[Resolved]  BSNL / Landline Phone — Phone Out Of Order

Address:Birbhum, West Bengal

Regarding Phone No.[protected]

The above BSNL landline is among the oldest connection in Sriniketan area. Unfortunatly, for the last one year we are suffering very very poor service from the operator. The said connection remains out of order most of the time. After regorous follow up they comes after a month to repair the same that too temporary basis. We tired of this situation.

Family members are working in responsible position to GoI service. This no. is registered with their profile. They are suffering a lot due to this regular disturbance in phone line.

We request help for permanent solution for the connection.

Thanking in anticipation.

Prasanta Sarkar
No (2)
Yes (4)

B.S.N.L — Landline phone out of order

Have a good day!
Iam user of tel no[protected] for many years.I took this connection under OYT spl.scheme.Even after many complaints and phone conversation, my tel.is out of order for about two months.Dept. only gives order to contact lineman, call on this number, it will be repaired soon.
I never been defaulter but most of the time this number remains out of order.I thin day by day land-line customer for bsnl is decreasing because of lack of service.
Iam an NRI and most of the time I remain abroad.So you can feel the importance of the land-line phone.
pl.help me to get my phone o.k.

REGARDS
BHIM SINGH CHOPRA
MARINE ENGINEER(CLASS-1)

phone out of order — my ohone no -STD 03484-255083

sir my land line phone out of order still 11.8.2009. i complain ur kandi, murshidabad, best bengal office, i visit further day to day. but still now my phone out of order, take care as earli as posseble

BSNL Landline — Phone Out of Order

We are aged senior citizens, user of BSNL Landline telephone for the past 15 years our subscriber no. is 24849107 is located in Kodambakkam, chennai. The phone is not working since 16/10/2009. Please take necessary action to rectify this problem. We are also paying BSNL bill promptly every month. We are aged senior citizens kindly do the needful at the earliest.

phone out of order — phone out of order

phone no[protected]
Although out of order for a month in june10 and even today not restored, bills are continuing

BSNL Landline Out of Order — Landline Out of Order

The Landline was out of Order. The Landline number is[protected].

The Complaint -Docket Number is[protected]

The Problem is not yet sorted out.

Kindly do the needful.

G.Srinivasan

LANDLINE PHONE — Phone out of order

My Phone no.is[protected]. My phone is out of order. i tried to ring on no.[protected]. Nobody is receiveing the phone.

BSNL Landline phone — OUT OF ORDER

WE ARE USING LANDLINE PHONE NO.- 2513440 FROM LAST 20 YEARS. BUT FROM LAST TWO MONTHS OUR PHONE IS OUT OF ORDER.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information