ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL — sent my call history on this e-mail id

PLZ my no call history from 1st Jan. to current date MY no is [protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  73 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Plz sent my BSNL Land Line Call history (from March 1 to April 12) to the above email id...
My no is[protected]
sent my call history on this e-mail id
PLZ my no call history from 28st MAR.
my mobile was lost in 2april 2009 .mobile imei number is [protected].plese sent my call history on my e-mail id
ADVERTISEMENT
i want my telephone([protected])number call detail's From june to August 31st.
Plz sennt ma call details of[protected] to this email id
Please send me the call history of my bsnl land line number [protected] of Gurgaon, Haryana from dated 1/10/2009 to 30/10/2009.
Manohar lal grover
1/47, Shivaji nagar,
Gurgaon,
Haryana, India
[protected]
Please send me the call history of my bsnl land line number [protected] of Gurgaon, Haryana from dated 1/9/2009 to 30/9/2009.
Manohar lal grover
1/47, Shivaji nagar,
Gurgaon,
Haryana, India
[protected]
Please send me the call history of my bsnl land line number [protected] of Gurgaon, Haryana from dated 28/10/2009 to 7/10/2009.
Manohar lal grover
1/47, Shivaji nagar,
Gurgaon,
Haryana, India
[protected]
When i buy a Internet connection then my BSNL username password is work
suddenly after 10 day( after buy BSNL internet connection)
my Username & password is not worked
i thing my id is hack. i know who. Who person give me my username & password who hack my account & now he use my internet connection how can i take action for it
ID:-anirudhakumar.[protected]@gmail.com
hi, i am himangsu.plz sent me the call history of my bsnl land line number[protected], tamluk, dt-pb, wb.from dated 1st aug to 2nd dec(2009)
Plz send me the call History of landline No.[protected]. urgently. from 01/12/2009 to 14/12/2009.

Kindly request.
please send me the call history of my land line number. from date 01/12/2009 to 15/12/2009.
please send me the call history of my landline number . my landline number is[protected] . from date 01/12/2009 to 15/12/2009
i want to my phone's call history from 1 st jan, 2010 to 5th jan, 2010
Plz sent my BSNL Land Line Call history (from jan 1 to jan 5, 2010) to the above email id...
my ph no[protected]
plz sent my bsnl land line incoming call histary(from jan 16, 20010)to the email id my no-2472408
Could you please provide the call history for the months DEC-2009 and January-2010 for my BSNL LAND LINE number [protected]. Please help!
Please send me the call history of my land line number from date 30/11/2009 to 31/12/2009. My landline number is[protected].
my mobile was lost in 6 jan 2010 .plese sent my call history on my e-mail id .my no[protected]
plz sent my bsnl landline call history( from May2009 to December2009) to the above email-id
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    40%
    Complaints
    14984
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6018
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT