[Resolved]  BSNL Cellone — Incoming and outgoing calls barred !

Please note that as of yesterday the 12th of July 2008 all incoming and outgoing calls to our mobile phone no.[protected] are being barred. The connection is postpaid, and the previous bill has been paid(the next bill is due to be paid on the 23rd of July).

ALSO please note that for the second month in succession I am being overbilled (considering I have not really made any calls on the phone, yet my bill amounts to Rs. 1, 180 .

CellOne — all incoming and outgoing bareed

dear sir pls last 3 monts i went out of station, so i forget my recharge date this month 5 expaired so please help i need that old number [protected].
what is procudure to recharege now iam in bangalore pls help how can i recharge i will give you this contact number (lacal) +[protected]pls help me sir
this is my bangalore number +91 (0) [protected]
my out going is not started i have already complaint on 24365 more than 25 times please let me know still how many time i has complaint as far as view about the services about cellone third grad & the executives of call centeres were not qulified bcz i am also branch incharge of call centre i know how the call centre works.
There is pre pad connection whose number is [protected] which was issued by name against Mr Subhas Yadav.The number is being used my Mr.Raj Kumar Yadav Since very beging.Above said numer has been last and Ihave been lodged FIR in police station. I have made request to your nearest office to close my said number immediatly, but still out going facilities could not be debared. Kindly debar .
Thank
R R yadav
my name is
Kashi Nath Pandey
i m BSNL Cellone UP east coustmor
my cellone sim card has been lost so plz tell me what i m doing where i m compalaint it plz tell me.
Thankyou.

bast regard,
K.N.Pandey
Deae sir,

I paid my bill amount today Rs, 339. my cellone no. [protected] my all outgoing close last two days. Please start my outgoing & gprs ariy as possible.

your faithfully,

Lalit Rane
I shaikh AKHTAR HUSSAIN WITH URcellone mobile prepaid service, my mobile was misplased so i replase my sim card on 23rd of april 09.sim no is[protected].My outgoing and incoming calls was restored today 2 P.M but at 6 P.m outgoing and incoming calls are closed.plz look into the matter and be needfull to me

yours fathfully
akhtar hussain

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information