[Resolved]  BSNL — Complaints for Basic Phone[protected]

My landline phone no. is[protected].
My phone is not working from almost one month and if some day if it works OK then after 3-4 days it again goes out of order.
We filled complaint regarding this problem several times through telephone and personally also but to no response....
Thats why I am complaining about the problem through this channel.
Kindly do the needful as we got hopeless complaining.....

Looking forward to hear from u soon.

Our landline phone no. is[protected].
Our phone is not working from almost 10 days and if some day if it works OK then after 3-4 days it again goes out of order.
We filled complaint regarding this problem several times through telephone and personally also but to no response....

Our landline phone no. is[protected]
Our phone is not working from almost 9 days and if some day if it works OK then after 3-4 days it again goes out of order.

Previous | 1 | Next

my internet connection is again and again corrupting the windows
Tel No. WLL =[protected]

In my every bill I am getting Rs.375 debited to me under the head Deposits.

My Gross amount is Rs.327 but Deposit is showing Rs.375 for last two bills. What is this ?

Kindly clarify.
Dear Sir/Mam,

We are having a broadband connection of BSNL on number[protected] in the name of M/s CLIMAX TRADING COMPANY, 26, ANAND INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MOHAN NAGAR, GHAZIABAD(U.P.). Our connection was dead from last 20 days.

We were given numbers for complaint or for any problem while installation. First we given our complaint on given number[protected] to Mr.Hariom, by which two line men of our area visited our unit and check all the lines, they said that there is some problem from exchange and they will check the same and will rectify it immediately, but no action was taken, on complaining again and again on same number Mr.Hariom gave us number of SDO Mr. R.C.Prasad that is[protected] which never connects, in the mean while along with monthly bill of our phone we received an advertisement for Broadband connection on which there is one customer care number is written that is 1957, which on dialing gives the amazing message that is " THIS NUMBER IS TEMPORARILY OUT OF SERVICE", one cant imagine that the number given in advertisement gives such a wonderful message on dialing and on dialing again and again by chance it got connected and we had given complaint on this number also. Then we got landline number of SDO[protected] from Mr. Hariom that also on dialing several times also connected by chance and we again have a conversation with one more officer whose name is Mr. Subhash he also written the complaint, but after talking to him 2-3 times and assurance given by him no person visited our place.

To connect to any BSNL office phone number for one time we have to dial phone for 20 to 30 times that is very frustrating.

After complaining so much no person visits our place and we have taken fax number of GM Telephones and Ministry of Communication and fax the detailed letter of complait on 3rd april, 2008. A new story starts after that, on 3rd afternoon we received call from some BSNL office that our broadband is working or not, we said no, again after 2 hrs some person again called and asked the same thing and this process goes on till 4th evening and we said that this connection will work only if some engineer visits our place to rectify the error and they just going on asking whether it gets started or not, but no person arrives at our unit.

On 5th morning we received a call from SDO office of Mr. Subhash asking again whether our broadband connection is working or not, we were not able to understand what nonsense was going on and we called at GM office number on which we talked to Mrs.Vimlesh there and she assured that someone will definately visit by today afternoon and Mr. Gaurav visits our unit after so many days to see the complaint and said that there is some problem from Raj Nagar Exchange and he called from our unit and explain the problem there and assure us that it will start working in next half hour. After 2 hrs when he left somebody from BSNL office again called and gave us one telephone number and said that we have to explain error number on this new number, on several attempts we got connected to that new number and explain the error to them, he again assured that it will get started within half hour, but it will not and it comes to 5 PM in the evening and we again called on that number but no one picks the phone and our broadband connection is still not working.

We have a Broadband connection of Airtel from last 3 years at our home, which was not disconnected for a second till we have taken connection, their customer care number connects in seconds, if we require any service from their engineer they arrive at our place in few hours.

We dont think that service like this will make BSNL exists for a long time in todays competitive market and now we will advertise this experience given by your department due to which we face major losses and delays in our working process.

One can never expect this bad service of BSNL with their customers.

Now we are so much fed up that we dont wants to carry on this connecton with BSNL and Government must have to take some serious action against these ir-responsible peoples working there who dont have any reponsibility with them.

SACHIN GUPTA (Chief Executive)
CLIMAX TRADING COMPANY
26, ANAND INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
MOHAN NAGAR, GHAZIABAD-201007
MOBILE : [protected]
Subject:- Complain of telephone connection No. 246063
Subscriber IDUPWGZB[protected]
With reference above mentioned subject this is to inform you that. So many time I have already complain given to BSNL OFFICE &department by telephonic as well as by visiting at Modinagar Exchange. But not responding me Concerned Department as well as concerned people.

My Connection connected with other Number so I am suffering so problems like
Over Bills and voice of anther caller.

So 100 time i already repeat my Complain.but till date not respoding by the same
SURENDRA SINGH
C-3/12 Dalip Park Modi Nagar Ghaziabad
Our phone is not working from almost 2 days and if some day if it works OK then after 9-10 days it again goes out of order.
We filled complaint regarding this problem several times through telephone and personally also but to no response...
Kindly do the needful as we got hopeless complaining...

Our phone is not working from almost 2 Month's and if some day if it works OK then after 3-4 days it again goes out of order. i heave all ready complete paid my telephone bill and after some days ago i heave joint to BSNL broand band connection,
We filled complaint regarding this problem several times through telephone and personally also but to no response...

PLS BSNL Officer's I Request U ...
My landline phone no. is[protected].
My phone is not working from almost 1 month and one day some one come but after one hour it goes out of order.
We filled complaint regarding this problem several times through telephone and personally to jayi but no positive response. If bsnl could not resolve this problem please disconnect our no. and its services.
Kindly do the needful as i got hopeless complaining...
The landline phone no.2630203 installed at the quarters located at hindon airforce unit is out of order for the past 3-4 days. Pls get it restored immediately.
My telephone no . is 2842086 Ghaziabad vijay nagar
i have broadband connection in this no. also but BSNL BAKWAS SERVICE NA LO formula still folowing
connecting disconnecting always, bill will come in time . while posting bill in office bill counter will open after 11:30 am to 12:30 pm than madam will enjoy chatting
BSNL is not trying to improve their quality
i am going to withdraw my connection very soon
i don't want waist my time to saying always sir ji line sahi kar do . broad band sahi kar do

i got too much lesson from BSNL ghaziabad pratap vihar nad raj nagar
my land line phone no.[protected] is dead since last four days please take the needful

my address
aditya jain
13/435, vasundhara
ghaziabad

ADITYA JAIN
My landline phone no. is[protected], A-6/2 Rail Vihar Indirapuram, Ghazaibad.
My phone is not working from almost 1 month and one day some one come but after one hour it goes out of order.
We filled complaint regarding this problem several times through telephone but no positive response. If bsnl could not resolve this problem please disconnect our no. and its services.
My telephone number[protected]is dead from 22nd May 2008. I had made the complain through telphone on 23rd May 2008 and the complain number is 843. Till date it has not been rectifiled. My telephone set is also defective. Please change the telephone set also.

Hope you will take immediate action on the above issued.

Seema Sinha
HouseNo. 17B/515, Sector -17
Vasundhara, Ghaziabad- 201012

You may contact to my husband mobile number [protected] (Mr. K. K. Sinha)

Personal connection — Phone dead for the last 20 days

My telephone[protected] is dead for the last 20 days. Series of complaits have been lodged. I visitted your Jayanagar Customer Service Centre several imes. They have given me the mobile no of one Mr. Siddappa ([protected]). This gentleman is never available in office, nor does he pick up his phone. I am fed up. I want to surrender the connection. I am sure, authorities concerned would respond immediately. I do not want to pay bill un necessarily.

BSNL Land line Phone — Telephone out of order from 06.09.08

Our landline phone no. is[protected], vasundhra, Ghaziabad.
Our phone is not working from last 15 days. We filled complaint regarding this problem several times through telephone and personally also but to no response...

K N Pandey
I have not received the telephone bill and i think the last date must be nearing...i have not been able to get the duplicate bill from the site also...who is to be blamed for this...OP
reference telephone number:[protected]

I have not received the bill of the above telephone...and i think that the last date must be nearing...I have also not been alble to get the duplicate bill from the site as my repeated attempts failed to open the site...who is to be blamed for not sending the bill in time ? OP
respected sir/madam,
i am using a BSNL POSTPAID PNT CONNECTION.In Every month my pnt a having problem of "DAIL TONE NOT AVAILABLE", and i CALL to my pnt no.[protected] from my mobile phone, so "no. is busy".
so i am complain on my exchange(HARTMAN EXCHANGE, BAREILLY), SO TAKEN TWO OR THREE DAYS.so sir consider my problem so pls free from this type of problem AGAIN.

THANKS & REGARDS
GAURAV RAJ SAXENA
PNT NO.[protected]
My self Sumit Sharma .My problem is that my land-line phone[protected]is daed from last 30 days .i have regestar a compland and going myself to Exchange.my Exchange is Telamode (TLM).i have also a broad band connection at that no.so i am facing that type of problem.plese tell me the way of i am not give the rent of that month.my phone is out of order until.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information