Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL-Himachal Pradesh — Poor Service

I have activate my Hello tunes on 17.02.2009, but it is not activated till 04.03.2009. I have complain a lot of time to their customer care, but I have not get any reply
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  21 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i just want to say BSNL is poorest these people know only 1 thing that is time pass
I am a post paid customer of BSNL HIMACHAL and my no. is [protected]. I have a complaint against the
BSNL that when my no. is busy and at the same time if somebody else calls me he does not get the information like " this no. is busy and try after some time". Inspite this information the caller receives the ring tone and naturally imagine that i am delibebrately not taking his call. Irronically, i also do not get any information regarding the same, not even later -on. This problem is a very unique one and I request the authorities to look in to the matter as this is spoiling my friend circle.
Sir I Already write a complaint letter to BSNL but my problem not solved .
My Phone No. is[protected] Named Sh.Shakti Chand Gagal Kangra himachal Pardesh.My Cercle Is Dharam shala Sir i pay my bill regularly but penance show is next bill.
i pay to BSNL 4000.00 to 5000.00 Extra. So i m not satisfied your service. this preciser bill be done previous 6 month.this month
too i pay my bill with previous pend ency but BSNL Dharamshala Himachal Pardesh Cut My Phone.My Father goes to d/shala Solve this problem but back your employees misbehaviour with my father.he says your problem not solbe there, solbe in chandigarh. why not dharamshala. so i tired to this .whose no.print on the BSNL bill sr.officer's not working .Please Solbe My Problem As soon as Please Tell Me This No.+[protected] or email me [protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT
peopels using home plans in there caffe for Commercial Use
they r using home pland i
n computer centers
i think we all r fool that we r using this plan for our home ..is all bsnl staff is sleeping?why they r not taking action against that?
vikram jogindernagar himachal pardesh
peopels using home plans in there caffe for Commercial Use
they r using home pland i
n computer centers
i think we all r fool that we r using this plan for our home ..is all bsnl staff is sleeping?why they r not taking action against that?
vikram jogindernagar himachal pardesh
sir mera ghar ka no hai [protected] is no 3 month se dead pada hai sir aapse dono hath jod kr vinti hai ki mera ye no thek krwa dy nehin tio ise utta kr ly jaae. nehin to main court mein cash krne ja reha hoon...!
Dear Sir,
I want to get my full detail o[censored]sage on landline No.[protected]. Consumer No. 7303349 & Bill No. is 41992931 Detail of all incoming & outgoing calls. It is therefor i request you to kindly provide me the datail for the month of Ist June to 31st July 2009. As my bill is Rupees 606/- Kindly post my detail on my email-Id [protected]@gmail.com
Thanks,
Yours faithfully

Vinod Kumar Mehra
S/o. Sh. Hem Raj Mehra
Type -II, Set No. 5
Vill. Tika Chelian,
Dharamsala - 176215
Sir I Already go to BSNL office but my problem not solved .
My Phone No. is [protected] Named Sh.Ajeet Kumar Vill. Basdi P.O. Kangra himachal Pardesh. Sir i pay my bill regularly but penance show is next bill. my phone is not working. pls sir pls solve my problem My Father goes to near BSNL Branch Solve this problem but back your employees he says i came tommarow .Please Solbe My Problem Ph. [protected], Email :- [protected]@yahoo.in
sir i have a bsnl pre paid plan .i have recharege my mobile through dealer with 50rs, but in recharge msg. it will display mrp Rs.only 49 what is this.
Sir, My name is Sam Abraham, C/o. Berachah Church, Palampur, HP. In my name I have a BSNL landline with the no. 232511. I used to make all the telephone bills payment on time. This month my last date for making payment was on 20 March 2010. I personally submitted the payment at the Palampur Telecom counter . My payment receipt number is :6024 On 22nd March I am getting a message on my phone " Due to non payment of telephone bill your phone service is disconnected".

I assume this is due to negligence of the officer who handle the document. Please look into this matter and act accordingly.
Hi,
I took BSNL broadband connection.
My father asked about rates and asked them for 750 Rs unlimited.
They gave me wireless modem which they were not knowing how to congifure.
I installed it by my self taking username and password from them.

When we asked about payments and bills they said that it will come along with
the telephone bill. I started surffing internet thinking that my account is set with 750 Rs unlimited.
But next month bill came over 4500, and i came to know that they gave me 250 Rs connection
not 750 one.

On this Issue they told me that i have not filled 750 Rs form, which they never told me in the very begining.
I asked them what has to be done now to get rid of heavy bills, on which they told me to fill form
asking for 750 Rs unlimited.I did it and signed the form.

Again on 2nd month i got more than 5500 bill insted of 750 Rs for which BSNL said that this is because
the 750 Rs plan will start on the next month not this month, which they never told me will i was filling
the form.

So all in all i lost more than 10, 000 Rs in two months instead of less than 2, 000.

All this happened because of BSNL employees and their poor service. They keep their mouth shut
while giving the connection and later blame it on us.

I live in Jawalaji. and going to give all my details after i hear any thing from you.
I don't know how reliable this site is
Dear Sir,
my mob. [protected] and disconnect mobile radio service
I am not sure, if BSNL Officers will read this complaint or not. But the aspect of their service particularly Broadband Service, I must say "Very Very Poor Service". The employees who care of this section don't have even knowledge of internet such as ABCDEF. They don't even know how to configure the internet. I am facing problem right from last 3 days. All things are good but my broadband is not working. I have gone several times to BSNL office Ghumarwin. Ah... what they replied, "AAJ Hamara lineman Exam dene gya hua hai" very shameful for BSNL. and what the another guy says who was at this exchange as a internet spacialist "Sir exchange down hai" Huh... even he didn't check the problem from his end. When I visited the ghumarwin city. There I found that cafe's internet connection were working well. I returned back to BSNL and told them to check. But no body care there. Even I did approach several times to SDO, but I saw him helpless. So my questions are here:

1. Once get the connect, is there any authority who take care of these matter. And if the problem will not be solved then who will look after of these matter.

2. Why BSNL doesn't has the perfect and expert staff. and if they have then why they are very less and have big field which they never want to visit even in there dreams.

3. Why BSNL officers are so sleepy. Are they getting very less payment than the private service provider


I have a lot of questions against BSNL organization. And I would again want to say poorest service at all.
Hello Sir,


I m VISHAL my complaint regarding with you help line no. 1567 he do not pick the phone. Yestrday i m call full day to this number for got my mPIN how can i do now please tell me [protected], [protected]
Sir I m compalint last time to get my retailer mpin i think higher authorities so sleepy he do not take action for these complaints i took a retailer connection to your franchesee last month (SUNDER DASS RAVI KUMAR) ohari market Kangra -176001 but mpin no i m not get it i call to your customer care 1567 he told to me your no. [protected] is not creat in my system plz creat it i ask this problum to your franchesee he ask me i m create your no you get you mpin monday 19-July i call again 1567 he ask to me your no. still not create then i m call again kangra franchesee office he told me i will not create no. plz. contact our BSNL exchange. I put a question to you kangra office says these words last time. plz i request you plz plz slove this problum thankyou
CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER IS NOT WORKING PLEASE CHECK...
OR CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE DID NOT ATTEND THE CALL.
IS THEY LAGY OR ALWAYS SLEEPING...
Subject: Complaint against your customer officers of call customer care.

Dear Sir,

I am a customer of your mobile service since 2008. My mobile (pre-paid) numbers is[protected].

To my surprise, without any intimation or my consent Rs.40 has been charged from connection Number No.[protected] on 09.10.2010 to active BSNL tone. Regarding this I have registered complaints in your customer care calling number [protected], but amount has not refunded in my account. I have registered 2 complaints on dates 09.10.10 & 12.10.2010 as I have never activated this tone from my side. No information has been provided to me regarding my complaints till date. Due to non refund of this amount in my account, I have contacted so many times to your customer care. I called your customer care and talked with Mr. Sandeep & Pradeep on 12.10.2010 (11.15 AM) and Sh. Ganesh & Puniesh on 13.10.10 (3.45 PM). The behavior of said officers were very irresponsible and were to verify you can go through the recorded talk (by higher authority of your company) with me on dated 12 & 13.10.2010. Your customer care officer ([protected]) has not provided me mail address.


In view of above, I have changed my mind from your mobile service to disconnect mobile Number [protected], due to that I have not re-charged my connection. Before, initiation of such action, you are requested to take necessary action against customer care officers (customer care officer No.[protected] and refund my wrongly deducted amount of Rs. 40/- and deposit in my a/c of mobile No.[protected]. I may also be informed through call on my mobile No.[protected] regarding my complaint within 02 days otherwise I will go ahead to take further action for which responsibility will lie upon your company.

Yours faithfully

(Ramesh Kumar Verma)
(Mobile No.[protected]Dated:14.10.2010.
The Customer care people are wat too sick people. Firstly they will not pick the call and secondly they are not able to provide a valid explanation against any query. On the top of it, BSNL ia providing the worst connectivity and poorest services so far.

Pardeep Choudhary
All i know bnsl suck people eating our money...

I have two BSNL line about 2200 Rs i pay monthly, what we get internet not working, linedead...
complaint help line not working...1500 and 1504 ...

Bsnl ...sleep...sleep

Indian Govt. Suck...money eater saale...
[protected]
Face network problem & very-2 poor services

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    14359
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5981
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT