[Resolved]  BSNL Caller Tunes — activate on my mobile caller tune

I have confirm to receive a bsnl caller tune on mobile 30/7/09. mann film song is chaha hai tujko chaunga har dam (Code 103113) please inform to me when activate thids caller tunes on mobile .
No (1)

tera hone laga hoon bsnl caller tune code
how to activate bsnl caller tune and tera hone laga hoon caller tune code
i need to change my caller tune. so please contact me. my number is [protected].
plz active the following song as my caller tune as soon as possible with intemation to me:
chor bazari do naino ki...(movie-love aj kl)
([protected])
plzzzzzzzzzzz sir
i want to change my caller tuens.
plz activate caller tune mere hathan diyan lakiran ton tera nam nahi mit sakda.from punjabi movie tera mera ki rishta my no ([protected])
pls send the code of latest songs. my phone no is [protected]
i want the caller tune code no.of song(Soniye hiriye teri yaad aandiye - shael )its urgent my no. is [protected]
i want the caller tuen code no. of song( de dhana dhan all song) its very urgent. my no is [protected]
Hi... I'm S.Ramesh... from Dpi... I Need Great Caller tones. "Oru Nanban Irundhan" and if know about of caller tones code, Please send me SmS My number [protected] Dharmapuri.
My mobile no. [protected], I have not press * for caller tune. Why Didect 37 Rs. from my account It is a wrong way. Please diposite my money in my account.
Please activate caller tune service for the mobile number [protected]
u r not giving proper guidence for caller tune activation, moreover bsnl tunes code u have got lots of sites on ur name to which it diffcult to find and to set the caller tunes from bsnl, try to change the system, while we sms to u r 56700 immediately they take rs 2/- for sms but tunes are not activating for which u can guide us in ur reply telling how to apply the tunes, if we 6r 7 same reply is coming from u r side for which u r taking charges for 6 or 7 times, so kindly look into the problem, MONEY IS SAME FOR EVERY ONE,
hi. i want to st caller tunes on my mobile phone. Song is Hey Sohne mere sohne (lady voice) from moovie tara rum pum...
i want the caller tune code no.of song(varso thi snghari rakheli dil ni vaat janavu chhu) its gujarati gazal sing.is manhar udhas its urgent my no. is [protected]
plz activate caller tune... Jay Koi Bat Bigad Jaye... from d movie Jurm ...n inform when it's done (My No. [protected])
pls send me the code of bsnl hello tune...meri aapki kripa se sab kam ho rha hai...religious song of vinod aggarwal g...pls send me yaar
plz give m a code bsnl caller tune of miss pooja 'chan fikka-fikka lage' & 'romantic jatt'
plz set the caller tune song hai bhula tujhe kaise kaha film latest moovie, blue, mobile numbr hai [protected]
i want to set caller tunu from film zindagi tere naam.song name (tu mujhe soch kabhi) so plz send code of this film song callertune on my id plz plz plz [protected]
1. WHY MY BSNL PREPAID SIM CARD BLOCED BY BSNL COMPANY
2. WHY AUTOMETICALLY ADD CALLER TUNE IN MY MOBILE AND C UT MY BALANCE WITHOUT MY PERMISSION
3.TOWER PROBLEM

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information