[Resolved]  BSNL Greater Noida — phone not working

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Its purely harassment by BSNL Greater NOIDA.
My phone no. 2321674 was dead for four weeks. After lot of chasing and repeated complaints, it starts ringing. But to surprise the sound is disturbed, therefore it is as good as dead. So again we have to waste time in chasing the BSNL staff.
Is there any responsible officer in Delta -1, BSNL Greater NOIDA office, to do the needful.

Pradeep Varshney
BSNL landline no.[protected].

BSNL GREATER NOIDA PHONE
KAKORE CODE 05735.
ALL PHONE LINES OF VILLAGE MARAHRA ARE DEAD SINCE LAST ONE WEEK.
PLEASE HELP .
PLEASE REPAIR.
I AM SENIOR CITIZEN AND NEED PHONE IN WORKING CONDITION TO CONTACTS MY CHILDREN.

VIRENDRA SINGH
PHONE[protected]
Respected G.M.
B.S.N.L.Greater Noida Circle,

Sub:-Phone out of order pl.restore the service.
[protected][protected][protected]
With great regret and agony it is to inform you that for last four days my phone number 2326203 is out of order and instead of making complains yet nothing is done.My complain Id.[protected].We also complained more than twice on phone number.2326466 but nothing is done.The ireesponsible and callous behaviour of your concerned department has caused lot of problems.You are requested to take the stern action against those staff who have made the govt.office as a mockery and habitual sirkers.Pl. restire the services of above telephone number.
S.K.SINGH
SKY LINE INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
PLOTNO.3, K.P-2 GREATER NOIDA.
I have been trying to get a BSNL pre paid SIM for the last several days. Whenever I visit BSNL office, I am told to go to Pari chowk, where SIM is being distributed free by SDO R S Paharia. As there is no BSNL camp functioning in Pari Chowk, I am forced to return empty handed. Next I am told to go to Kailash hospital. There too no camp is being held. Again I am asked to go to Tugalpur where again there is no camp in place.
Next I am told that I shall be delivered the SIM at my home address by one Balwantji. I keep waiting all day but no one arrives to give the SIM.

What is the reason behind harassing the consumers? Are the senior officers hand in glove with private players ensuring that BSNL SIM is not sold while consumers are forced to get other connections?
ISatya Prakash Saxena applied for Broadband internet connection and also telephone connection at my residence at Plot No. A-50, N.R.I.City Greater Noida some two months back. After long persuasion telephone line was connected about three weeks ago and I was assured that my internet connection will also be installed in a couple of days. Almost three weeks have elapsed but internet connection has not been installed and in the mean time telephone line is also not available after communicating the telephone connection number 2342015.
Will some body look inti my grievance and settle the issue.
Employees of BSNL r useless in Greater Noida, especially Mr. Parihar.Is there any responsible person in BSNL in Greater Noida?Atleast they shud work for which they r being paid.I live in Silvery City-II, Greater Noida.
Its purely harassment by BSNL Greater NOIDA.
My phone no. 2351077 was dead for six month due to cable probelms. After lot of chasing and repeated complaints line man answerd cable complain to sdo. we request you kindly check the problem and clear our complaint.this phone is registerd with Videotex International pvt. ltd. 347c udyog kendra -ii, g.noida

kailash pahadia — resand new user ID and password

Dearsir,I ragistered on ngpay site irctc and muje user ID and password mile they but I forget it's so you resand new Id and paswords
Respected G.M.
B.S.N.L.Greater Noida Circle,

Sub:-Phone out of order pl.restore the service.
With great regret and agony it is to inform you that for last 4 months my phone number 2977279 is out of order and instead of making complains yet nothing is done. The irresponsible behavior of your concerned department has caused lot of problems.You are requested to take the stern action and restore the services of above telephone number.
Joginder Mann
Felix Generics Pvt Ltd
5th Floor, wagmans business park, plot no 3, KP 3,
Now my other phone no 2977277 also not working, and 2977279 is not working for last 5 months
kindly look into
Joginder Mann
Felix Generics Pvt Ltd
5th Floor, wagmans business park, plot no 3, KP 3,

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information