[Resolved]  BSNL CHENNAI TELEPHONE - BROADBAND — BILLING FOR UNUSED BROADBAND CONNECTION

SIR, I HAVE SURRENDERED MY BROADBAND CONNECTION & SUBMITTED THE MODEM ALSO[protected] TO THE CONCERNED OFFICE, IAHVE THE ACKNOWLEDGEMENT ISSUED BY THEM. BUT TILL DATE, THEY ARE CHARGING THE MODEM RENTAL ON TELEPHONE BILLS REGULARLY. I HAVE APPROACHED ALL THE OFFICERS. BUT THERE IS NO RESULTS, I AM PAYING THE CHARGES ALONG WITH MY TELEPHONE CHARGES. KINDLY HELP ME TO STOP THE PROBLEM. THIS IS MY DETAILS.

V. RAMAN,
NO.22, MURUGAN KOIL STREET, IYAPPA NAGAR, AYAPAKKAM, CHENNAI - 600077.
MY TELEPHONE NO.[protected], MOBILE NO. [protected]

BSNL Broadband — huge telephone bills.

please tell me how to access my usage details? pl. tell me if you have any schemes to access unlimited internet. ? thank you

I have applied Telephone and Broadband connection on 29/Dec/08.

My Request reference no: 81538451

Could you please let me know the status for the same.

F.Subashini Filbert

We are totally upset with your service for the past 1 month Landline No.26150566 Old No. 26262666, the broadband line is taking huge time to get connect and there is line got disconnected automatically, Pl. resolve the problem immediately.

Your action is highlyappreciated.

Expecting your service all the times.

S.Vijay
I have broadband connection in my home. But I am not able to connect the net easily. Whenever I connect the net I have to configure the network then only i can connect the net. I already registered the complaint so many times to customer care and I gave my mobile number for contact. But there is no proper response from BSNL. If you want to contact me, please contact to my mobile.

Yusuf.
My Landline[protected]
Mobile - [protected]
REF:1 Right to know Information ACT 2005
2. BB COMPLAINT No. WEB / BB/88325326

We regret to inform you that BSNL services are very poor in metro city of CHENNAI, The telephone distribution networks are very bad at Ayanavaram Area . We made complaint for BB out of service since 10 days ago . The complaint number is WEB/BB/88325326 . No one from BSNL has approached at my House, this shows that BSNL is not doing their works properly and they are doing mistakes on their works, planning etc .
REF:1 Right to know Information ACT 2005
2. BB COMPLAINT No. WEB / BB/88325326

We regret to inform you that BSNL services are very poor in metro city of CHENNAI, The telephone distribution networks are very bad at Ayanavaram Area . We made complaint for BB out of service since 10 days ago . The complaint number is WEB/BB/88325326 . No one from BSNL has approached at my House, this shows that BSNL is not doing their works properly and they are doing mistakes on their works, planning etc .
My Name is Manoharan. R. Iam an Land line & Broad Band customer of BSNL.. I thought BSNL has improved their customer service due to competion. But off late their staff behavier and the customer service has become very bad.

My telephone Number, 22292746. & my Broad Band is not working since last one week. Even after my complaint to local exchange it has not been set right.

Please help me out to setright the problem
my phone no is[protected]. I don't no what is my consumer no. Please give some information how to get it.Because i want to pay my bill through online.
I had booked for a broadband connection on 29/07/2009 at CSC Anna Road under HOME UL 750 PLAN and got the connection after nearly a fortnight. I had my own modem which was under the 250 PLAN.
To get my broadband activation I had to represent to the CGM which I had done on 04/8/09. But the broadband since the day of activation is not working properly and my son who is studying his 3rd year engineering is finding difficult to present his papers on various subjects the very purpose for which I have applied for the broadband. Being an employee of BSNL I would like to be loyal to the company even though AIRTEL have already offered better packages to my son for broadband. In case this trend of difficulty in getting connected continues I will be left with no other choice but to surrender the connection .

BSNL-BROADBAND WITH TELEPHONE — JULY-2009- SERVICES WERE DE-LINED HOWEVER BILL IS RAISED

IT IS ON RECORD THAT NO FACILITY COULD BE MADE AVAILABLE AS CAN BE PROVED FROM THE BILL ALSO WHICH SPEAKS ABOUT NON-USE DUE TO SOME FAULT, EVENTHOUGH THE BILL- FOR JULY-2009 HAS BEEN SENT. NO SERVICE NO CHARGES ARE PAYABLE. DO THE NEEDFUL AND CANCLE THE BILL FOR GRANTING REBATE/REFUND AS ASSURED VIDE CGRM-2OO7 WITHIN FOUR WEEKS.
I have shifted my residence on 20/08/2009 from SF 20, Pallavan nagar, Vandavasi Road, Kanchipuram - 631501 to "Sri Ambal Houses" 1st floor -'C', Opposite to S.K.Apartments, GemNagar, Kanchipuram - 631501.
The next day I have applied for shifting of my telephone liine to the above (New) address, till date it was not shifted.
There is no cables / wires stock available for shifting the telephone, this is the simple reply your concern officials.
We request you to arrange to shift my telephone from the exisitng address and delete the broad band chrges in the bill until shifting the telephone to my new address.

I recieved a masage on 4th September 2009 informing me that I have won 700, 000 pounds in IRISH IN T, L mobile. My mobile no. is [protected]. Please inform me about the masege.

Mr. Pradip Patangia

I herewith lodging a complaint on BSNL service through agents

One of your employee namely Soundar Rajan whose GSM is [protected] came to my house whom i contacted in your BSNL (near Air port branch ) and collected IRS 500/- along with filled in form with all supporting documents 10 days back.

So far there is no sign of him as his mobile line is switched off.

Kindly investigate the same and reply me - what i need is internet connection right away than money.

Pls take appropriate action on this employee.

F7, FIRST FLOOR, BLOCK - B, KEYGYES, 16
PUDUVAINAGAR RLY ROAD, MADRAS-44
I have changed my address from west velacherry to adambakkam and shifted my telephone also. BSNL allotted new no. from 22531768 to 22601766. After getting connection my broadband is working well. But for the past 2 weeks i couldn't able to browse. The browser page ask password.
Even if i enterpassword and apply the page cannot open. Please enable the same
I am presently out of station and so do not know my consumer number( Combo plan of Rs 500 per month)
My chennai phone number is[protected]. I had given standing instruction to my Sbi card to arrange for credit. I had this month received mail that my phone bill is Rs 1510. This is very much high considering that normallyu it is very less and Last month most of the period, I was out of station and I expect only the minimum amount. Kindly verify and send the bill and also the usage by email to the above emIL ID at the earliest

G.Govindan
I have received excess billing during last month and I would like to know thedetails of billing. Please let me know how I know the details of billing through on line.

BSNL — Unused service counts in Billing.

I have been using BSNL postpaid connection since a year. I have just activated my BSNL TUNES service at the montly rental of 25/month and renew at 12/month. My service is still not activated and they have charged me. I don't know were I can file my complaint against them. Please Help.

Consumer Number [protected]

Bill No.[protected]

My Phone no is 29085250

I am customer of NIC DATA card, so far I am paying monthly Rs.437 as fixed charges(including the card rent). But this month(bill date 10/01/2010) the bill amount is exceed to Rs.654.

Since it is the unlimited download scheme with fixed charge, let me know the reason why the bill amount has increased.

In the above mentioned bill the following additional charges are added,

Installation of bb modem 250.00

FWT on NIC - D Charges

But I got NIC internet connection on March'2009 itself.

My question is why the installation charges are added now?

Please clarify..

Mobile No. [protected]
I have noticed from the last 2 months billing was too high and I had complaint twice to the BSNL and gave me the password to check the usage but it is not working.

Consumer Number [protected]

Bill No.[protected]
My Phone no is 23642321

I am customer of BROADBAND DATA card, so far I am paying monthly Rs.600 as fixed charges(including the card rent). But this month(bill date 10/03/2010) the bill amount is exceed to Rs.2123. Last month also the bill was too high and i had given the complaint on the same but no action has been taken.

My webmail ID is [protected]@dataone.in and hence kindly send me the password to check the broadband usage.

My Mobile NO.[protected]

internet broadband home — shifted broadband connection not connected

I had shifted my phone on november 2009 from chromepet New colony chennai to Urapakkam (coming under Guduvanchery). My phone number is 22384822. Still the bill alone coming but not shifted and not connected for past 5 months. When i am asking the officers they are asking me to wait but still no solution. Kindly take necessary action to get my broad band connection as soon.

Karthik.S
No.3, Guruvayurappan avenue,
Urapakkam - 603202
Kanchipuram district
chennai

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information