from BSNL office, VRCE NAGPUR . Further it may be noted that I went to your BSNL office, VRCE exchange and meet with Mr Cahande, Mr Sute and Mr. Salke – JTO. I was very surprised with their behavior with me and it was very embarrassing. how their behavior with general public?
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

My telephone is dead/ inactive from 27/06/08.
There is no sevice in my phone. Please check it early as possoible.
Tel No.[protected]
Exchange Sakkardara.
sorry, I sent my complaint through Broad band about landline dead.
I reset it . then i sent by landline ID.
PNONE NO.[protected]
Exchange : SAKKARDARA
Same here. When the representative (from a franchisee called Ascent Poly Films) came to collect the documents, he asked for "special service charges", for which he was not ready to give a bill. I refused, since I realized he was asking for a bribe. Since then I have not recieved any communication from BSNL nor have I recieved my connection. whenever i call any of the given numbers, either I am put on hold or given another number or the person on line says he does not handle such issues. Imagine that !!
I Have launched complaint against the poor coverage in nagpur for cdma and evdo services. i have also launched a public grivence application and gor responce also, but no use as they said that ur problem has been resolved, but the problem stays as it is. I have purchased the evdo datacard and evdo service from bsnl.

BSNL — fake charges for braodband

We have a BSNL landline connection from 1996. The connection is in my father's name. In May 2008 we got a bill from BSNL for braodband charges of about 12000 rupees pending from 2006. But we do NOT have any BSNL broadband connection, we never had any, we never applied for any.
My father communicated with them, they behaved very rudely denying what we said. On further investigations they agreed we don't have any broadband connection, there is a mistake and it will be resolved. From that time every month our telephone bill is showing braodband charges rupees 310 to upto 1000 rupees. With repetitive complaints and escalations nothing is happening. We are just paying the bill just to keep our age old telephone connection. BSNL is just stealing our hard earned money.
Details of connection -:
Dipankar Paul
E/41/F, Adarshanagar Kolkata-700056
cutomer id[protected]

regrads
Dipanjan Paul
I did not get details about internet uses and calls I made using my land line # 2725571. I have no information where to whome should I talk to get my billing problem solved. Bill are absert even after paying modem charges in my first bill It has reappeared in my current bill. I dont thik that the things at BSNL are fair.
i have a similiar problem but with my brodband connection failure.I have bsnl brodband home 1350 unlimited plan, at 17th april, 2009 my connection terminated unexpectedly.I launched a complain that day at 12678, then at saturday, sunday, monday, today too.i also launched complain at my telephone exchange vrce, nagpur to mr chahande, nd to mr adhle...they even told yersterday that it will solved today.same i have told by the bsnl call centre agent at monday...at no 12678...they also told they will contact me personally if the problem will not solved.i have payed all my outstanding bills, but yet from 6 days i am suffering with this problem.Not only this...i have suffered by the speed problems of bsnl, error 678 etc before...what is this??now i am getting error 815...and the diagonistic page of modem is showing that ppp server connection is failed.Every time i call the vrce exchange...they tell that either problem will be solved by tomorrow or it will require time.But i know i will be charged for this days too.What kind of joke is that??I WANT SOME ACTION AGAINST THE EXCHANGE MEMBERS...I KNOW IT IS A SIMPLE PROBLEM AND CAN BE SOLVED BY A SHORT TIME...ONLY THEY ARE NOT PAYING ATTENTION!!
The BSNL is govt org, there no one is responsible for any type of issues or the problems facing or reported by the customer.
I am very much frusted becouse there is no way to deal with these Org.
The best way is to remove and through the BSNL Broadband modem and go for new (Private Ser. Providers) they take the charges more but they value their customers.

My Boradband connection is birds driven. If they don't play on the wire it connects, If they play it does not :-)

Hope atlease one BSNL authority will read this bolg.

Thanks
i m using your broadband since 2 years..i had been satisfied with your survices, but since last 2 or 3 months i am not satisfied with your survices..My B.Band plane is home pane.I used B.Band rarely with poor survice and never dowloaded beyond 1gb, but I am paying since 2 or 3 months exeeding 1 gb..despite your services and being forced to pay...please kindly see to it.

regrads
Rupam

BSNL, Nagpur — NOT PROVIDING BROADBAND LINE

I had applied for land line and broad band connection in May 2008, deposited Rs 2498/- on 15 .05.2008. No action on my application is taken till date , I had gone to the area office but no response , then I stopped trying to get connection, I requset BSNL , Nagpur to refund my amount immediately.

Receipt no - [protected] dt 15/05/2008, BSNL , NAGPUR TELECOM DISTRICT.NAGPUR.
hi
this is Mrinal Borkar from Nagpur city Nari exchange my telephone no is[protected] from last 4-5 years i am using BSNL broadband connection. whenever i am going to do work on Internet the net is not working properly. and i am facing this problem from last 2-3 months.
Thanks
Regards
Mrinal Borkar
I have a problem with my brodband connection failure daily and is very frequently right from the day it was installed. And my area comes under VRCE Exchange, Nagpur.I have met personally to the concerned Officers / Engineers/ Line-mans etc. personally as per their directions (Since they do not attained my phone calls on working days in working hours.).And about 45-60 days are passed, but BSNL did not solved the problem till date. There no one who is responsible for any type of issues or the problems facing or reported by the customer.Whenever I am going to do work on Internet the net is not working properly and I am facing the problems from the first day of installation.Similarly I have paid the outstanding bill charges (through duplicate bill) though I did not receive the original bill by post. Hope atlease one BSNL authority will read this bolg.
Regards
NITIN CHAHANDE
Land line No.[protected]
Exchange - VRCE
i had applied for bsnl connection on 5th nov 2012 and got my order no. and telephone no. on 8th nov .but still after 20 days still they had not even come to connect the broadband line in my house.and after complaining they say we would solve the problem by tommorow everytime.I am fed up from there attitude.
is there any better way to solve my problem.please suggest i am from nagpur(vayusena nagar).
I have a problem with my brodband connection failure daily and is very frequently right from the day it was installed. And my area comes under VRCE Exchange, Nagpur.I have met personally to the concerned Officers / Engineers/ Line-mans etc. personally as per their directions (Since they do not attained my phone calls on working days in working hours.).And about 20-25 days are passed, but BSNL did not solved the problem till date. There no one who is responsible for any type of issues or the problems facing or reported by the customer.Whenever I am going to do work on Internet the net is not working properly and I am facing the problems from the first day of installation.Similarly I have paid bill properly time to time. Hope atlease one BSNL authority will read this blog.
Regards
NAMDEO TILAKRAM JAMAIWAR
Land line No.[protected]
Exchange - VRCE
CUSTOMER ID-[protected] ACCOUNT NO.[protected]
hey there is fraud people in bsnl katol road exchange name as sachin
he told himself as bsnl agent. even the costmour care operator gave his number i[censored] want new connection
be aware of that

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    11222
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5940
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001