ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — Landline incoming calls details

Respected Sir,
i had received important calls on 30th April 2010, 7th MAy and 9th May 2010.Can I please have the list of incoming calls on these days. It would be very kind of you.My landline number is[protected].
Thank You.

Yours Sincerely
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Landline Connection — NO INCOMING CALLS

It is highly disturbing & disquieting to note that your LINE STAFF do not care and bother for the RECTIFICATION of MY COMPLAINTS regarding " NO INCOMING CALLS" over a period of more than 15 days.
REPEATED and SUBSEQUENT COMPLAINTS, thereafter, utter the same DOCKET NO, indicating that the de defects are yet to be rectified.
My DOCKET NO: B-1804 dated, the 11th July, 2009.
Meanwhile, I have submitted a WRITTEN COMPLAINTS at JADAVPUR EXCHANGE on 18th July, 2009 but of no avail till on date, the 26th of July, 2009.

As such, you are requested to please RECTIFY the defect with RENTAL DISCOUNTING OF MY PROPOSED BILL, for the days my connection remained snapped.

Would you please rise to the occasion when there are lots of level playing market competititors ?


Kanai Chakraberti
[protected]

BSNL — Landline Caller ID

Respected Sir,
i had received important calls on 30th April 2010, 7th MAy and 9th May 2010.Can I please have the list of incoming calls on these days. It would be very kind of you.
Thank You.

Yours Sincerely
My number is[protected].
ADVERTISEMENT
How to check the incoming and outgoing calls for my bsnl landline number on daily basis
Respected Sir,
i had received important calls on month of julay Can I please have the list of incoming calls on these month. It would be very kind of you.My landline number is [protected].
Thank You.

Yours Sincerely

my email - [protected]@gmail.com
Respected Sir,

I had received an important call on 26 Aug 10 on my landline phone no [protected]. request send the detailed list of incoming call as mentioned date above.

Thank you sir.

My emal - prabhu.[protected]@yahoo.com
sir. i need some information about my landline no[protected] incomingcall details of last three months . can you send me on my emial address.
[protected]@yahoo.com
Sir/ Madem,
i need my incoming call list for this(october) month. how to i get this. send a possible way to get this are send this list to my mail id.

Mail id : [protected]@aol.com
Mobile : [protected]
sir / madam :
can i have the incomming call list of my land line number [protected] for the month of february in the year 2008 . please ...



mail id :[protected]@gmail.com
mobile :[protected]
Dear Sir,

Request you to Please provide the recently received call for my land line number.
My land line number :[protected]. Calls required from : 03 Junary 2011 to 05 Junary 2011

Thanks & Regards
P.Rajaram
2/127 V.O.C Nagar
Kallakurichi
To,
The General manager telecoms department.
Jasani building, Opp. police commissioner office, M.G. Road.
RAJKOT-360001

Dear Sir

SUB:- Non reparation of my phone no. 2382449

We are the user of phone no. 2382449. This number is dead since[protected] and complaint of non working of same on 198 by docket no.12800. Continuously since than. I am requesting your deaprtment to repair it as detailed below
(A) Date:[protected] complaint your officer on phone no. 2388190 and he noted the number.

(B) Date:[protected] your officer as evening 5PM on no. 2386454 and he suggested to contact on Mr. Dobariya's mobile no. [protected] immediately i rang that no. but it was not attended and receive the tape answer of non attending your call.

Up till now my phone is dead. We are having Export business and our whole business is depending on phone. So kindly repair it and obliged.

FOR ALLIANCE EXPORT

R.B.JANI
Export Manager
Respected Sir,
i had received important calls on month of january Can I please have the list of incoming calls on these month. It would be very kind of you.My landline number is [protected] Thank You.

Yours Sincerely
My email-id: skumar.[protected]@gmail.com
Respected Sir,

i had received important calls on month of April -2011 Can I please have the list of incoming calls details from 20.04.2011 to 26.20.04.2011 It would be very kind of you.My landline number is[protected] Thank You.

Yours Sincerely
My email-id:[protected]@gmail.com
Respected Sir,

Request you to Please provide the recently received call for my land line number.
My land line number :[protected] Calls required from : 08 october 2011 to 11 october 2011

Thanks & Regards
Yours Sincerely,
m.vamsikrishna
My email-id:[protected]@gmail.com
My land line phone No.[protected] at my home is not working properly last seven days I am working outside of my city, so I can not contact my family, My family member have complaint at local office so many time but no result.,
please do needful immediatly
dear sir

i have received call from unknown suspicious landline tel.no[protected]..pls send me details of this number..because during ayudha pooja october 2012 i lost my 3poun gold near annai statue in kallakurichi bus stand..three persons made me unconscious..i believe that there is connection between those thieves and some guy in kallakurichi.

situation in kallakurichi becomes very worst.very often we see instance like fraud..i hope peoples can chain together to prevent this.we have to form a secret group to find out and remove such thieves from society.

i would be thankful to u sir i[censored] send me details very soon.

thank you sir

with regards,
dhanasekaran
sankarapuram
e-mail id:[protected]@gmail.com
today 12.11.2012 5:24:21 pm i received that unknown call..this is for ur information..

looking forward to ur reply
Dear sir,

I want details of all in comming and outgoing calls of my telephone no.[protected] from

1st. of march 2013 to 26th. of march 2013

my e-mail. id is [protected]@yahoo.in
Sir,
I want details of all in coming calls on my telephone no[protected] from 1/6/2013 to 6/6/2013.
My email is [protected]@gmail.com
thanking you
V S Devapalan,

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    39%
    Complaints
    15573
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6051
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT