Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL — ONLINE TOP UP FAILURE

My Cell One Mobile No.is : [protected] (Calcutta). On 14.06.09 at about 9pm I made one online Topup transaction for Rs.221.00 (for 200.00). Again at about 9.45pm I made another online Topup transaction for Rs.55.00 (for Rs.50.00). Although, both the transactions were completed successfully no credit was afforded at my prepaid amount of the above mentioned mobile till now (8pm/ 18.06.09). Surprisingly my Bank Account has been debited in both the cases. Incidentally, I used to topup my prepaid a/c frequently, without any problem.

In this connection, I like to mention that on 14.06.09 my broad band connection was gone out of order at about 9.50pm, which was restored on 17.06.09 after lodging usual complaint.

The Cell One Customer Care Cell, after obtaining Transaction ID etc. from me, advised me to wait for few days, they are unable to advise any specific time period for the same.

I had to face great trouble for not being able to receive any topup value in need, again the talk time value along with the necessary charges has been consumed by BSNL in time, but no action has been taken even after 78 hours.

Shall we refrain from charging online from now?
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  40 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

BSNL Excel — BSNL Troubling me a lot

I am Using BSNL EXCEL Prepaid Mobile([protected]).

i bought a new recharge voucher of Rs.225 TopUp at a retailer in Narayanaguda, Hyderabad on[protected] at 11:30 AM

when i teried to recharge that card erroring as "RECHARGE NOT POSSIBLE"

i made a call to Customer Care, they said that it has been recharged but the balance will be added after 2 hours due to some recahrge is in pending issue and forwarded a complaint to officials with complaint id : H2000044.
i waited for 3 hors ..balance is not added i called again to Customer Care again they said the same thing it was continued like taht for 30 Hours in this gap i have called BSNL Customer Care 10 times every time same advice and even some times they don`t know what is my complaint also. and now when i called them they are saying the same story,

simply the customer care represents trying to escape from the call and wasting my valueble time and testing my patience. i just lost my patience

How can i get resolved this ???

i am experiancieng VERY BAD SERVICE from BSNL i am continueing on the queue for two days even to recharge my mobile

please help me.

regards
Hareesh K
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]

BSNL Excel — BSNL Excel Recharge Voucher is troubling me a lot

I am Using BSNL EXCEL Prepaid Mobile([protected]).

i bought a new recharge voucher of Rs.225 TopUp at a retailer in Narayanaguda, Hyderabad on[protected] at 11:30 AM

when i teried to recharge that card erroring as "RECHARGE NOT POSSIBLE"

i made a call to Customer Care, they said that it has been recharged but the balance will be added after 2 hours due to some recahrge is in pending issue and forwarded a complaint to officials with complaint id : H2000044.
i waited for 3 hors ..balance is not added i called again to Customer Care again they said the same thing it was continued like taht for 30 Hours in this gap i have called BSNL Customer Care 10 times every time same advice and even some times they don`t know what is my complaint also. and now when i called them they are saying the same story,

simply the customer care represents trying to escape from the call and wasting my valueble time and testing my patience. i just lost my patience

How can i get resolved this ???

i am experiancieng VERY BAD SERVICE from BSNL i am continueing on the queue for two days even to recharge my mobile

please help me.

regards
Hareesh K
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]

BSNL /Lifetime prepaid — Top Up not being credited

I have mobile no.[protected] in Lucknow(UP) which is not recharge by any topup.Validity is upto August 2009.Outgoing call cannot be made.Incoming calls are being received.Pl look into the matter and resolve the problem immediately.
ADVERTISEMENT
shift to other service, BSNL is sarkari and its [censored]ing india's cellular customers.

BSNL Cellone — About my account talk time

Respected sir,
This is Bhanu Chander Kodeboina.I have a mobile and using cellone(Bsnl) network.my mobile number is [protected].I have a problem in this network and complaint to customercare(bsnl) so many times.but they didn't take any action about my complaints and also they didn't raise any complaint number.my problem is cutoff my balance without i call to anybody.when i switchoff my mobile and switchon that Rs 2/ deduct in my balance every time..due to that problem i loss above Rs 20/..please take immediate action about this.
thanking you.

BSNLCellOne — song not changed

Dear sir/madam
i want to change my caller tune`s song .I try every method which tell me cuostumer care exicutive .I want to subscribe BT CODE 115834 Sajan Mila De Rabba.I was sent SUBSCRIBE 115834, SUB 115834and SUB BT 115834 TO 56700 but there are no responce to me .Please help me to adjust this song as my caller tune.The another song is now playing as my caller tunes.
Thakking you.
Mobile: [protected]

BSNLCellOne — bal deducted from bank but not added in mobile

sir, i have recharged bsnl moblie no [protected] with rs 1100 top up balance detucted from my bank but not added in mobile
details are as follows
1 .transcation id : TXL[protected]
2. MOBILE NO:[protected]
3 AMOUNT :1100 TOPUP
4 DATE :04/08/2009
5.TIME:12:40:35PM
6 RECEPIT NO :[protected]
7 . STATUS : SUCESSFUL
I HAVE DONE THIS TRANSCATION THROUGH SBI AND HAVE TRANSCATION ID IN MY STATEMENT
SO KINDLY REFUND MY MONEY.
CONTACT NO [protected]

BSNL — got a less value of top up

Sir,

my mob no is [protected]. i hav taken this connection this april from a bsnl franchise. i was informed tht according to the offer, i will receive talkvalue o fRS150 for a top up of RS 100. but i received rs 100. i complained bsnl customer care bt with no results.

plz help me out, disguisted with the service of bsnl
Dear Sir,
I had done online prepaid recharge of Rs 50 from ICICI bank to my cell [protected].
but three days are gone but the amount is not updated .
but the money is deducted from my icici bank account.
Pls do the needful.

Regards
shashikant Isokar
cell no [protected]
i m using bsnl excel mobile no. ([protected])
.
from last 2 days i was facing problems in outgoing calls and msgs
.
after that my phone is completely off now
.
i have called customer centre arround 9 times in 2 days
.
they are continuously saying the same settings in the phone
.
and finally they told ur cell is demaged and all the other sim card are working in my cell and that bsnl excel card([protected]) is not working now also
.
now even m not able to call customer centre
.
i m facing the worst experience of my life and nowwwwww only for the balance i m with this network once this balance is over will definately switch over to another network.
.
Plz help me
get my card started working again or get my precious money back
plzzzzz
.
Regards
Pratik Tibra
[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
I too agree that this is being happening to most o[censored]s. I had also faced the same experience but the amount was credited again, to my account, after four days. I don't understand why this is happening. At times, we urgently need to do '' top-up'' but if it is not working, which creats a lot of problems to us. We would be thankful if BSNL will take necessary steps to avoid this kind of mishap to its customers.

Regards
V Ramasamy
I WANT TO DEACTIVATE THE JOB ALERT PLEASE GIVE THE PRODUCRE FOR DEACTIVATE THIS SERVICE EVERY MONTH 20 RS. DEDUCT FOR MY ACCOUNT.
I WANT TO DEACTIVATE THE JOB ALERT PLEASE GIVE ME THE PROCEDUCRE BY SMS FOR DEACTIVATE THIS SERVICE EVERY MONTH 20 RS. DEDUCT FOR MY ACCOUNT. I LIVE CHITTORGARH AT RAJASTHAN.
R/s, I purchased prepaid for Rs.168 on date 12.09.2009, but during scraching the silver panel last DIGIT NO, sctratch out, I tried by putting some no. but not success. Can u send me the number
Card Sr. No.[protected]
Thank's
Regards
Janardan Rewatkar
mob. no.[protected]

BSNL Prepaid — Regarding online recharge

Hello sir,

I dono how effective its going to be....
but i wish to add HDFC bank net-banking service on the bsnl portal, so that HDFC bank account holders
can also use the online portal, to topup their prepaid numbers....

Most of the top banks are there in the site, except HDFC bank... i dono what they think about this bank...

Kindly do the needful ASAP.......

BSNL Prepaid — unusual balance debit

this is vardhan reddy bearing phone no 91-[protected], having a problem with my BSNL prepaid connection.From last 40 days,my account is being debited Rs.9 for every 9 days.I could not get any response from the BSNL customercare and also nearest telcom office located at kurnool, A.P..Those customer service people just shrug off saying "Server down,we dont have any info and call after 2 hours".this has been repeating from 40 days.I called up sseveral times but vain.Hope my issue could be resolved at earliest.
sir in my phone daily 5 rupees r cutting so please deactive GPRS my number is [protected]
Dear Sir I have recharged my mobile thru top up facility from http://portal.bsnl.in/rc/aspxfiles/ITCPaymentTransactions.aspx. After transaction Bill ammount 110 Rs debited from Bank (Tr No. SBI TX[protected]dated[protected] Mob No.[protected] but till now its not toped up. i hope some body will attend to it from BSNL.

Gururaj SM
[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir,
I had done online prepaid recharge of Rs 110 from SBI bank to my cell [protected], dated 02/11/09 TRANSACTION ID TXT[protected], receipt no.[protected], but two days are gone but the amount is not updated & the money is deducted from my SBI bank account.
Pls do the needful.

Regards
S R CHAUHAN
cell no [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    41%
    Complaints
    14475
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5985
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT