[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — complaint about the landline

Iam using the landline of bsnl for the last 10years but i am very much dissatissfied with your service. my number is[protected]my address is B.sornavel 37 selva vignesh nagar sankarankovil road thachanallur tirunelveli. ) i am just bokking the complaints for the last 30 days, daily the service man is coming to my home and doing something and within six hours i am reciving the same complaint i cant even tolrate if this problem presist i will surender the landline within 10days,
and i also very sure the bsnl should bear the rent for my landline for this month else i will complaint to the authority i am very sure i am highly dissatisfied with your service

I am using BSNL Broadband since last 3 year, but i am very much dissatissfied with your service. my number is[protected]my address is sumati bhawan, nagra toli, ranchi. ) i am just bokking the complaints for the last 35 days, no service man comes to my above address.) i cant even tolrate if this problem presist i will surender the landline within 10days, We are using Broadband for this number and we are facing too much problem and i also very sure the bsnl should bear the rent for my landline and for the broadband for this month else i will complaint to the authority i am very sure i am highly dissatisfied with your service.
These phones are continuosly ringing but nobody is there to reply.Customer care no. given one sevice engg. mobile no. but he talking very bad words and given mentally tension .his name is "ARSHAD" & MOBILE NO :[protected]
So, please help, what to do.??? I am totally feed up with the service of BSNL.
VIKASH KUMAR
I am using BSNL Broadband since last 3 year, but i am very much dissatissfied with your service. my number is[protected]my address is sumati bhawan, nagra toli, ranchi. ) i am just bokking the complaints for the last 35 days, no service man comes to my above address.) i cant even tolrate if this problem presist i will surender the landline within 10days, We are using Broadband for this number and we are facing too much problem and i also very sure the bsnl should bear the rent for my landline and for the broadband for this month else i will complaint to the authority i am very sure i am highly dissatisfied with your service.
These phones are continuosly ringing but nobody is there to reply.Customer care no. given one sevice engg. mobile no. but he talking very bad words and given mentally tension .his name is "ARSHAD" & MOBILE NO :[protected]
VIKASH KUMAR

I am a BSNL customer, my land line[protected] is not working properly since 3 days.Please take necessary

action to rectify the compliant at the earliest.

Visvas Motors
Ambala Cantt.

For last 2 months my land phone is out of order and it is completely dead ( No.[protected] I went to Mammoodu Exchage several times to give complaint and no one is taking any action for rectifying the compliant. I am also a handicapped person, struggling too much without the phone.

Please do the needful

Siby Mattathil
Block officer
Madappally

I am a BSNL customer, my land line[protected] was is not working properly, I want to register a compliant through BSNL Dadra exchange Silvassa division on 17.05.13. Please take necessary action to rectify the compliant at the earliest.

STORE PLUS

Dadra

I am a BSNL Land line customer, my land line[protected] was not working, I was registered a compliant through BSNL Azheekal division, Toll free number and online portal i am just booking the complaints for the last 40 days, several reminders unfortunately up to now no action has been taken. when i was try to contact customer service azheekal number[protected] service man informing to appeal to the highest authority of bsnl as per the information i was contact DE his number [protected] he agree 3 time will solve my complaint as early relay disappointed to us until now same problem i cant even tolerate if this problem persist i will surrender the landline at the earliest. .Kindly investigate and do the needful

Bhasurangi Vasu
Tel: 2502734

This is from Caritas BPO & IT Solutions. ( Our Land line no is[protected] & 23484441, Address - #6, 1st floor, 1st main, 2nd cross, Beside Bajaj Showroom, Kamakshipalya, Bangalore-560079). We are not getting monthly bill to our office. Hereafter please send the monthly bill to our office address. Every month we cant call to BSNL customer care & disturb your team. Kindly request you to help.

Leelavathi Nagaraj
(P.A to Managing Partner)
CARITAS

I am a BSNL customer, my land line[protected] was not working properly, i made the complaint on[protected], 10:25am and my complaint no:-2.My phone is working but broadband is not. There is nothing had happend so far. Nobody even come and chock. pla take necessary action to rectify the complaint at the earliest.

pls do the needful

Harbans singh
My telephone number is 24867835. It is dead for the last one week. In spite of complaints, no action is there. service is very poor. old people are depending landline but bsnl is very bad admn. Though i was against privatisation of lic, bsnl etc., now I think it is a good policy to prvatise, seeing the bsnl people's non attending customers request.
V.Vijayam

Iam using the landline of bsnl for the last 20years but i am very much dissatissfied with your service.my landline number is[protected]door no:11, plot no:22, ganesh nagar, adambakkam, chennai-88)my landline is dead for the past 1months.no response from the customer care.please do the rectification as required it is urgent..

thanking you,

This is to inform you that my Land Line No: [protected] is not working from past 3 months. The reason for this fault is happened due to the cable broken while the road maintenance work of Kalanjoor panchayath. This is informed to the Kalanjoor telephone Exchange by the time of the incident happened. The reply from the telephone exchange was too bad and they wanted me to give Rs. 500/- for service charge to rectify this fault. Actually the only work need to be done is just jointing the cables. Still the telephone is out of order due to not paying Rs.500/- (they call it as labour charges).I really dont know why we need to pay 500/- service charge.?. As a BSNL consumer who is using the service from past 10 years and does not have any pending bill payment till date. Kindly let me know where i need to submit a written complaint against this.? And kindly rectify this issue at the earliest. Please email me if you need any kind of information from me regarding this.

faithfully
Anoop.
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
Iam using the landline of bsnl for the last 15years but i am very much dissatissfied with your service. my number is[protected]my address is ANTONY MATHEW, KUNNATHU HOUSE, ANAKKAL P.O, KANJIRAPPALLY, KOTTAYAM DIST, KERALA, PIN 686508 i am just booking the complaints for the last 60 days, daily the service man is coming to my home and doing something and within hours i am reciving the same complaint i cant even tolrate if this problem presist i will surender the landline within 10days,
and i also very sure the bsnl should bear the rent for my landline for this month else i will complaint to the authority i am very sure i am highly dissatisfied with your service
Request sir,
I get the BSNL Broadband net one month back that time he told only deposit 500.00 but now he sending to me other extra bill all most Rs.2238.00. I would like to pay 650.00 only per month unlimited kindly do to my net connection continued otherwise your choice. I will ready to pay 650.00, only per month this kind of information for you.
D. KUMARASWAMY
PHONE NO:[protected]
ACCOUNT NO:[protected]
Mob: [protected]
E-Mail:[protected]@yahoo.com
my land line number is [protected]. it's not working properly. if anyone tried to call from mobile number, it will be disconnected after a two rings and lost money. but there is no problem with land line to land line. i complaint this before 2 months in our local exchange. but no response from the respected authority. please solve my problems immediately.
My landline Telephone connection remined faulty for atleast 15 times during the last three weeks this month.Every time i file complaint at the automatic complaint booking service the technician will come and make some temporary repairs and leave and again the next day the same fault will happen My telephone No is[protected]
RESPECTED SIR,
I AM USING BSNL LAND-LINE FROM ALMOST 25 YEARS .I WAS ALWAYS SATISFIED BY YOUR SERVICE.IN OUR AREA YOURS EMPLOYEES WAS VERY MUCH FAITH FULL AND UP TO THE MARK.BUT NOW I AM VERY SORRY TO SAY THAT MY LAND LINE PHONE IS NOT WORKING FROM LAST TWO MONTHS.I HAVE PUT MANY COMPLAINTS IN BSNL OFFICE.BUT THERE IS NOTHING DONE REGARDING MY COMPLAINT.THEY DON'T TAKE ANY PHONE CALL REGARDING MY LAND-LINE COMPLAINT.MY PHONE NO IS[protected] DISTT.BILASPUR H.P
As a citizen of India I have every right to see that the public sector company BSNL must in every way fulfill the aspirations of the people but there are certain elements within the system and outside of it who for their selfish interests try to destroy this and play second fiddle to the private companies.We must fight it out and see that our rights are preserved.
my coimbatote land line[protected] dead since 01 jul.Please take necessary action to rectify the compliant at the earliest.
The complaints against the services of the BSNL will be taken up seriously by the higher authorities if it is brought their personal notice.My broad band as well as the land line connection was in trouble for many weeks and my usual way of complaint booking did not bear any fruit.So I took it up with the Deputy General Manager of the BSNL and also filed another complaint under the RTI act seeking information regarding the status of my complaint and also sought details regarding the official who is responsible for not responding to my complaint, the details of action taken with regard to my complaint, the reason why it was not attended, and also to fix the responsibility for the deficiency of service of the BSNL..With in 48 hours my complaint was attended and Iam awaiting the reply to my petition as per RTI act.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information