Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Cellone — OUTGOING CALL BARRED

I am owing BSNL Cell-one post paid connection since 3 years ago. I have never missed my bill payment any month. On 1st of september 2008 at 1900 hrs my outgoing calls were barred. Enquiring about the same from customer service I was told that my bill of July 2008 amounting to 359/- rs has not been paid. Where as the bill has been paid on 25th aug 2008 and I possess the counter receipt of it. It has been 36 hours and my outgoing call has not been restored. The amount of harassment and difficulty without the facility of outgoing calls in my cell phone has put me in lot of trouble. It is not known that the damage occurred to me due to same will how & with whom will be compensated. Somesh Verma
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  20 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

i face call drop problem from 2 months
I am owing BSNL Cell-one pre paid connection 1 month ago. On 20 of december 2008 from night to early morning my outgoing calls are barred. It has been 7 days my outgoing call has not been restored. The amount of harassment and difficulty without the facility of outgoing calls in my cell phone has put me in lot of trouble. It is not known that the damage occurred to me due to same will how & with whom will be compensated. hari krishan
I am owing BSNL Cell-one[protected] pre paid connection 1 month ago. On 20 of december 2008 from night to early morning my outgoing calls are barred. It has been 7 days my outgoing call has not been restored. The amount of harassment and difficulty without the facility of outgoing calls in my cell phone has put me in lot of trouble. hari krishan
ADVERTISEMENT
sir my ph.no.is[protected] and other no.is[protected] wheni call from both mob..to each other call bbecome drop in40sec.this prob..came from last 2 days .plz solve it.my com no. is2799415&2799959.
i have bsnl sim card and my no is [protected]. its totaly new but my outgoing call is barred.
Yes. in my case too, though I never missed a payment, the outgoing calls barred in my mobile on[protected]. I sent a very strong protest email and indicated to BSNL that the matter will be taken up with consumer court for this kind of inefficient service causing damage & loss to the consumer. All other kinds of poor quality of services could be tolerated, because all service providers have their level of quality standards for which we have chosen them. But, call barring and disconnection without a valid reason due to their inefficient system should be condemned and dealt with strongly so that they will a learn a lesson and try to improve.
bs i have a bsnl cell possessing no.[protected] and is call barred due to sum problems pls insist me the customer care no. in hyd
ngjhtujhb

BSNL — outgoing calls blocked

I am unable to do any outgoing calls , also i am unable to send messsages or call customer care also.

My number is [protected]. Please let me know whts the problem
I am owing BSNL Cell-one post paid connection since 5 years ago. I have never missed my bill payment any month. But my outgoing calls were barred. Enquiring about the same from customer service I was told that my bill of 20 june amounting to something 800/- rs has not been paid. Where as the bill has been paid on something 20 june 2011 and I possess the counter receipt of it. It has been 98 hours and my outgoing & Incoming call has not been restored. The amount of harassment and difficulty without the facility of outgoing calls in my cell phone has put me in lot of trouble. It is not known that the damage occurred to me due to same will how & with whom will be compensated. Neelam Johari

BSNL — All outgoing calls are barred

Sir my all outgoing calls are barred my mobile no. [protected] plz help me i have deposite all necessery document
My name is gaurav Sharma from jammu, my bsnl postpaid number is [protected], i have submitted bill yesterday evening, but till night[protected] my all outgoing calls are barred... So please solve my problem... My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com,

My bsln per paid no [protected] is barded without any request.plz help
my bsnl no.is [protected] outgoing calls are barred..plz solved the problem ..
Hiiiiiii
I am Naresh G, mobile outgoing calls barred also SMS.
I have provided all required documents so pls let me know whats the problem.
Mobile No.- [protected]
Hiiiiiii,

I am Naresh G, mobile outgoing calls barred also SMS.
I have provided all required documents so pls let me know whats the problem.
Mobile No.- [protected]
I have bought a new prepaid BSNL sim card from a nearby franchise. I have got the signal tower after 4 days of submitted document and a photograph. After getting the signal, i have dialled the customer care number 1503. But the automated recording said that my outgoing call is barred.
two days back suddenly my post paid bsnl phone internet found dead. on talking to online customer care was told the internet is barred. and he said i have to visit nearest BSNL office. i have been using bsnl post paid sim for over 15 years. next day is sunday no bsnl office works. that means i have to wait for 48 hours more to visit a bsnl office and face agony. without alarm warning etc suddenly making internet dead for a 15 year old loyal regular customer is sad. as i am a govt employee i am not going out of BSNL. hope will be serviced better.
My sim was barred from incoming and outgoing facilities. I called the customer care and they told me to go to bsnl office to resolve the issue. I went there and they removed the barring using their system. Even after all that my sim is still barred from calls. Please tell me what to do now. I cannot even contact customer care with my number. I had recharged both talk time and also validity extension.
My mobile number is [protected]. My sim was barred from incoming and outgoing facilities. I called the customer care and they told me to go to bsnl office to resolve the issue. I went there and they removed the barring using their system. Even after all that my sim is still barred from calls. Please tell me what to do now. I cannot even contact customer care with my number. I had recharged both talk time and also validity extension.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    11425
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5951
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT