Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  BSNL — Itemized Bill of Postpaid mobile

Sir my cell no is [protected] and i am not getting itemized bill details so please send me itemized bill from Jan 13 to March 2013 on my email id subhash.[protected]@gmail.com Thanks.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:01:04
Complaint comments  35 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir my cell no is [protected] and i am not getting itemized bill details so please send me itemized bill from July 12 to March 2013 on my email id [protected]@gmail.com Thanks.
Hay subhas and Damu r u getting your itemised bill on email .
if yes then please help me foe same
shrikant[protected]
Sir my cell no is [protected] and i am not getting itemized bill details so please send me itemized bill from Aug 13 to Feb 2014 on my email id [protected]@lntecc.com Thanks.
i want detail callers list for the month march, 2014. my ac.no.[protected], ph.no.[protected].postpaid.my mail id. [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I also want a detailed itemised bill from BSNL for my mobile No. [protected] & [protected] post paid (under eek duje scheme) for last 4 months I.e. February '14 to May '14 as bill is very high day by day
Sir my phone number is [protected] I am not getting itemized bill please send me on my email id: [protected]@gmail.com thanks
Sir my cell no is [protected] and i am not getting itemized bill details
so please send me itemized bill from Jan 1 to september 2014 on my email
id [protected]@gmail.com Thanks.
Dear Sir,

My Cell No.is [protected]. I require itemised bill details. So please send me the itemised bill for the period 1st November 2014 to 30th November 2014 on my e mail id:

[protected]@gmail.com

Thnaks
Sir
My cell no.is [protected] & I want to get itemised bill from 1st Jan, 2015 to 20th march, 2015.So please send me itemised bill details on my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
Thank you.
Sir
My cell no.is [protected] & I want to get itemised bill from 1st Jan, 2015 to April 2015.So please send me itemised bill details on my mail id: [protected]@yahoo.com.
Thanks
Sir
My mobile number is [protected]. I want to get itemised detailed bill during the month of July 2015. so please send me itemised bill details on my mail id. [protected]@gmail.com. Future bill may be itemised detailed.
sir my BSNL post paid mobile number is [protected] and i am not getting itemised bill for july 2015 please send the same on [protected]@gmail.com
sir my BSNL post paid mobile number is [protected] and i am not getting itemised bill for july 2015 please send the same on [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir,

Sir my cell no is [protected]
Vishwanath P. Bhatapure
and i am not getting itemized bill details so please send me itemized bill from September 2015 month on my email id [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks
Sir kindly arrange to send me Itemized bill for period from 19 sept-15 to 18 oct-15 ( Invoice No[protected] Dated 19 Oct-2015) of BSNL Post Paid mobile no. [protected] to my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com


Regards!
Anoop
Dear sir,

Please mail me the soft copy of detailed bill for the month of October 2015 for my post paid mobile connection [protected] . My registered mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com
Sir my cell no is [protected] and i am not getting itemized bill details so please send me itemized bill from 04 Dec 15 to 31 Dec 15 on my email id jomin.[protected]@gmail.com Thanks.
Sir my cell no is [protected] and i am not getting itemized bill details so please send me itemized bill from 04 Dec 15 to 31 Dec 15on my email id jomin.[protected]@gmail.com Thanks.
Sir my cell no is [protected] and i am not getting itemized bill details so please send me itemized bill from 01st Dec 15 to 31st Dec 15 on my email id harlan.[protected]@gmail.com Thanks.
i want itemised detailed bill for my no. [protected] for bill dated 05/11/2015 on my email id [protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    11275
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5939
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001