Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL kozhencherry — Phone not working

I made a complaint on 19th August,2010. No action has taken on 20th August. I hope to rectify the problem by 21/08/2010. (21st, August).
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

BSNL — Not Working Since 19 August

Gurdeep Singh
Sector-45C, Chandigarh, India.

Phone:[protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]@gmail.com

Sir
My landline bearing no.[protected] is not working from the 19 August 08. I had booked the complaint in your Head Office via the fault booking service no. 10 almost 2-3 times. Every time they will right off the complaint in register as and when the complaint reaches the 10th or 12th day. I had also complained the matter to another number, but all in vein but no body responded. I think BSNL is not willing to maintain the landline. My last complaint is now02 September 08. Now tell me To whom I had to complaint ?????
Sir,

I have applied for new landline connection for internet usage on Feb 2009. As of i hav not got my connection in bangalore city. I have got mail from BSNL saying that NON FEASIBILITY AREA!! in city itself non feasibility how you are connecting to village. I think BSNL is not willing to maintain Land line. I dont know how to handle can you please help me out.

My number :[protected]
My telephone no.[protected]. My phone is not working for one week. I have complained on monday 16th 2010, august. No action has taken as of now. I request the concerned to needful. Every now and then phone is out order to whom I will complaint now. pls answer .[protected] . I hope you will redress my request at earliest.
i have complained on 19th August 2010. No action has taken on 20/08/2010. Hope to rectify by 21/08/2010
ADVERTISEMENT
R E M I N D ER - 1


The, General Manager

BSNL

Pathanamthitta

Kerala State





Respected Sir,



Let me introduce my self I am Robin Thomas, presently am working in Abu Dhabi, UAE as Civil Engineer,



Sir, as you aware, I regret to inform you that, since last one week due to the heavy rain and storm our telephone was out off order[protected] in my native place (Kozhencherry) where my mother (Mrs. Aleyamma Samuel) is staying alone in her old age.



Sir, my sister (namely Mrs. Susen Varghese) had complaint many times at Kozencherry Telephone exchange but there was no response from them.



Since we all are working in abroad, and my mother is staying alone in her old age this is very essential to call my mother in every day.



I would appreciate your necessary arrangement to do the needful at your earliest.



Please note my Mother Contact Address:-



Mrs. Aleyamma Samuel

Assanparampil, Robin Villa,

Keezhukara,

Kozhencherry Post.

Pathanamthitta Dist

Kerala

Tel. +[protected]

Pls. note my sister (susen Varghese) mob / Land Number who is staying in Kozhencherry - [protected] & Land – [protected]



Thanking you,



Yours truly,







Robin Thomas

Civil Engineer

HCJV, Landmark Tower Project

P. O. Box 224

Corniche Road, Abu Dhabi, UAE.

M: +[protected]
Dear Sir,
Telephone no [protected] near TB Junction, Kozhencherry not working last five days
please do the needful.

thanks
sir, our land line is not working since last one month[protected] kindly do the needfful at earliest.
regards,
Robin thomas
Abu Dhbai, UAE
Dear Sir,

My name is Thomas Varughese presanlty working in USA. My home telephone was out of order since one month. My sister had complained many times, but no action has been taken yet. My mother died yesterday and many people are calling to get the information about the funeral process and expressing their condolences. Please consider it as very urgent and repair the fault as soon as possible. Telephone # [protected], Kozhencherry east.
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir, since 22/04/2012 Our Land line is[protected] is out off order. (KOZHENCHERRY)

Since we all are working abroad, this is more essential to contact my mother who is staying at home in her old age, and nobody is there to come and complaint the same.

I would appreciate your necessary arrangement to resolve this problem at soonest.

Best Regards,


ROBIN THOMAS
ABU DHABI, UAE
date: 05/05/2012
Sir, Kindly be informed that, since last two weeks our Land Line[protected] was out off order where my mother is staying alone in her old age. Despite and numerous complaint made and there was no action has been taken by the responsible person. Kindly treat resolve this problem as early as possible.

Yours sincerely,
ROBIN THOMAS
ABU DHABI
email: [protected]@hcjv1000.ae

note my kerala address.
assanparampil, robin villa, keezhukara
Date:[protected]

Dear Sir,

I have a land line phone at my home in name of my grandmother. Phone no: is[protected]. This phone is not working around 11months. We are complaining much time in telephone exchange. But no response from exchange.
And i am fed up by giving complain to customer care and local telephone exchange. and no one their taking care of it.
Nobody to come and repair our telephone line. This exchange is Edayaranmula-(Aranmula) under Thiruvalla, Pathanamthitta (dist), Kerala (state) . So I will request you sir please help me sir this issue..

Thanks and Regards,

Johnson K Mathew

Dubai.U.A.E
Respected Sir,

Sub : Land Line is not working

Let me introduce my self I am Goutham Ganga, now i am working in SAUDI ARABIA as Marketing Manager,

My landline is not working since 1- year-[protected] complanint registered with kozhencherry exchange & Toll free number still no response..

I kindly request you to take appropriate action to fix this problem

thanks & regards,

Goutham Ganga,
jubail, saudi arabia
goutham.[protected]@gmail.com
ph.no: [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Respected Sir,

Sub : Land Line is not working

Let me introduce my self I am Goutham Ganga, now i am working in SAUDI ARABIA as Marketing Manager,

My landline is not working since 1- year-[protected] complanint registered with kozhencherry exchange & Toll free number still no response..

I kindly request you to take appropriate action to fix this problem

thanks & regards,

Goutham Ganga,
jubail, saudi arabia
goutham.[protected]@gmail.com
ph.no: [protected]
Dear Sir,


Please be informed that, I have already made a complaint of my Land line, which is not working since one month. I gave a complaint against this on 19th of July 19th, but up to now no response. I have already paid the bill for one year in advance for the Internet and land line also.


Before 2 months also, there was one complaint same like this for me and registered.


Your earliest action for the above matter is highly appreciated.


Hope you will do the needful.


Thanks,


Prince.


([protected]@yahoo.com)
Respected Sir,

I Bejoy Mathews now working in Qatar. On my last month leave time i made a request for disconnection of my land line ie. [protected].So am I submitted Telephone to Kidangannor Exchange, at that time Kidangannoor Exchange in charge requested me to don't cancel this number, you can choose Assem pack, so your line will be live. with due respect I accepted then I went to Kezhencerry office on 1st July 2019. On the same dated they collected RS 177/- for the charge of Assem pack. But till today not connected to BSNL mobile. While I am calling they are not responding at all.

So at this stage what I have to do?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    11327
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5946
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT