Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — BSNL LANDLINE JJN RAJASTHAN

i haVe paid the bill, still bsnl department has disconnected the phone .COmplaint on 198 for 3 times but no effect till so far.

Sudhir Kumar Aggarwal
[protected]

Bill details- 1/10/2008 to 31/10/2008-Amount 425
PAID DETAILS- EMITRA KIOSKS-24/11/2008
Rec. no.[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  26 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

my phone not working & my braodband service discontinue 01.10.2008 but bill continue . my phone no. is 246132 .

so please suggeste me.


regrads

Akhilesh
dear sir humne landline connection ka faram diye 15 din se jyada ho chuke hai lekin landline connection nahi mila exchange me phone karte hai to bolte hai 1 month aur lagega kyon sir itna time jyada kaise is problem ko jaldi se solve kijiye sir

name kamal dabra
city neem ka thana sikar [raj.]
mo [protected]
my Landline connection is dead around 2 Months. Many times i visited neatrest bsnl office. Still Connection is Not yet repaired. We are Facing so Much problems. If my connection Will Be not Rerpaired In 5 Days Then Iwill move towards Consumer court and i will inform Media Too. This Is worst Telecom network Service In World. there Is Throat Cut competetion in Market And Your services Like Nothing.My Connection Registered with the name Himmat Lal jain 24 Shantinagar Unv Road, Udaipur.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir

my name is girdhari soni i have one problem god know that how is men /girl then distub me always my phone at night time 12: - 1:30 pm will

can i search in bsnl mobile number to adderass ... and who is woner in mobile / land line

can you give me siti then i found to add, , , by to mobile no.

i hope you understand

kindly reply me in my email add

thenks for
Girdhari Soni
Dear Sir,

From last some time i am getting unwanted call. somebody call at my landling number but didn't talk he calls many time in a day.
so i want incomming call detail form 1 June to 18 June, 09 on my landline number.


my Adress and phone number below -

Karamveer singh s/o Mohan singh
VPO - Sendra (Malaji ka Badiya, I.O.C. Road)
Teh. - Raipur
Distt.- Pali (Rajasthan)
Phone No. - [protected] ([protected])
I wish to inform you that we have a boarding school spread in 200 acar located at TIJARA district ALWAR Rajastha. We are very say to the BSNL service is so poor because our 10 land line are dead from last 10 days and no body listening to attend tha complaint. We went 2/3 times to BSNL office at Tijara and also I made a call to Mr. Meen who is head of the BSLN Bhawadi, his no. is. [protected].262400, 262401, 262600

Kindly do the needful ASAP. (our nos. are [protected] up to 84) 10 lines.

Thanks in advance

Tilak Raj Choudhary
Estate Manager
[protected]
my telephone is disconnected last 15 days. Complaint on 622 Dt. 22.09.2009 but not ready. I have complaint 5 times in Balotra Telephone Department, but no any action for this complain.

Bazari Gangaram Purushotamlalji
Opp. Gaushala, Near Choch Mandir, Balotra (Dist. - Barmer)
Ph. No.[protected]
Other Contact No. : [protected]
dear sir,

i want duplicate copy of our bsnl landline billl for last 2 months NOV.and DEC.
our telephone no. is[protected]
our telephone unique ID is RJJJN194701F52074
Sir mera phone pichhale 2mahine se band hai or usase pahle bhee kai baar
Mahinotak rahataa thaa sir please esko sucharuroop se chaalu karne kaa
kast karein yaa feer canection band karwaane kaa koi rasta batao to mein
esko band karwa detaa huin ( MY MOB. [protected] N C R )

( yeh meri LAST Request yaa LAST Warrning Hai AS YOU UNDERSTAND )

MEINE PAHELE BHEE KAI BAAR REQ. KARI HAI USKA JAWAB
NEECHE LEEKHAA HAI

Grievance Status Detail

Docket No. RAJ/CO/2010/482 Date Booked 20/02/2010

Name DEEP CHAND BANGARWA Phone [protected]

Grievance Sir my telephone is did more than time So that I request to you check the line And solve my telephone problem Thank you

Current Status:- CASE IS YET TO BE FINALLY DISPOSED OFF BY CIRCLE HEAD OFFICE . FORWARDED TO CONCERNED UNITS/SECTIONS FOR TAKING NECESSARY ACTION. PENDING AT CHURU HEAD OFFICE
Mostly time landline is out of order. We will hv to make complaint and it get attended within a week but that is also not satisfactory
Sir.
Mera naam gajendra singh hai.sir me rajasthan ke pali dist. Ke village basant ka rahane wala hu.meri problam yah hai ki mere ghar ke number jo[protected] hai us par 2 manth se blank call aa rahi hai jisse hum bhahut paresan hai .action me bhi phone kiya tha lekin koi madad nahi mile.agar aisa hi chalta raha to hume majburan aapki phone line katwani padegi.
Aapse vinati hai ki muje mere e-mail par 2 manth ki sabhi incoming phone ke number bhejne ki kripa kare. Hum sab parivar wale apke bade aabhari rahenge.
R/Sir
My BSNL Land Line No.[protected] has dead for 02 days. Complant No. is 1305141.Please see it.
[protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir,

this mail is from SBI FUND MANAGEMENT our landline no[protected]
jo ki 9 th aug se dead hai we have complain it on 10 aug on 198 and our complaint no. is 1326815 but no action ios taken ... Pls take some action as soon as possible bcoz as this no. is a commercial no. so we will complain it in consumer court for delaying so much.
Dear sir,

mera no. [protected] hai maine broadband connication liya hai jiska plan UL750 hai jiski speed pahle 220 se 240 kbps aata tha lekin ab 20 se 50 kbps ki aa rahi hai maine alwar [protected] pe call kiya to unhone kaha ki aap R.D Meena Bansur broadband incharge se baat kro sir maine unse baat ki to unhone mujhe apsabd kahe hain sir main maan haani ka dava bhi kr sakta hoon lakin maine aap ke saamne ye likha hai aap kuch santust jawab dijiye.
Thanks
With Regard Dharmendar soni
mail id - bheem.[protected]@gmail.com
mobile no.- [protected]
MY PHONE NO.[protected] IS ONEWAY BEFORE LAST 10 DAYS BUT OFFICER OF BARI IS NOT TAKING INTREST PLEASE START MY PHONE IMMIDEATALY THANKS FROM RAKESH GARG([protected])
my phone no:-[protected] is not working as there is line problem in my connection but my BB is workingas could be seen in my call record's
Please look forward & solve my problem Tarun bothra ([protected], [protected])
Dear Sir,

My Phone no. is[protected]. It is not working last four days. I had submitt the complaint in your area office (Rawatbhata) on dated : 29.06.2011 but Problem was not solve.
This Problem faced in 4-5 times in last one year. I was discus with your Area office member but he was not proper answer, problem as it is.

Kindly take a action as soon as posible.

Warm Regards
R. D. Sharma
[protected] / [protected]
Sir,

I have informed to disconnect my landline no.[protected] on dated 10th of march 2011, to BSNL office at LAKHERI, DISTT-BUNDI, Rajasthan.

But the connection has not been disconnected till date.

I have again informed to disconnect the connection 2 times. But no action has been taken for that.

Kindly disconnect the connection

Vivek Kr
[protected]
respeted sir
my land line teliphone does not working from last 7 month. many time inform the exchange office but they do not sufficient answer. they told that staff is not here.the staff member was dismiss from my village exchance...
so please sir give the order to proper working of our dipartment employee..and start my connection...
somendra singh
tel no.[protected]
vill+post- gadoli
tehsil. - nadbai
dist. - bharatpur
mob.- [protected]
my landline is dead for 3 days so please start my connectoin immidiately phone no.[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    11436
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5952
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT