Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 15978

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 755

m_arvindh
Nov 28, 2008

Hi Officials / Delegates,

Please point me to concern person for this request if you are NOT the right point of contact.

This is me Arvindh M. I’m still an existing BSNL broadband customer. Due to my personal reason, I’m relocating to some place out of Chennai end of this month (26-Nov-2008). I have already submitted a cancellation form to disconnect BSNL broadband service which I have at home before I’m vacating as I cannot even stay one day more after the date 26-Nov-2008 to secure the BSNL instruments / equipments which was provided while signing up the BSNL broadband on the month of July.

I have been calling up the below contacts for the past few days to know the status of my cancellation request, but nobody has lift it up to answer my call so far. I don’t know what is going on and what they are doing at working hours. It’s really frustrating me and make me to feel bad about the BSNL service. This is the reason I’m drafting this email to you directly.

BSNL Contact numbers that I have tried lot of times,

A.E – Subramaniam: 044 – 28114040 / 28110324
J.E : 044 – 28115455
Exchange Office : 044 – 28110000
DJM Office : 044 – 28290756
Public Grievances :[protected]

Letting me know the status / update of my request soon would be greatly appreciated.

My details follow,

Customer Name : Arvindh M
Contact #: 044 –[protected]Broadband connection lies on this number)
Address – 76 A, 1st street, Prasanna Vinayagar Koil, Royapettai, Chennai-14.
Personal Contact :[protected].

Many Thanks and Kindest Regards,
Arvindh M.

personal and home — cancellation of broadband connection

My tel. No.[protected]. After many request and compalaits to ur customer care regarding poor service of broadband connection to my place and I took another company service that is ok now. I request u to cancel the broadband connection and inform me about the same.

thanks,

Yeerelly.Veeresham.
I am ratan kumar roy, want to cancel my broadband no.[protected].because i am not used of my broadband. I request your good to kindly do the needful

ratan kumar roy
I want to discontinue the service of Broadband in my telephoe no.[protected], I have no complaint against you, I simply want to discontinue the service attached to my telephone, Please do the needful at your earliesst.
with regards,
yours,

ashok Kumar Roy
respected sir
i have bsnl broad band from 2odays, but after 10days of connection it is not working i did a lot of complaint but nothing happened now i don't want to continious my broadband please disconnect it as soon as posible my phone no is[protected].
i can say bsnl have very very poor service that i have seen in my whole life. if you can't run this service then please don't close it. my billing address is madan dev prakash hno 788/10 bhim nagar gurgaon.

parveen kumar

BSNL Broadband — No Continious Connection since 10 days

I have a Broadband and since days i have connectivity problem. It connects for 5~10 minutes and disconnects again connects for 5 min and again disconnect.

Can any check and rectify this problem we had a nice connection for 1 year now we are fed up with BSNL. We call call center but they dont send service people to home to rectify the problem.

If this problem is not rectified immediately then we may stop using BSNL for ever.

Baburaya
I am Sayeeduddin, want to cancel my broadband no.[protected].because i am not used of my broadband. I request your good to kindly do the needful

A.Sayeeduddin
I am Sajith Kumar.G, residing in#62, Amrithanagar 2nd PH, 2nd Cross, 6th main and having telephone with broad band connection, the telephone number is 25741567.

Because of my job purpose I have to leave Bangalore, so I need your support to disconnect completly and give the disconnection information, and the final bill towards the telephone number at the earliest from your esteemed organisation.

Looking forward with kind response.

sincerely,
Sajith Kumar.G
Bangalore.
3.3.2010, 8.37AM.
I am Arvind Gupta residing in A-218 G.T.B.Hospital Campus Delhi -110095 and having telephone with broadband connection, the telephone number is 22597822.

Because of my study purpose I have to leave Delhi, so I need your support to disconnect completely and give the disconnection information, and the final bill towards the above said telephone number at the earliest from your esteemed organisation.

Looking forward with kind response.

Sincerely,
Arvind Gupta
23rd April, 5:00 Pm.
I am Ramawatar goenka, want to cancel my broadband no.[protected].because i am not used of my broadband. I request your good to kindly do the needful

r.a.goenka
respected sir
i have bsnl wll internet from 6monts, but properly connection it is not working i did a lot of complaint but nothing happened now i don't want to continious my internet please disconnect it as soon as posible my phone no is[protected].
i can say bsnl have very very poor service that i have seen in my whole life.
(internet only cancel)
BSNL Mr Venkatesh salavakkam telephone exchange man also giveing poor Answer.

Krishnan.N m/o Smathy
No 116/11A,
karunakaracherry village,
palliyagaram post,
salavakkam via,
kanchipuram dist.
Pin 603107.

Email:n.[protected]@yahoo.com
Mobil:[protected]

I am Rajendran my bsnl landline phone not working so please instrument change
phone no[protected]

for
Eswari Offset Printers
No. 24, Mohammed Hussain Street,
Royapettah,
Chennai -14.
We are User of BSNL connection since February 2008 . (On Bsnl Net- Un-Limited Plan).
But From October 2010, We face browsing problem From 8.30A.M. in the Morning Till 10.30 P.M. At Night.
I Informed about this to the BSNL Customer Care, They in return made Complaint. And the Next day A BSNL Customer care was calling us at Morninfg 7.30 A>M> ( Great Government Staff Works sincerely even from 1St Shift) So When Called, We inform them that the Problem Starts from 8.30A.m., Then she wud ask . If is it working right at this time??????. We reply, "Yes Mam Now its fine, But the problem only arises from 8.30 A.M. Then she wud Arrogantly reply as " So By the time When I Enquired you the net is working well . Then, that is the information I Require, For any Assistance please call the customer care around your nearest area, Thanks, And Enjoy Bsnl Service (Night 9P.M. Till Morning 7.30P.M. ?????????) Says the Lady Care.
But the problem is continuing till this day 20Feb 1.58P.m..

So I also got service for BSNL 3 G, Un-Limited Plan, To Safe Guard my Business Task Works.

Even this bsnl 3 G is very slow and gets disconnected Once in 45 Minutes, After the Award of 3 G Discounted Offer on Un-Limited Plan. Announced during December 2010.

If I want to Find any other alternative source, Then I find complaints from Consumer using & experiencing from other Broad Band providers.
On the whole, We are doubt as to whome/Which one to trust.
respected sir
i have bsnl wll internet from 6monts, but properly connection it is not working i did a lot of complaint but nothing happened now i don't want to continious my internet please disconnect it as soon as posible my phone no is[protected]
my email- tata.[protected]@yahoo.com
i am bezawada ramamurthy. i want to cancel my broadband connection because i am not used of my broadband. my landline number is:[protected].
and my username and password of broadband are: bramamurthy98_hyd, north-64.
please cancell my broadband connection.
I have got BSNL broadband connection in my home but my pc is not working from past few days for that purpose we have decided to cancel broadband. So kindly cancel broadband as soon as possible. connection details-Phone:[protected], Customer ID [protected] SUNIL SHRIKISHAN PANPALIA, 319, C/O PRASHAN K.BHAYYA V.M.V.COLLEGE ROAD, BHAURAO NAGAR WARDHAMAN NAGAR NAGPUR MAHARASHTRA-440008
am Sudhakar kota, want to cancel my broadband no.[protected].because i am not used of my broadband. I request your good to kindly do the needful

k.v.r.sudhakar
am Sudhakar kota, want to cancel my broadband no.[protected].because i am not used of my broadband. I request your good to kindly do the needful

k.v.r.sudhakar
am k.balasundaram, want to cancel my broadband no.[protected] .because i am not used of my broadband. I request your good to kindly do the needful
pls cancelled immediately,

k.balasundaram
Officer (BSNL)
I want to discontinue the service of Broadband in my telephoe no.[protected], I have no complaint against you, I simply want to discontinue the service attached to my telephone, Please do the needful at your earliesst.

with regards,

yours,

Dharmesh Modi
am mounesh want to cancel my broadband no.[protected] .because i am not used of my broadband. I request your good to kindly do the needful
pls cancelled immediately,

k.balasundaram
I am Sarla Devi Kedia want to cancel my broadband. My phone on[protected]. Customer Id [protected], Account Number [protected], because i am not used of my broadband. I request your good to kindly do the needful

Pls cancelled immediately.

Sarla Devi Keida
1A, Burman Street,
3rd Floor,
Kolkata - 700 007
Officer (BSNL)
I want to discontinue the service of Broadband in my telephone no is 24277048, I have no complaint against you, I simply want to discontinue the service attached to my telephone, and already submit a heard copy to near bsnl office(harinavi, kol-147). Please do the needful at your earliesst.

with regards,

yours,

bandana rudra
Hello i used bsnl broadband. My system is totally dead last three month but the bill amount generate continuously. Suddenly one day i got call from bsnl they said, last three month you wont use our service so we reduce your bill amount but till now they did not do that so please reduce bill and cancel my connection as soon as possible. my acc no : [protected], mobile no :26553311

with regards

Asan nainar
I am Vijiyalakshmi i want to cancel my broadband. My phone on[protected]. Customer ID No. [protected], Account Number [protected], because i am not used of my broadband. I request your good to kindly do the needful

Please cancelled immediately.

Vijiyalakshmi,
382, G.V.Residency,
Sowripalayam (Post)
Uppilipalayam,
Coimbatore-641028
Hello Sir/Madam,

I have raised a Service Request to disconnect my BSNL landline/Broadband in online selfcare portal SR#[protected].
The status is still open.
I request you to kindly disconnect the same immediately.

SR#[protected]
BSNL line to disconnect:[protected]

Rajarajan R
132, Ground Floor, 2nd main, KSRTC Layout
JP Nagar 2nd Phase
Bangalore 560078
Officer (BSNL)

with regards,

yours,

devendra
Hello Sir/Madam,

I have raised a Service Request to disconnect my BSNL landline/Broadband in online selfcare portal SR#[protected]
The status is still open.
I request you to kindly disconnect the same immediately.

SR#[protected]
BSNL line to disconnect:[protected]

Surya

11/21/2014 BSNL CDR Customer Portal
http://selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in/selfcare/start.swe?SWECmd=Login&SWEPL=1&a...
My Service Requests: > Service Request Detail:
My Service Requests
1 - 1 of 1
SR #:[protected]
First Name: SURYA GANESH
SAITANA
Service Id:[protected]
Customer Id: [protected]
Last Name: -
Service Line: LandLine
Created: 10/11/2014
14:18:22
Installation Address
House No/Flat No: DNO-648
Village Name/Colony
Name:
16T CRS 29A
MN J P NAGAR
BANGALORE
BANGALORE
Sub Locality: -
Main Locality: -
State: KT
City: BANGALORE
PIN: 560076
Request Type *: Phone
Disconnection
Request Sub Type *:
Provision/Disconnect *:
Summary *: Pl discontinue my LANDLINE AND BROADBAND SERVICE RIGHT
AWAY
Description:
Dear sir, I have been transferred differnt location which is
HYDERABAD. Hence I woul dlike to request to you cancel my
connection immediately and refund the amount, If I need to
get anything. Thanks Surya
CSR Commetns:
Date:[protected]

From,

Srinivasan.D, (Telephone
No[protected], Consumer No- [protected])

No.11 S.P.H Road, Polivakkam,

Tiruvallur Dist -602002.

The General manager,

BSNL office,

Tiruvallur-602001.

Sub: Cancel the Telephone & Broadband
connection.

As we are using BSNL network for
the past 1year, we are facing lot of issues
& we sent a complaint mail & thru phone also but there is no
response from your side, So we have decided to cancel the connection, without
any usage we are paying the rental amount for past 6 months. so kindly cancel
the connection.

Compliant detail For
example:

Docket no:[protected] Dec-23-2014 /
Docket no:[protected] Dec-26-2014

Docket no:[protected] Jan-07-2015.

(Srinivasan.D)
Telephone no[protected]

Consumer No- [protected].
The BSNL officer,
Faridabad,

Sub: Request for cancel my BSNL Broadband Connection.

I would like to request you to cancel my Broadband Service. My Landline Telephone No. is[protected] in the Name of Mr. Sanjay Kumar Sahoo, Plot No.598, 1st Floor, ( Near community center) Sec-45, Faridabad, Haryana-121003. I no longer wish to continue the BSNL broadband service. I request you to cancel my broadband service with immidiate effect.
Sanjay ku Sahoo

Enclosure:
ID Proof
Officer (BSNL)

with regards,

yours,

ved pragna lalitkumar
Rajkot
I am sorry to write that my regulars requests for improving my Internet connectivity, has failed to get satisfactory actions.
Following problems were confirmed by technician
Modem replacement: I paid Rs.2050.00 to replace my Modem
Technicians visit advised that:
(a) There is some problem in the cable and technician assured us number of times that he will inform to the concern person, but the problem could never be resolved till date.
(b) No proper connector point have been used to join the cables and short time problem solving activities are been carried over by the technician.
Can, any body check and rectify this problem, what I have been facing for 3 months, now I am fed up with BSNL. We call call centre but they don't send service people to home to rectify the problem.[protected] Now, I wish to get disconnected the Broad Band connection.
personal and home — cancellation of broadband connection

My tell. No.[protected]. After many complainants to Ur service, regarding poor service of broadband connection to my place and I took another company service that is OK now. I request u to cancel the broadband connection and inform me about the same.

thanks,

mohamed ashique
Officer (BSNL)

I am Mr Prashant N Dholakiya want to cancel my Broadband combo plan No[protected] because I am not use my Broadband I request your good kindly do needful. My last bill paid online dated 10/9/17

Please cancel immediately

Prashant N Dholakiya
I would like to cancel the BSNL Land Line Services from this month (september 2017 - 1st). My number is[protected]

Kindly cancel the connection from today.
I am kaleeswari i want to cancel my broadband no[protected].because i am not used of my broadband. I request you good to kindly do the needful.please cancelled immediately
am kaleeswari i want to cancel my broadband no[protected].because i am not used of my broadband. I request you good to kindly do the needful.please cancelled immediately
I am Ninad Nandgaonkar, want to cancel my broadband no.[protected].because i am not used of my broadband. I request your good to kindly do the needful

Ninad Nandgaonkar
My tel. No.[protected]. After many request and compalaits to ur customer care regarding poor service of broadband connection to my place and I took another company service that is ok now. I request u to cancel the broadband connection and inform me about the same.

thanks,

Adya Shankar Pandey
Bharpur line chunar, mirzapur, up. 231304
landline no- [protected]
38 Comments

Sandeep Verma
    Nov 28, 2008

i am sandeep Verma, using BSNL pre-paid SIM ..my number is [protected].
    today i tried to contact the BSNL customer care on [protected]. i was connected to one rude attendant, .. i told him problem regarding GPRS .. he kept on hold for 15 minutes or so, . and then coming back on call he said "AAP JO PHONE BATA RAHE HAIN IS NAAM KA KOI PHONE HI NAHI HAI MARKET ME", .. i said, sir i am using this phone and i have purchased it for Rs. 20000/- .. i[censored] dont have settings tell me straight away.. then he gave the phone to someone else who claimed that he is EXECUTIVE HEAD .. and said the same thing that this name handset does not exist.. i said dont talk rubbish.. so to this that gentleman replied "24 hrs k andar aap ka phone band karwa sakta hun.. aap dekhiye abhi karwata hun.. fax kar ke ".. then he hung up..
    this is what BSNL offers?
    Why the bsnl people so un attentive to the customers?

KRANTI KUMAR
      Nov 27, 2008

DEACTIVATE BSNL CALLER TUNE

remove dialer tunes
      sir, i m kranti kumare (+91 [protected]) plz get my dialer tunes removed as i m unable to contact your customer care officer & i m not getting my dial tone removed despite several efforts.

KRANTI KUMAR DEWANGAN
      RAIPUR CHHATTISGARH
      MOBILE NO. ( +91 [protected]) bsnl cellone prepaid...
      82 Comments
      Kannan K T
      from Palghat, Kerala
      Nov 27, 2008

My mobile no. [protected] is lost on 27/11/2008 at around 9 p.m. i request u to kindly block my sim in order to avoid unauthorised use. i was using a postpaid sim issued by BSNL office at Chennai. Mobile brand is HTC 3400i
      I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL Post Paid PLAN 100 . I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Pls issue me the duplicate Sim

My number is [protected]. Please help me in this concern.

Last Call : [protected].

With thanks,

Vara Prasad.
      I have lost my Sim card my account no is[protected]
      I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number.

My number is [protected] . Please help me in this concern.

With thanks,

P.V.Murali Krishnan
      36, South gangaiamman koil first street
      choolaimedu, chennai -600094
      my landline no.24815829

my account no is[protected]

kindly refer my complaint reg. lost of sim., given 3hrs ago...
      i received the mobile through co- passenger of train.
      I humbly request you that, kindly ignore the complaint against the above account no.

extremely sorry for the inconvenience .
      P.V.Murali Krishnan
      I have lost my Sim card.
      I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number.

My number is [protected] . Please help me in this concern.

With thanks,

manoj sahu
      old bus stand,
      hospital road, vidisha (m.p)
      my landline no.[protected]

My mobile number is [protected]. It is a post paid connection. Since yesterday[protected] it is not working. "Sim card registration failure" message is displayed in my cell. Kindly look into this matter urgently.
      M.Kumar
      Dear Respected Sir / Madam,

I, Mr. Ajay M. Shah (your silver customer since last 7-8 years) have a problem of Network in my cell No. +91 [protected]
      (in my office at Plot No. 6/A, Haribhai’s Wadi, Shanker Tekri, Udyog Nagar, Jamnagar-361004 – there is no network connected)

Sir, please solve my problem, otherwise I have to change the service provider by Mobile portability.

Eagerly waiting for your quick reply,

Thanks with warm regards,

Mr. Ajay M. Shah
      Paras Industries
      Cell No.: +[protected]

Anithalakshmi
        from Pinjaur, Haryana
        Nov 27, 2008

I have a prepaid connection from BSNL and the product is Anantha. My mobile number 5 months back expired and I could not able to reactivate. Could you please let me know will it be possible to reactivate my number. If yes please let me know the procedure.

Ph No. [protected]

Anitha

BSNL Anant — sms - lovelogy service

lovelogy service renewed without my acceptance and subscription deducted from my prepaid. Please stop sending sms of lovelogy services to my mobile and dont deduct subscription for lovelogy service.
        ramakrishna

BSNL Anant — misunderstanding of ACT 90

29-8-10
        my phone no is [protected] bsnl anant
        i m sorry to say that i have misunderstood the plan ACT90 &said that deactivate the ACT90plan onwards.but pl continue the planACT90 till it's end.
        pankaj b dave
        baroda
        sir i have recharge my deactivated mobile no [protected]

pl help me to activate the same

Amit Kumar Dey
          from Bharuch, Gujarat
          Nov 27, 2008

Demanding PUK code
          MY sim card no.[protected]
          Sep 04, 2014
          akhilasri's response
          how to get puk no:? any contact no

CellOne — cell phone lost

i have lost my cell phone bearing no [protected] ,Please lock my cellphone out going calls from [protected],

CellOne — canot access sms

I m a cell one user. i m unable to send sms to others. if i press ok after typing and choosing the number, the cell immediately displays message sending failed then goes for processing and nothing results.
          kindly say me abt the solution...

CellOne — ISD facility is barred of my prepaid sim no.+919435879337

The ISD facility of my prepaid sim no. [protected] has been barred.I have called the cellone customer care and registered a complain bearing no.2829064 nearly 15 days ago.But till date I didnot get any responce and the ISD facility of my mobile is still barred.

CellOne — block my number

i naman ekka want to block my number [protected] as ity is lost on 18th nov. 2008 from udhyog mela (ranchi).
          it would be kind enough.

Naman Ekka
          email - [protected]@yahoo.com

CellOne — incoming and outgoing stopped

my incoming abd incomming are stopped.wy there is such a problem in bsnl .i have balance and its a life time card.this affected me to attend a interview.i provided my bsnl number to the company.when the company officals tried to contact they were unablr to contact of the bsnl worst net work and coustomer care.my number [protected]

CellOne — signal is not coming

SINCE YESTERDAY EVENING THERE IS NO SIGNAL TO MY MOBILE. I AM IN BANGALORE SINCE 1 YEAR AND I AM USING ANDHRA PRADESH SIM. TILL NOW I HAVE NOT GOT THIS TYPE OF PROBLEM. I HAVE RS.138/- BALANCE IN THE MOBILE. PLEASE DO NEEDFUL HELP IN THIS REGARD.
          JANAKIRAM
          MOBILE NO:[protected]

CellOne — change of FFE number regarding from 4 days

I need change my FFE nymber i conduct 1500 helpline but they could not response for the question. how to change the number please kindly send message or that option in online send me the mail.id

CellOne — Deduction of Balance while NOT in Use.

This is here to inform that I am having a cellone connection since more than one year.But these days there is some problem with the price deduction.
          While not in use, still the balance remaining deduces.Till date I may have lost Rs.30 to Rs.40.
          My requet is to look into the matter and solve it as soon as possible.My number is [protected].
          I have Cellone connection from Alahabad. Its no.is [protected]. Last week, I was on visit to Patna for 3-4 days. As I entered Bihar territory, my phone stopped functioning. NO SIGNAL; NO INCOMING; NO OUTGOING;
          The moment I got back tp Allahabad, it started functioning again.
          PLEASE NOTE THAT ON EARLIER OCCASION WHEN I VISITED PATNA, MY PHONE WAS WORKING NORMALLY; IT WAS ONLY THIS TIME BETWEEN DEC 1-4, 2008, I FACED THIS PROBLEM.
          Please look inot the problem and rectify it so that i do not face this problrm any further.

S A JAWED

CellOne — request for friends and family plans registered but not yet received confirmation message

request for friends and family plans registered but not yet received the confirmation message.

mobile no:[protected]

CellOne — last call cost

my mobile sim pull out then putin i saw last call cost rs 2 why
          plese solve my problem because i have must uses of ( on off ) position

my number [protected]

CellOne — sim card registration fail

my two sim is autometic show sim card registration fail .
          [protected] .check it and help me
          plz provide me my puk no-[protected]
          I am from mandya (karnataka). I cannot send any messages any time during a day. And sometimes i don't recieve incoming messages also. Very poor network and costumer care service. From one day i have no network service and sim card registration is failed...!

CellOne — Network coverage in Technopark

I am working at Technopark, Trivandrum, Kerala. Bsnl Network is not available in SBC, C-Level, Thejaswini Building. Other networks like Airtel, Idea, BPL etc are available. I contacted customer care but the problem is not solved. My mobile No. is [protected].

CellOne — Dialled calls from my mobile

Calls have been going out of my cell phone without my knowledge. When the phone is just kept on the table or in my bag, calls go out to some numbers. When I spoke about this I am told that this is not possible. But this is happening and many times people think that I called them which actually is not the case. Even this morning it happened 6 times! Besides the embarrassment, my bill too goes up considerably.
          Can someone solve this problem for me?
          i want to change my ffe plan. i sent two land nos to 53733, but message sending failed. pl help me.

CellOne — Please active my phone

After 3 attemp of Luck Code in My Phone the Phone got blocked. and It si asking for PUK code.. I have tried several times to Constomer care for PUK code but From last 2 Hrs no one is responding to My call. My Mobile no is : [protected] and SIM card no is: 89917 [protected].

previouly i have by mistake not typed correct no

CellOne — cellone menu

I cant access the cell one menu of my cell one connection.The sim card is not activated message comes...
          Subject: SIM Card Registration Fail.

My one SIM is show sim card registration fail .[protected]
          But this no has been open by other persone.
          Check it and Help me.

Manoj Kumar Mishra
          M/s Shivam Motors
          Ray, Khalari, Ranchi - 829209 (Jharkhand)

CellOne — caller tune

this is to inform you that, the caller tune what is presently for my mobile:no [protected] is not to my
          intrest.i have been reporting this to be deactivated from passed 1 month. so pls kindly see to this matter .
          i am Sandip, sir please my cell no [protected], sir this nomber calltune remove.your costmer care not help me and i am not satisfied.i hope my request short time in soul ok
          i am saral anant customer of BSNL prepaid.for the last 4-5 months i am not able to send the sms.I have called customer care a number of times but no response.i have entered the message center number [protected] but the sms is not going so plz take this as complaint my no is [protected].from jaipur, rajasthan

CellOne — message not received

i was bought a new sim cellone (annant scame[protected] since 20 march 2009. i was not any massage recive then i complane 23 march but now 23 apr 2009 till massagereciving problem .
          my all bsnl prepad no 10 pase call
          pls activate my phone my no is [protected]
          i want a puk code
          ****Very Urgent****
          Name : Govindarajan
          Mobile No: [protected]

Asking PUK Code

cellone mobile sim — puk code

the PUK code of my sim no.[protected], which is having the mobile no.[protected] is not known to me . my mobile set of nokia is asking for the PUK code, kindly tell me my PUK code no.

pankaj singh
          my name is sanjita paul(datta)and i am a student, my puk is blocked and i am not helped by the customer care in any way. it will be very kind of you if you help me in obtaining the puk code.
          my sim no. is[protected]and my phone number is [protected].
          send me it to my email.([protected]@redifmail.com)

CellOne — EXCEL ANANT TO SARAL ANANT

I submited my request on 21/04/09 to change my plan from excell anant to saral anant, but till now the plan is not converted. Till today I had called the Customer Care more than 3 times, but invain. I want a complete soloution.
          i have blocked my sim. plz provide me my puk code.
          my mobile number is [protected]

CellOne — Lottery prize-reg

I received message from TM-UKDRAW09 denoting, my mobile won GBP200000 in 2009 SHELLINT'S DRAW. Also to claim contact Dr J.Antony on [protected]@live.com.

Please confirm, my mobile no is [protected]

J.Raju
          KGF

CellOne — Removal of ringtone

Pls remove my ringtone from [protected].many times I called customer care center on [protected], But unable to remove.

CellOne — Remove ringtone

I am a prepaid costumer bearing Mobile no.[protected] and i dont want any caller tunes on my phone therefore i request u to kindly remove all the caller tunes and deactivate the tunes which might be selected by me thks

CellOne — not coming

I am BSNL cell one subscriber in kolkata .I do not get incoming phone on my mobile from 17th jun 2009.

I complained to customer care. They do not look after my complain .My docket no 355216 mostly.
          My mobile no is [protected].
          ple help soon as.

Thanking you sir,
          bijoyroy
          Hi Im Bala Raju
          Im Working F-TEC Computer Education AS A Faculty
          My website is : http://www.megatollywoodsongs.blogspot.com
          I have purchased a sim card no.[protected] at nagercoil. on 29/06/2009.Still now it is not activated.Outgoing is not permitted.Please activate the card immediately.
          I WANT A PUK CODE OF MY MOBILE NUMBER. MY SIM NO IS[protected] AND MY MOBILE NO IS [protected]. ITS ON MY FATHERS ID I.E. MR HARISH VERMA...
          I am not getting cellone menu in my handset.
          My mobile is nokia cell one sim is blocked ans asking puk code i just want to know the puk code
          sim number[protected]
          mobile number-[protected]

FHM VOD — unsubscription of fhm vod

plz unsubscribe fhm vod from my cell no[protected] which was wrongly subscribed some days ago.

CellOne — sim blocked,puk required

sir/madam my sim has got locked and now its asking for PUK.my sim number is[protected]N and mobile number is [protected].kindly help me in getting my PUK

CellOne — Online payment

I had made an online payment for my cellone bill on 8th sept 2009 at 10.51am.
          Online payments are supposed to be faster and the amount is credited to the account immediately.
          I called the customer care in the evening, they said Sir it will take 24 hrs to reflect in my account then the calls barred will be released.I called the customer care again at 11 am on 9th sept 2009 the executive took all the details of payment a/c no transaction id etc and said the complaint is registered it will take 24 to 48hrs to get the calls barred released.Now it is 1.47pm on 10th sept 2009 still the outgoing calls are barred.
          My question is if online payments take so long to get credited in the IT city what is the plight of other cities?

CellOne — No Range on power cut

This is a very uncommon problem at my end. When there is a power cut at out location. Then the range of CellOne tends to be low and sometimes even there is no range.
          This creates a lot of problem while power cut since we are unable to receive any call nither can call at that moment.

Phone Number: [protected]
          Address:
          Makum Road,
          Tinsukia,
          Assam

BSNL - CELLONE — INCOMING STOPPED

BSNL HAS STOPPED MY INCOMING CALLS FOR LAST 6 DAYS. I SPOKE WITH THE CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE 5 TIMES. EACH TIME I WAS TOLD THAT IT WILL BE FIXED. STILL NO INCOMING CALLS. VERY VERY POOR SERVICE

CellOne — NO SIGNAL INSIDE KK NAGAR, HOUSE -CH 600 078

Frequently the signals go out, I have in the past lodged similiar complaints to the Customer care [protected] and they have been rectified. Perhaps it has become routine that signals are not there. Must investigate the reason for such frequent black out of signals.

408,21st Street, 5th Sector, K.K.Nagar, Chennai 600 078..

CellOne — malicious calls on my mobile

I am receiving threatening calls on my mobile [protected] from the following numbers:[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected]. These calls are repeated daily at different times of the day and is disturbing my peace of mind. Kindly arrange to block calls to me from these numbers permanently. Please do not disclose my number to the subscribers of these numbers.
          My mobile is nokia cell one sim is blocked ans asking puk code i just want to know the puk code
          sim number[protected]mobile number-[protected]

CellOne — Unsubscription from FHM vod

I am Qazi Faizul Hasan, Pls deactivate this link from my no-[protected] immidiatly.
          Http://wap.galaxy.mauj.com/sf/sub3/ashow.php?cid=8035&subid=1367
          please unsubscribe fhm vod from my cell no[protected] which was wrongly subscribed some days ago.
          have blocked my sim. plz provide me my puk code.
          my mobile number is [protected]
          Please deactivate FHM VOD Subscribership from my Cell no [protected] under bsnl. It was mistaken by someone wrongly and they will charged me Rs 5.00 daily without any reason.Please unsubscribe these services.
          unsubscribe me from fhm vod services please my cell no is [protected]- Jatinder
          Hi, My Sim has been blocked and its prompting me to enter PUK code.
          Can you please provide me that info. My mobile Number is [protected]
          my sim is currently blocked, plz send puk code.my cell no is [protected].
          i am unable to covert the old anant to saral anant.
          Please deactivate FHM VOD Subscribership from my Cell no [protected] under bsnl. It was mistaken by someone wrongly and they will charged me Rs 5.00 daily without any reason.Please unsubscribe these services.
          Sir. I am anil kumar. My Bsnl number [protected] not subscribe FHM VOD but charges of 30 rupes monthly so please deactive or unsubscribe the service immidiantly. Plz..plz

CellOne — cell one bills not received for dec09 till 06.02.09

We are avialing corporate group cell one facility of BSNL-Cellone.We have not received the cell phone bills for dec 09 month till date for follwing numbers. We are afraid that the company work suffers due to disconnection of cell phones although bills not received in time.
          kindly confirm status of payments to avoid duplication and arrange bills for following numbers:-
          01. [protected]
          02. [protected]
          03. [protected]
          04. [protected]
          05. [protected]
          06. [protected]
          07. [protected]
          Please look into the matter and do needful immediately.
          I am kindly requesting you my mothers cellone simcard's PUK code
          mobile no:[protected]
          sim no:[protected]
          Kindly Stop Ring Tones im My Mobile[protected]
          Kindly Romove Ring Tone in My Mobile +[protected]
          my sim card puk code
          phone no [protected]
          sim no[protected]
          I WANT PUK CODE
          NO:[protected]

CellOne — Sim card lost

I lost my CellOne student suvidha sim card on 12/07/2010. Phone number:[protected].

Please deactivate it.
          my simcard is blocked i want puk code please provide puk code for me my sim no is[protected] my mobile no is [protected] kindly help me
          please unsubscribe fhm vod from my cellone [protected] .which was wrongly subscribed some days ago.

CellOne — Regarding network failure in PALSORA(chandigarh)

I am using Haryana BSNL mobile services. There is a network problem in PULSORA(chandigarh) due to which my phone remains at roaming. Pls sort out the problem as soon as possible. Thanks

CellOne — Less Talk Time

Sir, I was E. recharge on 28/9/10 Rs.- 110 Then Takl Value in Rs-75 Only, Why. Recharge From 286177, Ref. no[protected].

My No. is[protected].

I am campling. I have no subcribe on 26/09/10 at 4.3 am. this time I am sleeping. But Compnay has subcribe Jocks. and Cut my blance Rs- 15.
          From= 56505015.
          my sim card puk code
          phone no [protected]
          sim no[protected]
          please deactivate my fhm vod
          my no is [protected]
          sim card blocking and i am demanding for puk
          my no. is [protected]
          sim no. is[protected]
          ****Very Urgent****
          Name :SURESH
          Mobile No: [protected]

Asking PUK Code
          EMAIL ID [protected]@GMAIL.COM
          please send puk code for [protected]
          simcard no. is[protected]

CellOne — period of tariff Rs 300

tarrif plan of cellone Rs.300 gives free calling in local network of bsnl for one month but 2 days 31-12-10 and 1-1-11 this tarrif will not work therefore we should get extra 2 days.

CellOne — DEDUCTION OF AMOUNT

Myself is Avnish kumar .My mob no is [protected] of cellone(BSNL) .Last saturday 08.1.11 , I have 120 Rs in my balance and I have not make any call or sms .At night of the same day I checked my balance and it showed 60 Rs only . Even no other value adied service activated on my mob. and how it possible of deduction of 60 rs.Avnish kumar S/O Shubash cahnadr city Fazilka ,dist Ferozepur 152123
          please unsubscribe fhm vod from my cellone [protected] .which was wrongly subscribed some days ago.
          The Manager
          BSNL

Sub - PUK Code.

R/Sir
          I have blocked my sim. so plz provide me my puk code.
          My mobile number is [protected]
          Sim No.[protected]

(Wali Mohammad Sheikh)

CellOne — illegal deduction of money

i was a cellone customer and my cellphone number was [protected]. i am forced to leave this sim card for two reasons. 1. on 24th feb,2011 a flash message came on my mobile screen, the subject was something like get live updates of cricket match..., i exit that flash message and did not subscribe anything, but rs 30 was deducted from my balance. i called up the customer care, reported what happened, they assured me that within 24 hrs, my balance would be adjusted and that money will be refunded, but it did not happen. instead on 26th of feb again rs 30 more was deducted from my account, without showing any cause. my father is a bsnl employee, he contacted many officials, but it was in vain...they didnot refund my money, whose deduction was completely illegal. now my father is using that sim card. i have lost all hope of getting that rs 60 back.as soon as the balance is finished, i will not use this service any more....THIS WAS A COMPLETE CHEAT.

CellOne — Complaint no. 4917539 not looked upon.

I have called to the customer care about 10 times. My gprs works for nearly 30 seconds and ends up with an error. Everytime i call they send me the same settings again and again which does not solve the problem. i also told them many times that nothing happens by sending the settings again. these are the right settings but they end up with a vague answer. alo the customer care service is very bad. they pick up the call after 15-20 mins and that too sometimes the phone disconnects automatically.

CellOne — No Signal

Today the 19th June 2011 from 11 AM I found in my cell there was no signal. I tried to give complaint over 1503 through my landline but in vain. It was found always engaged or busy. Then I am giving the complaint.

T.K. RAMACHANDRAN cell no.[protected]

CellOne — xtra billin from since last 4 months

respected sir ,

I M USING A CELLONE SIM LAST MANY YEARS MY NO IS [protected] N ACCOUNT NO[protected] I ALSO GOT AN ADD ON CARD WITH NO [protected]. FROM LAST 6 MONTHS APPX I HAVE NOTICED TAT IN MY BILLS I WAS CHARGED FOR INCOMIN MSGS TO BOTH MY NOS WITH AMOUNT OF RS 132 /- ON AVG REGULARLY. I THEN VISITED BHAWANI PETH TELEPHONE EXCHANGE IN MONTH OF APRIL TO CLARIFY THE BILLIN MISTAKE BUT I WAS TOLD TO GO FROM THIS OFFICE TO DAT N AT LAST TOLD ME TAT THE ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT WILL CHECK SO U WILL HAVE TO TO THE BAJIRAO ROAD BRANCH .AFTER WENT THER THEY TOOK MY COMPLAINT N THE MADAM IN ACCOUNTS DEPT SAID ITS CHARGED COZ U USE THE SERVICES N TOLD NOTHIN WONT BE CHARGED IN FUTURE N CURRENT BILL AMOUNT WILL BE ADJUSTED IN COMIN BILL .
          BUT NOTHIN OF TAT TYPE HAS HAPPEN SO DECIDED NOT TO PAY THE BILL N MY INCOMING N OUTGOING MSGS N CALLS BOTH WERE BARED IN MONTH OF MAY BY THE COMPANY .BUT THEN TOO I HAVE RECIEVED BILLS FOR MAY N JUNE WITH CHARGES OF INCOMIN MSGS 132. MY ALTERNATE NO IS[protected] KINDLY REQUEST TO HELP ME OUT . THANK U
          As my SIM is blocked Please send my PUK code for my mobile no: [protected] & SIM no:[protected]

CellOne — no internet access

i have a bsnl sim . my number is[protected].
          i use internet used last six months .but last 20 day range of bsnl tour drop.
          so,i can not used internet.please do my solve problme.
          this tour not working properly
          add. govt .hospital area rishikesh,dehradun road
          bsnl fail in rishikesh

CellOne — block sim card

my name L.sangameswararao ihave lost my cell phone while travelling
          so please kindly block my sim card
          thanking you sir

CellOne — balance deduct unused

mere mobile [protected] se last 4 month se RS.5. deduct ho rahe hain jiska maine complain har bar diya lekin koyi solution nahi mila . phir maine do not distrub me registration kiya ushke bad bhi ballance deduct huaa , cellone complain kiya docket no.-I13UE[protected]sep-2012 ko. eshaka abhi tak koi solution nahi mila .

CellOne — wrong charges deduction

What is the status of my complaint no. A03RJ300561
          on 03 JAN. 2013 at 10.51AM. Whay the wrong deducted charges is not refund
          still now. Whenever Your customer support officer told that it will be
          Refund in few days. Please Sir Look Into the matter immideatly and take the
          naccessery action. ([protected])
          I HAVE HOPE FROM YOU.
          ONE STAR ONLY

CellOne — message option not cancelling by authority

Sir ,
          My cell-one connection recently missing Rs 30 per month , i m not activated any schemes but per month Rs 30 charging .....I already connected with Customer care & give a deactivation Ref no.[protected].
          But today also Rs 30 charged....So pl Consider my requests as soon as possible....
          my No.[protected].

CellOne — Bad c care service

My cellone no of Maharashtra circle is [protected]. Once I complaint about wrong deduction of money many times to c care. Instead of solving my problem they block my no in such a way so that I could not contact c care and their supervisers. Till last 5 to 6 months I am not able to contact c care. please help me
          my father simcard is blocked demanding puk
          sim .no.is[protected]
          mobile no is [protected]
          it's very urgent and pleasing you to send puk code...
          simcard no:[protected]
          mobile no: [protected]
          AWAITING UR PRECIOUS REPLY
          my bsnl sim is blocked and show enter puk code.
          Then i sent PUK.simno to 53733. but reply came is like this "Invalid Request to 53733
          SIM HAS BLOKED WITH PUK NUMBER PLS EXIT THIS MY NUMBER IS [protected] SIM[protected]

LOST SIM NEED TO BLOCK

my name is CH.SIVARAMA KRISHNA i lost my mobile today mornning with sim, so please block immidiatly my BSNL SIM CARD no is [protected]

ABOUT REDUCING BALANCE

My mobile balance is reduced without my permission. please lodge my complaint..

Getting call and sms

I am getting call and sms from this Mobile No: [protected] from more than 2 weeks.
          So I want to block this number. I don't want to any type of communication from this number.

I have missed by bsnl jodicard simcard

I have missed my Duplicate Jodi Sim Card.My Name K.Sethuraman.I am postpaid customer in chennai.My Main number is [protected].Jodi card sim No:[protected].How to apply &get it for new one of Duplicate in chennai bsnl.
          107 Comments

jeevakanth
            Nov 27, 2008

I made complaint in BSNL, BANGALORE that my phone no. 25227965 complaint no:740 on 29 Nov 2008. Till date no response from them. I try calling laneman & Division Engineer, superviour (palanivelu)
            GOOD ONLY SHOULD HELP THE PUBLIC

jeeva

BSNL,BANGALORE — Broadband deposit

I requested to cancel my broadband connection on Nov 5,2010 and submitted modem and phone instrument that day itself.I was told that I'll get the deposit amount within 2 weeks, but I havn't got anything.I have called customer care they are not helping just saying go to the office.After trying very hard got accout office no, but they dont pick their phone.
            This is horrible and I won't take any service from BSNL in my entire life.

Neeraj Jain
            Sir, My telephone landiline[protected] was not working since from April 15th, I have given complaint many times, but till today[protected] not taken any action. Yesterday I came to know that they removed my complaint from register and shown that problem already sorted out. This negigence is not tolaratable. please take any civiar action. Thaking you sir
            K.Nagabhushana
            749/C, Sri sai Nilayam, sector-A,
            Ramaiah reddy colony.
            Basavanagar,
            Bangalore-37

Madanmohan mishra
              Nov 26, 2008

I Have launched complaint against the poor coverage in nagpur for cdma and evdo services. i have also launched a public grivence application and gor responce also, but no use as they said that ur problem has been resolved, but the problem stays as it is. I have purchased the evdo datacard and evdo service from bsnl.
              Dear Sir/Mam,

I have received an SMS from BZ- BSNL Nagpur stating that, 2 Mbps High Speed BSNL Internet Data Card. Unlimited usage for mouth in Rs 550 only. Wireless technology. USB port device. For demo at your premises in Nagpur town type "DC" following by <locality> & send SMS to [protected].

But after sending SMS as mentioned in SMS, I am receiving Error,

Kindly help in getting the Data Card,

Please provide me details of officer/executives to whom i should contact at Nagpur.

Anand Gulhane
              Mobile No. [protected]
              My Hand Set with SIM No. [protected] has been stolen at Pune on 03.05.2009, you are requested to please disconnect the same immediately.
              I have pruchase a Bsnl EVDO from Bharuch Office. My evdo no is [protected]. My evdo network is not working for last 10 days. i have complain in bsnl but he says in your area bsnl cdma netwok is week. i leave in bharuch, college road, for just 2.5 km from bsnl office.
              so plz. give me a positive reply.

NITESH S. MERAI
              i have purchased the BSNL NIC CDMA 1x USB type. but no network coverage for CDMA in my location and even in many places.even in nagpur too
              i am using bsnl cdma 1x NIC, where ever i gone and used it didnt found no network, very poor network, even in nagpur city very poor network... BSNL cdma network is very poor overall.
              I have purchased BSNL EVDO 1x USB ( Roomie) type prepaid connection. This was supposed to upto 3Mbps speed but i find the max speed is 153kbps though i find full network i do get this sort of connectivity. And when i gave application i had clearly mentioned to get me EVDO device BSNL office guys they had given Roomie device which was older version of EVDO and got paid same amount as of EVDO. Each month when i go for office i need to wait for half of the day to get recharged reason because they are not aware of which amount to be recharged and they do trials which i need to pay unnecessarily. On mid Jan i paid some amount for validity for a year after recharge it showed has for 2months when i asked the officials simple reason "We were not aware of it sir" and also recharged unlimited downloads/upload for 30days validity and it lasted only 24days why was the connection got disconnected 6 days before im really not aware of it. Overall BSNL is worst as well as they give wrong information and careless.

Dr. S A JAWED
                from Amla, Madhya Pradesh
                Nov 26, 2008

My office deposited by BSNL CellOne Mobile No. [protected] Nov. bill on 22.11.08, a little late i.e after due date of 17.11.08 but within the date given in the SMS alert.. BSNL gave me a SMS alert that my bill amount has been received by them in the /ac no[protected] on 24.11.08; but my outgoing calls were deactivated on 24.11.08 and despite of lodging complaint on BSNL customer care no. [protected], ( complaint no. K[protected] dated 25.11.08), this has not been rectified.

I am facing a lot of problem because of this nwarranted blockade of outgoing call. Please clear it immediately, or else I will go to consumer court that the services have not been restored to me even after 4 days of depositing the bill.

S A JAWED

Sudhir Kumar Aggarwal
                  from Ambala, Haryana
                  Nov 26, 2008

BSNL LANDLINE JJN RAJASTHAN

i haVe paid the bill, still bsnl department has disconnected the phone .COmplaint on 198 for 3 times but no effect till so far.

Sudhir Kumar Aggarwal

Bill details- 1/10/2008 to 31/10/2008-Amount 425
                  PAID DETAILS- EMITRA KIOSKS-24/11/2008
                  Rec. no.[protected]...
                  26 Comments
                  Chandulal M Bhoye
                  from Cuncolim, Goa
                  Nov 25, 2008

mera naam chandulal hai, mene bsnl broadban connection 1 october 2008 se liya hua hai mene modem purchase kiya hai aur mera monthly plan 500c hai karban ek month kafi aucha chala speed bhi internet ki thi lekin is november se internet me kafi pareshaniya aa rahi hai, dohpar ke time dsl link nahi aati hai dophar me hamesa internet band rahata hai sirf raat me kabhi kabhi chalu hota hai lekin din me internet band hone se kafi pareshaniya hoti hai mera kaam nahi hota hai aksar corparate kaam din me hote hai, bsnl costomer care me call karne par dang se jawab nahi mila aur na hi problem soul hui hai hamesha server problm ka jawb milta hai.mera broadband connection(landline no) no[protected] hai
                  sir please meri problem soul karvane me meri sahayta kare...!aasha hai aapki madad se meri problem jald se jald soul hogi

mera landline no:[protected]

Chandulal

My name is Manas Chatterjee I am the son of Mr. Tapan Chatterjee; my father is a customer under west Bengal - (BAIDYABATI exchange[protected] NO). I am holding a land line more then 8 years, recently i tack BSNL broadband connection on –[protected], but at the date of the beginning I facing Error 678 / link failure problem, that so i contact my local baidyabati exchange - almost 15 times, docket more then 8 times & also contact serampore main exchange 2-3 times manually & verbally, but sir steel - no one can be solve my problems, I am student in computer sciences & also working a per time job for online, I hope this is the last way to say this problems, it will be solve three – four days that is ok, otherwise i am disconnected the broadband line for this month. Hope you understand my problems & please tack action very soon.
                  Tapan Chatterjee.

TAPAN CHATTERJEE
                  423/19/A/K. KAZIPARA, BAIDYABATI
                  HOOGHLY - PIN - 712 222
                  PH - NO:[protected] – 9747 M[protected]
                  E-mail: -solutioncom.[protected]@rediffmail.com

kesarbindi
                    Nov 25, 2008

i have tried to refill my BSNL prepaid Mobile (maharashtra circle) using ICICI online Mobile PrepaidThrough Internet Banking and refill of Rs 299.00 one india on 25/11/2002 and haven't received any refill as yet (same day). Amount of Rs 299/- already debit to you from my ICICI saving account
                    my transction id is[protected] /0801
                    and complaint at customer care complaint no. 2713910 dt.25-11-08
                    my phone no.[protected]
                    nikesh jain
                    I have recharged My mobile using BSNL online recharge top up card via SBI account. The transaction has been done from my account but no balance is provided to me!THe transaction ID are IG06290932 and IG06290996. Can anyone tell me how can I complain and get back the value of recharge card? my email address is [protected]@gmail.com.
                    I have comlain but my problem is not solving by bsnl authoritiy .they are irrisponsible.pl direct bsnl authoritu to solve my problem
                    Complain details:-
                    CUST.CARE COMPLAIN N0([protected]).-3472476
                    ONLINE (jharkhand.bsnl.co.in)COMP NO.-JKH/CO/2009/490
                    I have recharge online my mobile no-[protected] two times but recharge amount not credited in my mobile no and amount transfered from my S.B.I A/C NO[protected] TO BSNL A/C NO-[protected] On 10/11 April
                    DETAILS-
                    1st- RECHARGE
                    DATE-10.04.2009
                    TRANSACTION ID-TXE[protected]
                    REF NO-IG06799426
                    CELLONE_INDIA_REF NO-MSBI[protected]
                    AMOUNT-331.00

2nd- TOPUP
                    DATE-11.04.2009
                    Transaction id-TXE[protected]
                    REF NO-IG06830237
                    CELLONE_INDIA_REF NO-MSBI[protected]
                    AMOUNT-110.00

FROM-
                    RAJEEV RANJAN PANDEY
                    AT&POST-BHANDAR, DALTONGANJ, PALAMAU.

BSNL — recharge problem in sms card

sir, i am a bsnl prepaid card holder since long...sorry to say but i am finding so much problems like echo sound, network problems, coverage problems...yesterday i purchased sms card worth rs.56/ but it is not being recharged yet...so kindly look into the matter soon ... shall i expect a reply soon...thanks...
                    i have tried creating user account for my 2 bsnl no's but everytime i try to login it says invalid pasword/userid.when i tried forgot password option it says unable to send msg cdo eror.plz help
                    I am also facing same problem i called to BSNL customer care no [protected] but they are not taking any complaint but they have given a no 23232422 but this no keep on busy evertime.
                    i have tried to refill my BSNL prepaid Mobile (chennai circle) in Sgpgi campus, Raebrali road, Lucknow using SBI online Mobile PrepaidThrough Internet Banking and refill of Rs 55.00 one india on 27/5/2009 and haven't received any refill as yet (same day). Amount of Rs 55/- already debit to you from my SBI saving account
                    my transction id is [protected]
                    my phone no.[protected]
                    BSNL intenet not working for the phone number 2732859 since one week. we have given the compalint manually but they have not responded till now. please do the needful at the earliest.
                    I APPLIED FOR BROADBAND DATAONE BUT I DONT RECIVEDUSERNAME FOR THE SERVICE. WHAT DO I DO?
                    PLEASE AVOID ALL THE SERVICES FROM bsnl

let them be responsible
                    I have recharged My mobile using BSNL online recharge top up card via SBI account. The transaction has been done from my account but no balance is provided to me!THe transaction ID are IG08433655. Can anyone tell me how can I complain and get back the value of recharge card? my email address is [protected]@yahoo.com.

I have comlain but my problem is not solving by bsnl authoritiy .
                    I have recharge online my mobile no-[protected] one times but recharge amount not credited in my mobile no and amount transfered from my S.B.I A/C NO[protected] TO BSNL A/C NO-[protected] On 23/06/09

DETAILS-
                    RECHARGE
                    DATE-23.06.2009
                    REF NO-IG06799426
                    AMOUNT-55.00

THANKING YOU

FROM
                    OM PRAKASH DAS
                    DIBRUGARH
                    ASSAM
                    PH-NO=[protected]
                    I Have recharged a top-up of Rs.110 through BSNL's website. Amount debited from my account but mobile was not recharged. I have made complain in costumer care but no response. what shall i do ?
                    hey this BSNL customer service is irritating dude, , , ,

BSNL — Online Recharge is not working

I have a BSNL Prepaid General connection. I have used online recharge to top up for Rs. 110. The money is deducted from bank [Reference No : IG09187101]. But the talk time remain the same.

When I approached BSNL customer care, they simply say that buy card and us it. Then what is the need of having online recharge.

When I asked customer care to register a complaint, I got the response that I need to go to BSNL Office and register a complaint..

To register a complaint, I need to take half day leave and travel to BSNL office...

This is too bad.

Antoniraj A

shiladitya — TC ASKED WRONG FEES TO MAKE A.C TICKET

I MR SHILADITYA MAJUMDER THE PASSENGER OF DOWN POORVA EXPRESS(dated 0889) BOARD THIS TRAIN FROM ASANSOL. MY DESTINATION WAS HOWRAH HOLDING A GENERAL TICKET OF RS 117/- TICKET NUMBER 42172024. I ASKED A TICKET CHEKER WHO STOOD INFRONT OF THE A.C THREE TIER COACH(coach no- B1) OF THE SAME TRAIN TO MAKE MY TICKET AT A.C THREE TIER. THE TICKET
                    CHECKER IMMEDIATELY TOLD ME TO GET INTO THE TRAIN. BUT WHEN HE CAME TO MAKE MY TICKET HE ASKED FOR EXTRA RUPESS 275/- INSTEAD OF EXTRA RUPESS 219/-(as I was already holding ticket of rs 117/-). WHEN I REQUESTED HIM TO SHOW ME THE EXACT FARE, NOT ONLY HE MADE NO EFORT TO DO THE SAME BUT ALSO HE ABUSED ME INFRONT OF THE OTHER PASSENGERS. INSTEAD OF PAYING RS 336/- I HAD TO PAY RUPES 392/-. I AM GIVING YOU A WRITTEN COMPLAIN AGAINST THE TICKET CHEKER FOR HARASING ME THIS WAY.
                    SHILADITYA MAJUMDER
                    4, JADU BHATTACHARYA LANE, KALIGHAT
                    KOLKATA 700026, PH- [protected]
                    i have tried to refill my BSNL prepaid Mobile (West Bengal circle) using ICICI online Mobile PrepaidThrough Internet Banking and refill of Rs 330.00 one india on 08/08/09 and haven't received any refill as yet .
                    my Ref no. [protected]
                    my phone no.[protected]
                    Nirmal kumar Agarwal
                    It gives me great pleasure to introduce www.mobikwik.com, the kwikest
                    way to mobile freedom. At Mobikwik, you can recharge your prepaid
                    mobile for any operator at any location in India. In addition,

1) You can register and recharge add-on phones for family and friends
                    2) Make a bulk one-time payment to Mobikwik balance and enjoy one
                    click recharge.
                    3) Recharge through SMS or Phone Call
                    4) Sign up for automatic recharge every month through My KwikPlan
                    5) Earn Free Talk time by using Mobikwik regularly

So, hurry up and start using India's best prepaid service ! Only at
                    www.mobikwik.com

Mobikwik Team
                    i have recharge my mobile no [protected] using bsnlon line recharge top up via axis bank account the transaction has been done but still iam weating for cradit.

detail as under

mob no-[protected]
                    receipt no-[protected]
                    tr no-txt[protected]
                    please look in to the matter and do the need ful

BSNL — online recharge prepaid, mobile not credited

txn no :[protected]
                    date : 22.10.2009
                    acct os sbi debited but my moblle no [protected] not credited with balance 110/-
                    my mobile no. [protected] recharge with STV 49 for 49 paisa std/local/sms with 6 months validity on 06/11/2009 and message received "you have received credit of Rs49 from no. 138212 ref no.[protected] shop keeper mobile no. [protected] recharge with STV Rs.49/ at 1:02:55 pm when I was not getting STV49/ rate asked customer care they told your mobile was rechrge with Rs. 61/ and validity 1 month which is wrong. It may be rectified to 49 paisa std/local/sms
                    m.k.sinha
                    i have recharged my bsnl mobile no.[protected] of assam circle through done card online recharge, after submitting all the necessary details they gave me a 16 digit no to recharge my mobile account, but when i entered the nos. i found that the service is not available on assam circles bsnl mobile.i had to pay the money for which i don't get any service or my mobile not recharged... infact i don't get any help by calling bsnl [protected]@[protected].

i decided not to use the bsnl service anyfurther.
                    sir, i have recharge my sim Rs.55(Top up) through sbi .my sbi ref no.IG13206500. and mobile no. is [protected].
                    Why is bsnl not accepting recharge/top-up facilities through sbi atm-cum-debit card when it is accepting debit cards of banks like union bank of india etc? i request the authorities to accept the sbi atm-cum-debit card for on-line recharge/top-up as it will be helpful to a large number of people.

service in bsnl — no receiving atm card

i kishor kumar sakhare opened my account in sbi bank branch mandvi dist-surat
                    since 4 months but till date no received atm card and no any response given by branch manager
                    hi dear viewers my name is amit from KOLHAPUR maharashtra im giving best opportunitty to earn money by recharging ur mobile worth rs1050/-
                    and earn daily rs 1000/- daily
                    so y r u waiting jst pick up ur phone and call
                    one phone call wil change ur life
                    amit mob :-[protected]...

Personal — BSNL Online Recharge Complaints

Online Recharge Complaints
                    I had done BSNL online recharge (Rs. 110/-) through BSNL portal. But the recharge has not been credited till now (04/03/2010 4:53:57 PM)
                    Details are as below

Mobile No. :[protected]
                    Transaction Date :04/03/2010 12:43:59 PM
                    Transaction Amount : (INR)110.00
                    Transaction Type : SBI DEBIT CARD
                    Transaction ID : TXE[protected]
                    BSNL Customer Care Docket No: KT[protected] of 05/03/2010
                    Alternate Contact No: [protected]
                    I have made a online recharge from portal.bsnl.in on 6th January 2010. But I did not get the recharge. I had made a complain to the customer care on That day(complain no 3971783). but that dd not work.. from the next i made repeatedly complains to the BSL customer care.but I can't get no feedback from them.
                    next complain no.5155011
                    next one- 5212786
                    last one 3691346

transaction no..
                    MSBI[protected]IG15214795 TRANSFER TO [protected]
                    06-Jan[protected]Jan-2010)

BSNL — NOT RECEIVED RECHARGE BALANCE AS PER YOUR AD.

I want to give complaint against BSNL which is service provider company to my mobile net work for mobile No : [protected]
                    I had top up of my mobile for Rs. 550 on 31/03/2010 through ICICI BANK net banking as per BSNL advertisemnt in news paper there is scheam of 50% extra talk time upto 31/3/2010 as per this I had to got talk time of Rs. 750. But i got a talk time of arround Rs.498 for my that top up by Ref : 57842611

Please do the needful and take necessary action to rebate my actual talk time of Rs. 750.

Thanking to you and wating favorabal jstice from you sir.
                    I also fall in the same trap.My transaction was not complete it says HTTP Error 500 internal server error But money already deducted from my account.The site should be banned asap.Its a new trick of BSNL to loot people.I personally advise all to beware of this site.It really sucks money!!
                    Oh god..the customer care is too bad.. i reachardger for 501 so bsnl to bsnl will be free for me.. It was like that for 10 days.. After that getting charged.. I called customer care ..its a big waste... i got somany complaint numbers...every time when I call to customer care I will get new new tickets.. And we have to wait for 24 hours to solve that ticket...The interesting fact is they simply close the ticket without solving it...Now also I am getting charged while I make a call to bsnl... my number is [protected] ...I will give u one compalint number ...ch[protected]
                    i also recharge on 03.12.2010
                    bsnl mob no-[protected]
                    recharge-330
                    oriental bank of commerce
                    But my bank account is debited and recharge is not successful
                    i call to customer care but there is no responce .please help
                    RAJEEV (BHILAI)
                    I have online recharges my Mob No. [protected] but till date i have not received my Refund or Balance. Details as per below :

Date Transaction ID Receipt No. Status of Transaction
                    27.03.2011 TXT[protected] [protected] Refund initiated
                    04.09.2011 TXT[protected] awaiting status from bank initiated

My bank A/c. No. [protected].

Krunal Patel
                    Mob No. [protected]
                    A recharge of Rs. 100/- was done on[protected] through the retailer in mansarovar, Jaipur .
                    Reference number is 87443965 dated[protected] At 07:30PM.i m not get 365 days validity.

--BSNL PHONE NUMBER->[protected]
                    MY ACCOUNT NEVER CREDITED WITH Rs 500 RUPEES
                    I RECHARGED YM BSNL SIM NUMBER [protected] WITH Rs 500 THROUGH AXIS BANK ONLINE (RECHARGE MOBILE) MY PAYMENT CONFIRMATION NUMBER IS 29885935 AND I ALSO HAVE A SNAPSHOT OF MY AXIS BANK ACCOUNT . I RECIEVED AN SMS SAYING : u/r BSNL a/c is credited with Rs 500 as Recharge from [protected] on 28/07/2011 at 10:25:84 PM hours. Ref No.[protected]. From : 59545 28/07/2011 10:22PM >>>>BUT MY ACCOUNT NEVER CREDITED.
                    PLEASE CHECK YOUR SERVER AND PAY ME MY MONEY BACK BY RECHARGING IT MY A/C.
                    i have made recharged with axis bank netbanking on 7/8/2011 for Rs 100 for mob no [protected] i am in gujarat circle I have got the payment ref no immediately is 30421787 and next day I have got message from axis bank that 100 rs is deducted from my account .but till my mobile is not get credited balance so please do need ful
                    i also recharge on 22 Aug 2011
                    bsnl mob no-[protected]
                    recharge-56
                    IDBI BANK LTD SATARA BRANCH
                    But my bank account is debited and recharge is not successful
                    i call to customer care but there is no responce .please help Me
                    ( Prakash Sankpal.Satara )

E Mail Id- [protected]@rediffmail.com
                    WE HAD RECHARGED OUR MOBILE NO [protected] THRU AXIS RECHARGE ON 30072011 VIDE OUR ACCT NO [protected] FOR RS. 200/= THE SAME HAS NOT BEEN CREDITED TO OUR MOBILE ACCOUNT. ON CONTACTING BSNL THEY SAY THEY HAVE NO INFORMATION REGARDING SAME . KINDLY HELP REGARDS
                    TARUN K GOVIL [protected], ---- User mail Id :[protected]@dataone.in
                    TRANS ID 30782148 REF ID [protected]B486
                    I made a 3G data top up of 192/- on[protected] through online with AXIS Internet banking to my mobile.Transaction was successful but till now it haven't credited to my mobile account.
                    I had recharged for 'massage-pack' (5 paise per massage, duration 1 month) with Rs 13/- on 30/3/2012 from 49939, Ref No.[protected]. But i charged 60 paisa or 70 paisa per sms since 08/3/2010. I had tried 7 times to register my complain to 1503 but all customer care persons are hopelss, careless & untrained persons. please solve my problem otherwise i will go to RIT to teach a lesson to BSNL persons.
                    Hi Sir,

I have recharged my bsnl 2g sim with 110 Rs in bsnl.portal.in.

The transaction of status is showing as successful in transactions, they have deducted the amount from my bank account, but i didn't receive any message about the recharge.

Transaction details

TransactionID :TXT[protected]

Receipt no: [protected]

Mobile no:[protected]

Please help me to retrun back the amount or get recharged for Rs.110
                    Hi Sir,

I have recharged my bsnl 2g sim with 36 Rs SMS Pack in bsnl.portal.in.

The transaction of status is showing as Refund Initiated in transactions, they have deducted the amount from my bank account, but i didn't receive any message about the recharge.

Transaction details

TransactionID :TXE[protected]

Pls Sir...Pls Solve My Problem Pls...PLS...Plsssss...

I have recharged towards my online bank account of bsnl prepaid. Amount been debited on my bank(sbi) account, but not credited on mobile
                    Hi Sir,

I have recharged my bsnl 3g sim with 501 in bsnl.portal.in.

The transaction of status is showing as Refund Initiated in transactions, they have deducted the amount from my bank account, but i didn't receive any message about the recharge.

Transaction details

TransactionID :TXE[protected]

I am A.G.Swamy Retired Pensioner stating that my land line NO[protected] is under faulty condition since from three months back.I reported the matter to I/C Telephone staff at Sankaraligapuram and as well as to SDO Telephone Virudhunagar many more times but nothing action has been taken on faulty telephone till this date.I request you that my faulty telephone may be rectified at your earlist please.
                    I have tried to recharge my mobile balance on 14.03.13.
                    BSNL Mob No.- [protected]
                    Reacharge- Rs.100
                    canara bank
                    But my mobile balance is still not successfully recharged and the money has been debited from my bank account also.
                    kindly help.
                    i have tried to refill my BSNL prepaid Mobile (orissa circle) using bsnl prepaid online recharge portal Through online recharge and refill of Rs 200.00 two time 16/04/13 (first one at 11:48:17 hr. and another at 11:53:37 hr and received only one recharged message from bsnl another recharge amount of Rs.200.00 still not recharged but Amount of Rs 200/- and Rs. 200/- already debit to you from my BOI (Bank of India) saving account that i received the message from BOI.
                    my last transction was TXT[protected]
                    harased !!!

bisu (Betnoti, Odisha)
                    RESPECTED SIR / MADAM

I HAVE DONE ONLINE RECHARGE FOR THE MOBILE NUMBER [protected]. BUT THE TRANSACTION AMOUNT FAILED. IT SHOWS THE TRANSACTIONS WAS DONE . BUT FAILED TO GENERATE BILL.. BUT THE AMOUNT IS NOT GET RECHARGED FOR THE MOBILE. ABOUT 1011 RUPEES HAVE BEEN LOSTED. ( RECHARGE MADE FOR 3G DATA ). I HAVE DONE TRANSACTION THROUGH IOB CREDIT CARD BANKING.. IN NET BANKING IT SHOWS THE
                    Bharat_Sanchar_N-VID621165O14033 DEBIT 1011

SO I AM REQUESTING YOU TO EITHER RECHARGE OR REFUND THE AMOUNT..

THANKING YOU ...

YOURS TRULY

VIJAY MANIKANDAN M S
                    TRANSCATION ID IN BSNL FOR THIS PHONE NUMBER [protected] IS

TXE[protected]
                    I recharged my BSNL mobile through cub account for Rs.200, the amount was debited from my account, but recharging is not yet done, my transaction id is

TXT[protected]

Kindly do the needful thanking you
                    I recharged mobile no.[protected] for Rs.500 but the
                    money was never deposited in the main balance of the mobile no.
                    but on the other hand money was withdrawn from my account.
                    the transaction reference id is TXL[protected].
                    I used the following url for recharge
                    http://portal.bsnl.in/RC3/aspxfiles/instarecharge.aspx
                    49 Comments

H.sathik ali
                      Nov 25, 2008

Im sathik ali from colachel, kanyakumari district, Tamil nadu.I'm using H speed internet through wll phone for past few month provided by bsnl.my wll phone no 216449. from the last month to this date my Internet connectivity is very very poor as dead.so i cant use Internet.I lodged several complaints by phone and directly to all local and district offices.No step is taken to listen or solve my problem.every body direct others and just escaping .even i don't know who is the responsible person, and what is the real problem.I pay the bill with out using.I lost lot of money and Time due this situation.I completely lost my trust on bsnl.and i believe they are cheating me
                      Dear sir or madam
                      May I know I have WLL net connection for last three month but didn't got net bill. so let me know whose can speak and where? Please. Thanks
                      I am Abdussamad. A from Kondotty, Malappuram district Kerala state.Iam using high speed internet through wll phone my wll phone no ; 2115836 my problem is 1-From yesterday Ican't to use internet by dialing #777 please help me . THANKYOU
                      my wll no is[protected] sir wll ka connection internet ke liya tha. Sir, lekin mera net ( 4 days ) kam nahi kar raha hai . mera bill bhi clear kar diya gya hai .
                      I am also getting the problem. There is no speed. Actually what is the speed of the wll phone internet

SADHAN BAGCHI
                        Nov 25, 2008

I, SADHAN BAGCHI had availed of the BSNL BROADBAND internet connection under the landine number[protected] in the month of july, 2008.however, since the month of september, 2008, my internet has not been functioning, though the modem condition is perfect and all the modem lights are switched on.the link gets failed the moment it is tried to connect(ERROR 797).
                        I have complained to the BSNL authorities atleast 15 to 20 times in the past 2 months by calling up on the helpline[protected] but there has been no cooperation from them.
                        therefore, this is the last resort that i had to take since the internet connection is very necessary for my personal work.i expect immediate action from the BSNL authorities and i'm looking forward to their kind cooperation at their earliest convenience.

Pankaj
                          Nov 24, 2008

I am Pankaj Arora S/o. Sh. Parvinder Arora, I'am having a broadband connection, i owned that connenction last month, the executive told me for 500 Security, and no other charges, but yesterday i got a bill of amount Rs. 2822/-. BSNL has mentioned Rs. 1250/- Deposit Amount ...

Even i had register a complaint for improper working but nobody has visit for checking. The complaint wat my broadband connection was not working properly. But no response by the BSNL and now my land is dead, its not working from yesterday...

First of all less that deposit amount form my bill otherwise take your BSNL connection back. its poor quality product.

BSNL is providing very poor service qualvity.

My alternative number is [protected]

sachin chandure
                            Nov 24, 2008

Dear Concerned,
                            Many a times complaints have been raised for non working of telephone at my home in Bhalki Taluka(kARNATAKA).

Bill if being filled regularly. From last 6 months the line is not working.

What we are supposed to do.

If your authorities are not capable of maintaing the line, kindly reply us so that we can discontinue it.

I have communicated it to head kulkarni (Bidar Dist) many times also told him that I will go towards consumar forum.

Please look into thge matter.
                            traiff details
                            dear sir, my phone number[protected] at Borly, teh. sanchore Dist. jalore is dead since one year and we are payeing the bill since one year
                            and we complaining since 10 month's but no body can take action or lition in your department
                            respetfully say requst you that my village -BORLY exchange-JHAB teh-SANCHORE the telcom district-JALORE-SIROHI (Rajsthan) the whole phone are not working since more than ONE YEAR but the villagers are payeing the bill amount regularly and complaining reguralarly but no body can take the action or lition the voice in the department so now the villlagres are CONVERT TO THE USE TO PRIVET SECTOR'S MOBILE SERVICE but theare is no problum to service so please mind the requst and take the action our village ph. no. is[protected], 258218, 258037, 258101 and more 20 numbers

yours faithfully
                            Dr. Ajaysingh Rao
                            CHAIRMAN
                            Sanchore fruit and vegitable marketing socity limited

Saba
                              Nov 24, 2008

i tried logging in to view usage on http://bbservice.bsnl.in/ as i have a limited usage plan. i could log in but it shows NO USAGE DETAILS FOUND for any month that i choose. it has become a pain to check the usage now as even the site does not open most of the times.
                              yup... whats this? m trying to see my usage like hell... m nt able to c ma details...
                              1. the portal http://bbservice.bsnl.in is nt opening
                              2.if it opens it does nt show any detail information about usage
                              who vl b responsible if by mistake i exceed my usage limit. bsnl should should should look at this problem n shoyuld corect it... this is frustrating
                              my usage traffic details information page not showing in january2009.new session login fails.pl.check and atttend.

BSNL/Broadband — The usage site is not visible

The usage site was not showing any details for the past 2 weeks and now even the site is not opening http://bbservice.bsnl.in/ this is the link

BSNL Broadband — NOT SHOWING USAGE

i have a broadband connection of plan 250 home for last few days i am not able to check my usage as i use limited. i made this complaint earlier too.
                              pl. do the needful.

i couldnt open 'uage portal detail' link in dataone.in site.pls correct it.
                              maine 2 week pehle brodband lagwaya tha, par usme link nahi aaye or agar aate hai to speed sir 5-10kb per second aa rahi hai, jabki minimum 256kb per second aani cahiye.maine complaint ki thi par kuch nahi hua, mere 750 ruppye pani mai ja rahe hai.
                              I am unable to view my usage even after longing in with the correct user name and password. please do the needful to access the full benefits of the BSNL broad band service.
                              i want to know how much data i have downloaded
                              & how much data remained to down load for free
                              i m not getting on bsnl broadband usage.if i get i m not able to check my account i mean my usage.please try to solve it as soon as possible.
                              i am using broadband-combo500 plan.
                              bbservice.bsnl.in website is not working,
                              how do we view download asage
                              for broadband combo500 plan
                              how much k/bytes we may download free (except period 2AM TO 8AM) in a month

BSNL Broadband — BROADBAND USAGE DETAIL NOT SHOWING

broadband usage details
                              I am not able to see my bsnl broadband usage details online.
                              i logged in with my portal id and password and there is no details for paid month and also for the current month.
                              please help me to find the usage details of every month
                              YE BSNL Bhosadiwale kuch kaam nahi karate. website bhi update nahi karate, Suar ke bacchonko fokat ka paisa chahiye har month. Government ka kaam aisa hi hota hai. Broadband kitna use kiya hai kuch pata nahi chal raha. is se pahale aise problem nahi hoti thi. Speed bhi kam kar diya hai bahan chodo ke pillo ne aur bill bharne me thodi bhi der ho gayi to oran landline band kar dete hai madarachod saale BSNL me kam karne walon ki bahan ka loda.
                              13 Comments

Ravi mohan yadav
                                Nov 23, 2008

Landlinke lock code

My landline's no.[protected] lock code in not working properly. Please solve my problem as soon as possible....
                                56 Comments
                                Uttam Sinha
                                from Nagar, Rajasthan
                                Nov 23, 2008

Sir, I win GBP 200, 000 SPDCUK (SHELL)[protected]@L MOBILE DRAW . and i advice to contact Dr.Ibrahim Ahmed . now sir please asists me how can i claim for the prize.
                                Name:- Uttam Sinha
                                User Id:- uttam.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Mob. No:- [protected]
                                Profession:- Survice Holder.
                                i beg to u to responce me about that. thanks

Sir i have recieved a message in my bsnl mobile no. that "my mob. no. has won GBP 200, 000 in the 2008(SHELL) INT'L Mobile draw."
                                So i request you to look into this matter and inform me accordingly that what is the procedure to collect the prize.

THANKING YOU
                                YOURS FAITHFULLY
                                RAHUL MODI.

Sir i have recieved a message in my bsnl mobile no. that "my mob. no. has won GBP 200, 000 in the 2008(SHELL) INT'L Mobile draw."
                                So i request you to look into this matter and inform me accordingly that what is the procedure to collect the prize.

THANKING YOU
                                YOURS FAITHFULLY
                                D.Ramaswamy

THANKING YOU
                                YOURS FAITHFULLY
                                J.Vinothdhilipan

THANKING YOU
                                YOURS FAITHFULLY
                                PANKAJ VAISHAMPAYAN

Sir i have recieved a message in my airtel mobile no. that "my mob. no. has won GBP 200, 000 in the 2008(SHELL) INT'L Mobile draw."

THANKING YOU
                                YOURS FAITHFULLY
                                PANKAJ VAISHAMPAYAN
                                i have recieved a sms that i hav won gbp 200000 in a mob draw in sdpc uk and to claim this amt contact Dr. Philip in UK
                                I received a message in my Airtel mobile that my no. has won GBP 200, 000 in a draw of 2009
                                from SPDCUK(SHELL) i have to claim my prize from Mr.Ibrahim Ahmed.
                                I request you to into the matter and inform me accordingly what is the procedure to collect the prize.

yours faithfully,
                                S.AFZAL
                                I received a message in my Airtel mobile that my no. has won GBP 200, 000 in a draw of 2009
                                I request you to into the matter and inform me accordingly what is the procedure to collect the prize.

plzz responce me about that. thanks..

Sir i have recieved a message in my airtel mobile no. that "my mob. no. has won GBP 200, 000 in the 2008(SHELL) INT'L Mobile draw."

THANKING YOU
                                YOURS FAITHFULLY
                                10 Comments

Ajay Dorle
                                  Nov 22, 2008

My BSNL no is[protected]. Since last 2-days I am not able to connect my internet beacasue of Error no 691 - Username/password expiry/domain not available.
                                  modem not working since 5 days
                                  My telephone line JMNK 2664718, at Jamnagar, Gujarat is 2 year old connection.But, sincce i got applied for "Broad Band" connection.I am severily facing problem in telephone line.I have registered several complaints in 197 through phone and personally. I have a receipt of my written complaint to Mr.yagnik/Mr.Sihora.It is still dissconnected since saturday 20/06/09 till now.I do not know the pourpose of getting broadband at home when it is always dead line.Everytime i complaint, they repair.The frequency of complaint is 3-4 times a week.Please let me know to whome i complaint and when it will be permanently ready. I am fade up with service department at My Address at "Flat No-13, Haveliwali Seri, Sarusection, Jamnagar, Gujarat".I lost faith in BSNL.I am going for private wirelwss connection.Also, I am planning to file a case in consumer court for this harrasment and to get the past month charge and modem charges back since its incepction.
                                  This is my request to change my connection from "K.V.Road" to "PATEL COLONY EXCHANGE" or dissconnect permanently.

surjeet dhara
                                  Flat-no-13, Shiv Appt, Havliwali Seri, Sarusection, jamnagar-361008
                                  contact no-[protected]
                                  hi
                                  i have bsnl homo combo 500 plan. i face the problem of very low internet speed during free hrs ( 2=00 to 8=00).Why bsnl people slows the speed during this free use period.the speed during chargeable hrs is alright.
                                  my landline no. is[protected] is dead from last 5 days &amp; internet is also not working. i had booked complain online no.. my complain no. is [protected] dated 31.3.15. but still it has not been solved

MEghna