Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — no action against our complaint

i'd complainted in the authority for the repairement of my damaged land line phone before last month. But they dont take any action
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  83 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear sir,
As have coplained many more times to our exchange.reg. lot of disturbance and some error . but no respond . pls consider and take action imeediately.

tel[protected]

thanks and regards
S.MARISAMI

Landline and Broadband connection — No proper reply for the request

Hi ,

I have booked for new Bsnl-phone and broadband connection on year 15th July, 2007.. Until now no action is taken to provide the service. but, more rude thing is that they dont are not providing the exact details for the delay. so, can someone let whom know, whom shall i meet to get the job done.

thanks in advance
Dear Sir,
My LL no. is[protected]
sir, our phone had dead from 2 moths due to cable burn. now cables are joined still our phone is dead, many times i Suffer from cross connections, now replies as u have not paid ammount, But why should i pay amount amount if the service is not proper and extra bills are came. I reported to our Exchange (Yesgaon exchange) problems but no response. Kindly considering the things, I request you to escuse us the bill amount (Not Paid amount) and give proper service. Otherwise tell me the procedure for stop the connection
Also provide proper connection boxes to our village (Bolki) if possible.
Thanks and regards,
Mahale Vinod V.
[protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Dear Sir,
I surrendered my BSNL WLL phone[protected]on February 26 2008. The person who acknowledged me for my surrender in chennai Kodambakkam office said to me that within 2 months I will get back my deposit money. After two months I went to the office on April 29 2008 and I am asking about my deposit money, but the Senior divisional engineer is saying that it will take another 5 months to return my money. Please consider this as a request and surrender my deposit money as soon as possible. If you want to contact me through my mobile number means this is my number [protected]

Thanks,
Loganathan
Sir/madam,

on 24/05/08 i registered a complaint but still there is no response whats so ever, am losing all communication dealings i don't who is going to pay for, but am the ultimate loser.there must be some organizations which does something about this .chennai bsnl service's customer service center has asked me to book the complaint through phone itself despite being there to complaint in person.

regards,
vinod
Sir

Sub : Cancellation of Lanline – reg
Ref : Phone No.24743127

With reference to above I hereby request you to cancel my landline phone no. 24743127 since which is in problem for the past one month and after complaining for more than three times is not responded till date. As the phone is not usable but I supposed to pay the bill every month I have no option except canceling the line that you may understand.
So I request you to cancel the line atleast at the earliest.


Thanking you

K. Srinivasan

Residence — Landline dead since yesterday (June 7th 2008)

Our BSNL landline has been dead since yesterday evening (June 7th 2008). Please rectify the problem as soon as possible.

Thank you,
Sreenivasa Setty

Personal — Not working since April 08. complaint several times online still not working

Dear Sir,

My telephon no. is[protected]

I have lodged complaint 4 times thru computerised complaint register system about non functioning of my above mentioned phone. even after 2&1/2 months it is not working.
Pls note i am the prompt payer of bills & is all paid thru ECS.
I have broadband connection also. this is the kind of service i received.

Will you pls look into this immedaitely.

regards
My Phone No. is[protected] Which is Dead From 01.06.08 We have make complain from 26642198 two time & personally we are going vasna barnch Till date no solution from department.

regards

nayan
my phone no[protected] i am not received telephone bill for the past one year and after complain for many times but not responded till date.


yours faithfully
vikash

Personal Landline phone — Payment correct : Extra amount paid

Respected Sir / Mam,

I have sent this email to '[protected]@bsnl.co.in' and still awaiting reply.
Last month i paid my bill twice so request you kindly let me know how i can adjust the extra amount that was paid.

below is the email that i sent earlier to [protected]@bsnl.co.in

I request you to kindly help me in this regards.

thanking you,
Joydeep Chandra
Respected Sir / Mam,

In the month of May I have paid the bill twice and the amount was Rs 1163 which was paid two times.
It is not reflecting in the present month’s bill.

Request you to kindly check.

I am attaching you the files which you can view and verify.

Last month bill

DATE
CIRCLE CODE
SSA CODE
PHONE NUMBER
BILL NUMBER
AMOUNT(Rs)
STATUS


27 May 08
AP
HTD
24090339
T[protected]
1163.00
Success


26 May 08
AP
HTD
24090339
T[protected]
1163.00
Success




New Bill

S.No
CIRCLE CODE
SSA CODE
PHONE NUMBER
BILL NUMBER
AMOUNT (Rs)



1
AP
HTD
24090339
T[protected]
1153.00
Full Bill


Could you please check and let me know do I need to pay the bill for this month?

Thanking you.

Thanks and Regards,
Joydeep Chandra

BSNL/Telephone — Still no action taken

I am a regualar customer of BSNL and my telephone no[protected]Mahua, Bihar) is not working since 05th. March.2008. I had logged a complaint in BSNL office, Kanhauli, mahua (Bihar) but still no any action has taken by BSNL people. I am facing lots of problem from last five monts. Everytime BSNL engineer tell that your phone will work and your complaint will rectify soon but still problem is same. I want to cancel my connection if this type of service provide by BSNL. Please look into this matter. I am not satisfied with BSNL services.

Regards

Ramji Prasad

BSNL — Out of order more than 20 days

we are having bsnl connection in our home. our phone number is[protected], We have done late payment fee, as we were not in the station. but we have cleared all our outstanding bills on 10th October 2008, but till to date our telephone number is not working completely disconnected. i have given several complaints regarding this and my complaint number is 21100418. please do the needful.
i am ANISHA KUMARI SHRMA, regular customer or BSNL and studying in jaipur now..
as i want to talk my parent and friend also..but due to NETOWRK PROBLEM..i unabled evertime...because in 24 hour signal;good in 10 minutes only..mostly time there is great disturb in the singnal problem since 2 year as i was complined many times but there is no intesion toward this..
AS i am in great problem to talk to my parent but not to sucess.
As i am thinking that there is problem who care the network tower save fuel and do not care also propely

SO, Plese sir>Ihumble requet to kind attesion plese...
many people are also facing that type of thing but do not complain...
But requsting again PLEASE PLEAE PLEASE SIR...


LOCATION & TOWER: MADARPUR
DISTRICT: SIWAN
STATE: BIHAR

Thank you sir..
ANISHA KUMARI SHARMA
Dear sir,

My Bsnl land line phone No. is[protected].
As I have complained many more times to our exchange in phone No. 1500 and I have also complaint this in neelangarai office from 20 /11 / 08 daily as a routine we use to complaint but till date there is no action has been taken .
Very often we have this problem for a dead phone we use to pay rent .In A COMPETITION world why you are providing a worst service .If you are not able to provide service better close cut this line or I have no option except cancelling the line due to your worst service that you may understand.

pls consider and take action imeediately.

Regards,

S.T.Rajamuthiah
[protected]
iDear sir,
As have coplained many more times to our exchange.reg. lot of disturbance and some error . but no respond . pls consider and take action imeediately. My phone is dead for teh last more than 7 days.


Phone No.[protected]

BSNL Landline phone — Not Respond against complaints

Dear all concernt,
In our institute have four bsnl telephone connection[protected] but last three months didn't work properly i have been coplaints through phone & official letter but didn't respond. Once again I request for the as soon as resolve the problem.

Thanking you,

regards

Principal
Women ITI, Vidhan Sabha Road, Saddu
Raipur (CG) India
[protected]
[protected](M)

BSNL — Non-connection inspite of several reminders

Dear Sir,
I live in SKC-701, Shipra Krishna Vista, Indirapuram. On 02.02.09, bsnl personnel had put up a kiosk within our society where they were accepting applications for new connections which were promised within one week. I applied for a bsnl line (application no.N237240 dated 02.02.09) by paying Rs. 100.00 and got a receipt for it. At the end of the first week, I contacted the Sdo of this area at [protected] and was informed that their was some problem with installing cable to "C" block and it would be rectified in another week's time. After another week, when I rang up the Sdo, he said that a phone no. has been allotted[protected] and to contact Mr Shripal, the linesman at[protected]. Mr. SHripal on cantacting told me that no order has been received by him, but he was willing to give a connection (presumably for monetary cosideration) if I want him to. I contacted the Sdo again, who wanted to know the N No.(237240) which was duly given to him. Again he confirmed that the order has been passed and the linesman should be contacted. Mr Shripal was again contacted and his excuse this time was that no line has been provided to "C" block and so he cannot provide a phone connection.
It finally dawned on me that I am running in circles and unless there is a godfather who can pressurize these "Government servants" or I am willing to part with Ghoos, I am unlikely to get a bsnl line. I therefore request the company to stop showing rosy ads on TV etc. and just let us law-abiding citizens continue with our lives. I will be happy if Rs. 100.00 can be refunded or else I will think it is a donation to welfare of our govt. servants.

House — My Phone is disconnected for more thatn 10 days and inspite of complaing still no action

My Phone no[protected] which is disconnected for more than 10 days and inspite of complaing on one of the BSNL HELP LINE [protected] inspite of rectifying the problem at the earlyest the BSNL telephone operator told me that you have to live with it and HUNG UP the phone.
Dear all concernt,
I have bsnl telephone connection[protected] but from last 15 days it didn't work properly i have been coplaints through phone(Docet no.-63489 & 64635) but still didn't respond. Once again I request for the as soon as resolve the problem.

thanking you,

Pritesh D. Modi
(M[protected]
(R[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    11240
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5940
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001