Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Excel Ananth Prepaid Service — Recharge Problem

Respected Sir,

I S.Veerabadraiah and my mobile no :[protected] and it belongs to Exel Ananth Prepaid Service of BSNL..
I recharged my mobile on[protected] with Rs.225/- TopUp BSNL card within grace period only. but i afride when i saw the Message that which will expire on 1-1-2009.but it should give me the service up to[protected]. so please see that the service should exends upto[protected]..

thanking u sir

S.Veerabadriah
Asst prof,
SVITS,
Mahabubnagar.
AP
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  25 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Life Time Prepaid Excel — Validity and Balance of Recharge of Life Time Prepaid

I have one Life time Excel Prepaid connection in Mobile No.[protected]. The life time service was to expire on 24th March'2008. Due to inadequate of fund I could not recharge in time. However, I have used voucher of Rs.225/- on 5th April'2008. Recharge was done through dialing 123. But it is regretted that no validity of the SIM or balance shown even after the recharge. In this context, I have lodged a complaint bearing No.2594705 on 5th April'2008 through Customer Care Services in [protected]. All the time I contact the Customer Care Service Agents they assure me to wait to get the validity and active of the SIM. Now the SIM shows the registration failed. Although more than two months have been elapsed the Service Providers have harassed me unnecessarily assuring me even for 02 months.

Thus, necessary steps to this effect may kindly be taken urgently on top priority basis and make the SIM active so that I will be able to utilise the BSNL - EXcel Service otherwise I am facing a lot of inconvenience and financial loss. Further, the result of my complain lodged through Customer Care Service has not been intimated to me although 2 months have been passed meanwhile. Thus any convenience / inconvenience may be intimated to my contact No.[protected].

Yours faithfully.
Sunil Kumar Padhan
Thanapatipara,
Sonepur
Dist: Subarnapur
Orissa - 767017.

Excel prepaid card — to stop service

Dear Sir,

I am user BSNL prepaid moblie with Excel anant. my mobile no is [protected] i started the BSNL Radio services & BSNL caller tunes. but now i want to stop this facility, many times i tried through cutomer care but they were not stop this faclity.

Kindly stop this facility.

Regards

NM PATEL

BSNL Anant Excel — Unregistered sim

Sir,
[protected]Panaji - Goa)
I have a sim (Anant Excel) bought in Panaji - Goa.
Now I am in Roorkee on a tour.
My Motorola is showing as "Unregistered Sim"
Please guide me how to activate and roaming activation
ADVERTISEMENT

BSNL — BSNL Recharge problem

Sir

I have rechaged two BSNL recharge voucher of Rs 562 on 20th Nov 08 and at that time my mobile balance is RS 1196/- but after eight days i have checked that my balance is only 117 RS so complained to BSNL customer care and they damanded for serial no of recharge voucher which is as below.

1) [protected]
2) [protected]

but at that time its is not available so i collect it and then i had called them once again but that time they replied that they dident want these details and furhter they cant help out for how can diduct the balance.

So please help me out ASAP.

Rgds

Shailesh Rathi
M - [protected]
E - shailesgrathi.[protected]@gmail.com

bsnl/excel — recharge

i bought a voucher of 56rs top up i tried to recharge but it is telling tha this card is already been recharged now what to do?

PRE PAID SIM CARD — PRE PAID EXCEL ANANT SIM CARD LOST.

HELLO SIR,
I HAD PURCHASED EXCEL ANANT PRE PAID CARD FROM VASAI(W) BRANCH IN 2006.MY MOBILE HAD LOST IN TRAIN WHILE RETURNING HOME.NOW I COULD NOT FIND IT.HENCE PLEASE STOP OR CANCEL THAT CARD.
ph no [protected] on name of pradip kr singh
i rcg with rs50 on 5th but it didn't transfered . on enquiry i was told something (gprs) has been activated mistakenly . since my grandparent own the set so i request you to immedietly deactivate it and transfer the balanceor do the needed.
Hi! Have You contacted the shopkeeper from whom you purchased it?
Sir, I (Satyanarayanamurty Gollapalli) having bsnl ananth A.P. No. is [protected] but it was grace period upto 23rd July, 2009. As per rules of ananth I have to recharge Rs.225 with in the date of grace period. I have rechargd of Rs. 225 on 10th July, 2009 but this amount was recharged and added to the old amount but grace period six months was not extended. I have made complaint against this reason in customercare, they told that you have to activate the Anant Re-activation of Rs.225/- This was also done by me. But this is not done recharge and my grace period not extended and outgoing calls are not going. kindly to do the needful action at the earliest. Thanking you sir, with regards., Murty. GSN
Sir,
My mobile no. is [protected]. I have recharged throuh net banking for rs. 555/- I am being charged for every call @ Rs. 1.40 per minute Kindly recitify my problem. thanking you

BSNL (Prepaid Anant) — Charges of SMS

Sir,
With ref. to above subject I sent 20 SMS to Friend on dated 28/9/2009 the company charged me Rs.3/- per SMS how it is possible. I am asking to the service center about 1 to 2 hours the supervisor can not replied me about this. This is not satisfied service from service Center.
Pl.send the rate of SMS & why he deduct Rs.60/- for 20 SMS in my account balance.


Kishore Patil
Aurangabad.
My mobile no is [protected]. I am EXcel anant life time validity card. My card had expired. The balance is lost. But no is still there. I had recharged 110 rs on 13/10/09, I had got validity only up to 13/10/09. On 14/10/09, the message says your card has been expired but balance is there till 28/10/09.

What will I do ?

Rajiv Babre

BSNL EXCEL ANANTH — LOST SIM

Dear Sir,
I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL Excel Prepaid New excel ananth. I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Pls issue me the duplicate Sim

My number is [protected]. Please help me in this concern.
With thanks,

SUNESH.V.S

bsnl, excel anant prepaid — sim lost

dear sir,

unfortunately i have lost my Sim card having no - [protected] & i want to issue a duplicate Sim card .
so, kindly inform me what do for this ?
my Sim serial no. is[protected]

excel anant — Sim lost

SIM LOST BSNL
Dear Sir,
I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL Excel Prepaid New excel ananth. I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Pls issue me the duplicate Sim

My number is [protected]. Please help me in this concern.
With thanks,
G>Bhanu prakash
[protected]

bsnl excel prepaid voucher not requesting — excel prepaid voucher not accepting

i have bought voucher of bsnl excel prepaid service.but voucher is not accepted.The msg displayed there that voucher is invalid.now i dont know wht to do?
only 16 digits activation code is accepted but 18 digits code does not accepted .y?

bsnl, excel anant prepaid — activate my services

sir,
please activate my services bsnl-prepaid on my mobile no.-[protected]
which is being deactivted for 3 months.............




thanks
Arabinda Lenka
mob[protected]
Respected Sir,


My mobile no. is [protected] in the scheme of EXcel anant life time validity. I purchased a top up card on 17/09/2010 for Rs.110/- bearing registration no.[protected]. During scratching the secret number of the card has been sketchy, for which I can not recharged by the card.

Kindly recharge for Rs.110/- in the above mentioned mobile.

Thanking you,
Dulal Majumdar
Siddhi Ashram, Agartala
Mobile No.[protected]
I have [protected] recharge by top up 50/- on 3-10-10 recd sms for credit but neither amount was added to prev one nor period exxtended by 6 months. pl solve

BSNL Prepaid Services — Recharge

Hi,
I am using my BSNL prepaid card for last one year, my no is +91 [protected].
Yesterday on 14.02.2011 I made a recharge top up of Rs 200 with my usual shop. The shop owner got sms immediately about successful recharge. But I have not got any amount credited to my account. The shop owner said that it will be credited after some time. So i left the shop. But still today 15.02.2011 there is not credit to my account. Shop owner is declining because he debited for the amount. I tried to BSNL Cust. care no but there is o response to call.
This not the first time, previously 25.01.11 when I was moving to Tirupati, I asked my sister to make recharge to my mobile for Rs200. When she made first recharge of Rs 100 the amount was credited to my account but for second time when she made recharge of Rs 100 I have not credited that amount to my account. And as usual there is no way to escape from the situation.
Shop owners always decline to give money back because they show the SMS from bsnl confirming successful rechrge done to mobile no.
What should i do with the issue? Where to lodge the complaint?
Can anybody help me to come out of the issue?
Sachin S Kulkarni
+91 [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    11425
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5951
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT