[Resolved]  BSNL, Hyderabad — Telephone Not working properly

Dear BSNL staff/mgr

we have been complaining about fault connection of our telephone for last 2-3 months, everytime the line man comes and says there is problem in the cable, but never solved problem, atleast can i know who is the concerned authority to escalate this matter. please look into the matter or we need to approach some other way.

Fault Telephone Number:24070887
Yes (2)

BSNL HYDERABAD TELECOMMUNICATIONS — MY TELEPHONE IS NOT WORKING FROM 1 MONTH

M.KARUNA
1-6-287/A/14
KALADHAR NAGAR COLONY
ZAMISTANPUR
HYDERABAD 500048

PHONE NO 27613335
Telephone is not working completely dead number is 23514681
Date: 10/05/2009

The Area Manager,
BSNL, Secunderabad.

Sub: Phone line Disconnecting again and again.

This is to the reference of my several complaints towards my BSNL phone connection[protected]. Where it also has BSNL Broadband internet connection
Where we are unhappy from the first day of internet connection where it will be showing always ‘YOUR PHONE LINE IS BUSY’ and in every five days of rectification again the the phone line will get Disconnected/Dead, if require you can change the instruments also.
Sir, I request you to do something because my children’s had given this phone numbers for interview calls and they also are very disappointed. Looking forward for your quick response on resolving my concern.

Thanks/Regards

Laxman.T.Hotkar
H No- 2-82/4A,
Hasmathpet,
Old Bowenpally
Secunderabad – 500009.
My address is
Flat No. 10 Saivipanchika Apts
W.Anandbagh, Opp.SBI
Malkajgiri
Hyderabad -47 (AP)

My telephone 27227852 is dead since 3 days.When I make complaint on 198 or 27222198 with my mobile phone [protected], my complaint is not being taken fully and at the time of giving my contact number the service is abruply coming to a stop.Kindly do needful to rectify my phone.

Faulty Telphone ; 27227852
My contact No. [protected]
Sub: Change of address of my telephone for attending telephone complaints.
Ref : Application for shiftng Telephone No. 27227852 dated[protected]

My telephone shifted from Flat No. 202 Urjitha Apts, Anandbagh (W), Malkajgiri, Hyderabad - 47 to Flat No. 10, Saivipanchika Apts, Anandbagh (W), Malkajgiri, Hyderabad - 47 in January 2001 as per my Shifting Application referred above. Since then I have been getting my Telephone Bills to the New Address i.e Flat no. 10, Saivipanchika Apts regularly.

The problem is whenever I make a telephone complaint for faulty telephone; your mainteance staff say that their Records show the Old Address i.e 202 Urjitha Apts for the location of my telephone and also say it is causing difficulty to them to locate my telephone address to attend the complaint.

I made complaints in this regard and the recent one was dated 12-06-08 which was personally handed over to JTO in Vinayaknagar Exchange on 12-06-08 FN.

While attending my recent telephone complaint (Aprial 09) your Maintenance Staff said that the location of my phone is still shown in my Old Address ie Flat No.202, Urjitha Apts.

I request to change the location Address of my telephone from Old Address - Flat No. 202, Urjitha Apts to New Address - Flat No.10, Saivipanchika Apts for the purpose of attending my telephone complaints by your staff without any problem.

Kindly do needful and oblise.

G.V.Ramana Rao
Flat N. 10 Saivipanchika Apts.
Anandbagh (W) Malkajgiri
Hyderabad - 47

Telephone No. 27227852
Mobile: [protected]

The Area Manager,
BSNL, Secunderabad.

This is with refrence to the number of complaint made on behalf of "Telephone with the number [protected] is not working from one week, we have made many complains.
They register complains everytime and there is no response from the side of the technician.
I would be very much thankful to you if you take any action against this issue as we are facing very tough time since the day we have taken this connection.simply paying the bill every 2months and there is no phone working for every one week.

I shall be very much thankful to you if you could do any help to resolve this issue.

I am really waiting for positive response from your side.

MD MISBHA UDDIN
AGHAPURA, HYD,
5-6-29, Behind DECCAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE.
my telphone is not wroking since last two week i have given so may complaint but there is not responce from you people wht to do weather you will start my telephone or not let me know

i request you to start the work

Fault Telephone Number:23523845
The Commercial Manager,
Ameerpet,
Hyderabad - 500 016

I am Dr. K Srihari Rao, GM, AP Dairy (Rtd.) and residing in Ameerpet. I have possessed BSNL telephone bearing no. 23736625 and with ID No. APHTD [protected].

It is painful to state that the broadband connection is far from satishfactory ever since its inception. I regularly make complaints and the only reply I get is “Cable problem”. I have never been able to utilize the service for the last 9 months despite making regular payments. Recently, I have lodged a written complaint on 4th and 5th May ’09 at your Ameerpet office. Surprisingly, instead of expecting some improvement, the situation has become much worse. Practically nil connectivity.

May I request you to kindly arrange to ensure proper connectivity at an earliest opportunity.

Dr. K Sri Hari Rao

304, Shobhanadri Apartments
7-1-69/1/25,
Dharam Karam Road,
Ameerpet,
Hyderabad – 500 016
The manager,
BSNL, hyderabad-500008.

Dear Sir, My telephone 23517580 is dead since 3 days.When I make complaint on 198 or 27222198 with my mobile phone, my complaint is not being taken fully and at the time of giving my contact number the service is abruply coming to a stop.Kindly do needful to rectify my phone.

thank u...
Date: 24/06/2009

The JTO,
BSNL, Gachibowli.

Sub: Phone line Disconnected.

My telephone 23000145 is not working from 2 weeks. I made a complaint on 198 and my complaint has been registered. But till to date my telephone is not repaired. Please look into this. We tried to contact the exchange but they are not responding. We have the broadband connection also. We need the internet very urgently. Kindly do the needful to rectify my phone

Saritha V

My land line number is 27055279. The instrument was given to my line is not working properly and it is a old one installed when my get the line.

Several timiing I brought to the notice to the area line man no result occurred.

While lifting the phone for incomming calls we could not hearing properly and what we are saying also not going to outgoing also.

Request you to change a new one and enable me to enjoy BSNL connection.

Sreenubabu VVN
my telephone no. [protected] is out of order. please rectify the problem. mobile no.[protected]
to,
the GmM south,
bsnl,
hyderabad.
sub:our landline phone not working
our phone is not working since seven months instead of giving many complaints no action is being taken till now more over we have been issuing with monthly bill for every month i want this to bring to ur notice so that by your orders some action will be taken and our phone is repaired.
K.RAMCHANDER REDDY
[protected],
NAGOLE, HYDERABAD
thanking you,
yours truly
k.ramchander reddy
The GM, BSNL
BSNL Hyderabad

Sub: Telephone[protected] not working

My Tel No. 27713079 is not working with effected from 19. 07.09 night.
There is no dial tone in my tel receiver and broad band is unserviceable due to telephone lines.
It is requested to normalise as early as possible.

MRIDUL KUMAR NANDI
2/A, 1ST FLOOR,
VIJAYANAGAR COLONY,
NEAR SANTOSI MATA ARCH,
PICKET,
SECUNDERABAD,
HYD -- 26
our telephone is not working since yesterday..no. is[protected]..
plz..try to rectify the problem as early as possible.
thanking you,
KLN PRASAD,
1-1-380/16, FLAT NO 103,
SAI RATNA HOMES,
JAWAHAR NAGAR,
HYDERABAD.
I am part of Cygmax Institute of Management Studies located at 8-3-214/22/S, Sai Surya Tata towers, IV Floor, Srinivasa Colony(W), VengalRao nagar, Hyderabad-500038. We have two tele phones[protected] and 23430384.
The telephones are not working since 12 August. Made a complaint to local office their line men are not free and only on Monday they may attend and refused to take the complaint from me.
I am not averse to their behaviour pattern to accept the written complaint as long as they attend to work and our telephones are made work worthy /operational suits me fine.
your faithfully,
KKD Prasad
DEAR BSNL STAFF/MANEGER
CHANDRANYGUTTA HYDERABAD

THE TELEPHONE IS NOT WORKING SINCE LAST MONTHS I HAVE COMPLENTS SO MANY TIMES BUT NOT RESPONDING FORM U R END

MY LANDLINE BSNL NUMBER IS [protected]
Date:31.August 2009
Hon’ble Minister of Communications & IT,
First Floor Electronic Niketen,
Sanchar Bhavan-20, Ashoka Road,
New Delhi.110 001.

Ref: Telephone No:[protected] [Hyderabad]

I wish to bring the following to your kind notice, that I am having the above telephone connection for over twenty five years [25years] now. Since October 2008 the above telephone 27824114, is working most erratically. Bills are regularly issued by the department for which the payment is duly made.

I have brought this matter several times to the notice of your complaints dept. as well as your technical staff i.e.
• Sub Division Officer Phones,
• Divisional Engineer Phones, &
• Junior Engineer Phones.
However, they do not seem to take much cognizance of my complaint and have totally been deaf to my plea of repairing/restoring the connection.

I am now writing this letter to your good selves in the fond hope that with at least with your intervention my phone service will be repaired / restored.

I now request your good selves to kindly get my telephone repaired/restored OR allow me to surrender the connection. An early action will speak volumes of your merit as a Hon’ble Union Minister for Telecommunications.

R. Adviah

Copy to:
• Chairman TC & Secy. T, New Delhi.
• Joint Secy. Telecom New Delhi,
• Dy. Dir. General, Public Grievances. Kidwai Nagar New Delhi
• General Manager(North) BSNL,
phone is dead completely

phone no is :[protected]
TELEPHONE NOT WORKING SINCE LAST THREE DAYS. COMPLETELY DEAD

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information