[Resolved]  BSNL — change DP

respected sir,
i'm rohit shrivastava residence of 36,ratan colony,sonbaji ki wadi,chitnivispura,mahal,nagpur,pin 440002.huge problem facing our colony bec we required more connection. DP not supporting all connection

This is a frustated customer of bsnl prepaid number i am facing problem of deduction of my balance without making any calls neither using gprs services and what kind of Customer care executive recruit by you people they dont know how to treat customer they dont know how check details always your software is in updation and dont know single word of english it does't matter but atleast give inforamation i am calling from 10/12/2009 till date that i want to details how my 105 rs get deduct and balance is 0.0 rs and i log a complin complin number is 3473552 dated 12/10/2009 at7:15 P:m. but no resolution, after that i recharge my prepeid number 110/- on 12/12/2009 Ref no:[protected] and after some time when i check my balance is 99.73 again i call ask for the reson they say "kya main detials check kerne key liya apka call pratiksha main rakh sakta hoon " i said ok then agin he repeat ""kya main detials check kerne key liya apka call pratiksha main rakh sakta hoon " the i said ok take your time th agin he reply "kya main detials check kerne key liya apka call pratiksha main rakh sakta hoon " i got hyper then he teaches my manners...i mean bsnl cant pay to customer care executives there salaries? are they doing job without any payment or you provide services without any cost...the 3rd class hopeless services provide by you people
1.Airtel is best
2.vodafone is best
3.and tata indicom is also good
but BSNL due bad customer care executives you are loosing your reputation day by day.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information