[Resolved]  BSNL Chennai Telephones — Landline Phone not working

Address:Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

My Landline Phone[protected] and Broadband not working for past ten days, I register the complaint in Ambattur Telephone Exchange and also online also, but so far no action taken by the Telephone People. Kindly do the needful

Sir my phone no.24710523 is not working
pl advice
dear sir my land line[protected] is not working since long time
i have already lunched a complaint
but no responce
pl advice
FOR THE PAST FIFTEEN DAYS 24418461 IS OUT OF ORDER NO RESPONSE INSPITE OF REPEATED COMPLAINTS. BROAD BAND SERVICE ALSO HIT

NKBALAJI

BSNL Chennai Telephone Landline — Landline not working

My telephone[protected] is not working since 26th March 2012.

I have registered a complaint but no corrective action from BSNL. My complaint reference number is [protected]
My Landline Phone No [protected] is not working from 02.05.2012.We have reported on 23.05.2012 to the Avadi telephone exchange.But nobody cares to fix it.But i'm receiving the bills regularly for this unused phone.

Please help me to correct it.

Vinod.J
Respected Sir, My telephone number[protected] is not working(dead).please kindly arrange to make it clear, and give chance to work with us good performance.
M.VATCHALA

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information