Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL, lucknow, up circle — Fraudulant bill of service not provided.

Regarding Bill no. 33120602, consumer no. 180866, telephone no.[protected]disconnected long back), user code (ID) akd/284, ak dubey, 568/12, kailashpuri, po alambagh, lucknow.
Sir, I failed to contact anybody through the bsnl-web service and hence this mode. I had applied for broadband connection in July 2008. the same was activated by Sri Anubhav (Mb [protected]). The broadband did not work since the very first day except a few hours here and there. When i contacted Sri Anubhav, I was told that the cable is old, broken and damaged that needs replacement before the modem could have incoming juice into it. I contacted the AE (Sri Rai). He behaved very rudely and told me that he will do things at his own convenience. I have made written complaints on 29/07/08, 4/08/08, 21/08/08 and 22/09/08 (acknowledgement also taken). These are in addition to the personal contacts to the AE (Sri Rai and Sri Gupta) and DGM (S), and numerous telephone calls on 2462600, 2451546, 2458000, 2451740,[protected], 240500, 2002070.
Despite this, nobody attended to the service and no progress was found. Tired from the efforts, I had no option but to change the service provider. I have taken mobile for the house also and have gone to TATA Indicom for internet services. I have another broadband connection in New Delhi but I have found that service to be the best. But in Lucknow I have failed. These people have neither attended to the complaint nor did they bother to see that no bills are generated for the period when the service was not corrected and activated.
In the backdrop of the above, I am to state that I have not utilised any service from BSNL during the period from July till date. i had made a request that if BSNL can not provide the service, it should disconnect it. To my utter surprise and disbelief, I am receiving bill today with Rs.6816 not paid. I wish to inform that I can not be made liabile for the inefficiency of BSNL that has not attended to my written complaints. Service was not given to me either.
I, therefore request you to withdraw the bill. In addition, BSNL should compensate me for the loss that was put to me.
I hope Sri Vir Singh Ji, who is considered to be one of the best officers Lucknow BSNL has will consider my position and will penalize those who have given so much pain to me. Besides, the service has not been provided to me despite my written complaints.
For active consideration please.
ak dubey
Contact no. (Mb in use now: [protected])
To Sri Om Vir Singh, CGMT 2823600 2629090 2274299 [protected]@bsnl.co.in
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

bharat sanchar nigam limited, lucknow circle — fraudulant bill for services not corrected but deactivated.

Respected senior officers of BSNL, Lko circle (alambagh Exchange); [protected]@hotmail.com
Sir,
Bill no33120602, consumer no. 180866, telephone no.[protected]disconnected long back), ID akd/284, (alambagh exchange).was delivered though services were not restored since 07/ 08. Despite complaint on 29/7/8, 4/8/8, 21/8/8, 22/9/8 and 20/3/9 (acknowledgement taken), nothing done. Seeks intervention. Another complaint made vide this blog on 20/03/09 and 21/03/09 without response.
I failed to contact anybody through the bsnl-web service and hence this mode. I had applied for broadband connection in July 2008. the same was activated by Sri Anubhav (Mb [protected]). The broadband did not work since the very first day except a few hours here and there. When i contacted Sri Anubhav, I was told that the cable is old, broken and damaged that needs replacement before the modem could have incoming juice into it. I contacted the AE (Sri Rai). He behaved very rudely and told me that he will do things at his own convenience. I have made written complaints on 29/07/08, 4/08/08, 21/08/08 and 22/09/08 (acknowledgement also taken). These are in addition to the personal contacts to the AE (Sri Rai and Sri Gupta) and DGM (S), and numerous telephone calls on 2462600, 2451546, 2458000, 2451740,[protected], 240500, 2002070.
Despite this, nobody attended to the service and no progress was found. Tired from the efforts, I had no option but to change the service provider. I have taken mobile for the house also and have gone to TATA Indicom for internet services. I have another broadband connection in New Delhi but I have found that service to be the best. But in Lucknow I have failed. These people have neither attended to the complaint nor did they bother to see that no bills are generated for the period when the service was not corrected and activated.
In the backdrop of the above, I am to state that I have not utilised any service from BSNL during the period from July till date. i had made a request that if BSNL can not provide the service, it should disconnect it. To my utter surprise and disbelief, I am receiving bill today with Rs.6816 not paid. I wish to inform that I can not be made liabile for the inefficiency of BSNL that has not attended to my written complaints.
I, therefore, request you to withdraw the bill. In addition, BSNL should compensate me for the loss that was put to me. I recollect the days when the telephone department had made me to rush as it had the monopoly. Now thanks to the new rules, i have got another service provider.
I also have a right to know who were the responsible persons, what action was taken against them for not attending to my numerous complaints. I need this answer quickly please.
For active consideration please.
ak dubey
Contact no. (Mb in use now: [protected]) E-mail:[protected]@in.com
ONLY GOD PROTECT US FROM THE LAZY B.S.N.L.LUCKNOW EMPLOYEES--
I am sorry to find that Sri om vir singh ji, CGM, Lucknow circle is silent on my complaint above. i have the opinion that all these officers are in hand and glove with each other. they do not wish to do anything. they just want to wash everything off and not satisfy the customer.

May God bless om vir singh ji with all the prosparities on the cofins of the customers.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,


I am BSNL Pri-paid usear & my number is [protected] that is offer in dabal banddal offer from 28.11.08 in these schcme some like this type taht when i recharg our number Rs. 112 then i found Rs. 200.00 upto month of may i recived Rs. 100 extra as per bsnl offer but in the month of june when Rechred my number then i not found rs. 100 extra value . so i complaint in custumer care . they persan give me a compliant number and say that after 48 hrs. you will got Rs. 100 Dated 19.06.09 till to taday i cant got my Extra Rs. 100.

So i requested that kindly chek this issu and clear as per earliest

My complaint number is F[protected]




Thanks & Regards.

Prashant Chaturvedi
[protected]
To,
The G.M.,
BSNL.

Subject: Prepaid Account is not Recharged.

Dear Sir,

I have recharged my Prepaid number [protected] with RS.336, today in the morning through ICICI credit card No.- [protected], but have not received any balance or validity till now. The transaction id is 253846. According to BSNL customer care executive the amount has been transferred to SUSPENSE A/C.

The number is in grace period, outgoing was barred on 1 SEP 2009, please process this querry as soon as possible.

Please help me what to do.


Regards,
Sudhanshu Karnatak
[protected].
my phone o[protected]
is dead for last 1 month.I have lodged
several complaints-L7390 M3149 N7832 but none has cared
It has left no option except surrendering my
connection
This is a request, not a complaint, I could not find the desired lead to register it .iI will be thankful if you could forward this to appropriate authority.
thanks
K.M.CHITRANSHI
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]





[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---...
To,
B.S.N.L.
H.O.Lucknow
Dated:26/11/09
Sub:9000sqft Plot for Fixing Antenna Tower

Sir,
We (RAJEEV VARMANI, HARISH RATANI & K.M.CHITRANSHI) jointly have a plot of 9000 sq ft covered with boundary wall, huge gate and two unfinished rooms situated at Magarwara, Kanpur-Unnao Road.(9 kms from Mall Road Kanpur) Complete address is as under-

PLOT-Khasra Plot No.1642
Near Gokul Baba Temple
Magarwara Tahseel
District UNNAO-209862
UTTER PRADESH

We wish to give our plot for fixing Antenna Tower of your company if you so desire.
You can contact us at-

House No-A-1509/27,
INDIRA NAGER
LUCKNOW-226016
U.P
INDIA

Ph-Rajeev Varmani-[protected] [protected]@gmail.com
Harish Ratani----[protected] [protected]@yahoo.co.in
K.M.Chitranshi--[protected] [protected]@gmail.com


Hope to hear you soon.
Regards,
Sincerely

(K.M.CHITRANSHI)
Mob-[protected]
dear sir
comp.no.[protected] df 04.02.2010
ref. ph.no 2413643 with b.band plan 750 unlimited
sorry to inform that said compl.is still to be red ressed sir can i request you for the earliest expedition as i feel i much harased for non compliance since long.

s.k srivastava
dear sir, my phone no.[protected] dead last 2days kindly register my complaint,

sectar11-711/1 Indira nagar, near takhrohi mkt, Lucknow,
To,
The G.M.,
BSNL.LUCKNOW

Dear Sir;
This is not my complain this is only application to re-activate my number [protected]. This Number is issued on my name and this is with my father, My father was in Banglore since 4 months when he came back I saw the status of SIM the service validity period is expired on 19 july 2010. only incoming calls are available outgoing calls are blocked, I requested to the coustomer care on 1503 where he suggested to complain to the BSNL Lucknow office, so kindly inform about the progress on my request to [protected]@gmail.com, or [protected]

Thanks and Regards

Syed Ali Raza Naqvi
Lucknow
19 Oct. 2010
To
The G M
BSNL, Lucknow.
I am holder of prepaid mobile no. [protected]. On 27.01.11 an amount of Rs. 15 was debited from my balance for subscribing to Cricket Pack. In fact I had never subscribed to this pack. I immediately sent unsubscribe and refund amount message to 56505 but no response so far. Today i.e. 27.02.11 I have been again charged Rs. 15 as subscription to above service without my consent. I again tried to send a SMS to[protected] but the message did not pass. It is thus clear that a fraud is played on me and the amount is being debited from my account without my consent. Pl. get the matter looked into and reimburse the amount debited so far from my account and action taken against the defaulter otherwise I will have no option but to go to the Consumer Forum for redress of my grievance.
Thanks and regards
S.R.Darapuri I.P.S.(Retd)
Lucknow.
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Sir, i am Vijay Kumar Kisku and my Mob no is [protected], since last few days i am not able to call to the air Tel no. of Bihar that is [protected] what is the reason, please look into this matter and give me some solution. I will be happy it my problem is solved as early as possible.My complain no is
E 28 UP 1027286
Faithfully yours,
vijay Kumar Kisku,
Sir,

I am Vishal Narain and my mobile no is [protected] U.P. ( East ) . I have so many Complaint logged in Customer Care my mobile number service is[protected] is deactivate but last four months, all the service in this number ([protected]) all the service is deactivated. but Customer care always reply within 48 hours all the service in this number deactivated. But 4 months have been completed every months this service is automatic[protected] is activated and my mobile number is Rs. 30/- deducted .
This month is again report the complaint and give the customer care reply this SMS number 52765 is provide docket number is G14UP1151859 for complaint booked at our call center on July 14, 2011 at 7:25 PM .

It is thus clear that a fraud is played on me and the amount is being debited from my account without my consent. Please. get the matter looked into and reimburse the amount debited so far from my account and action taken against the defaulter otherwise I will have no option but to go to the Consumer Forum for redress of my grievance.

So I, requested that kindly check this issue and clear as per earliest

docket number is G14UP1151859.

E-Mail Id is:- [protected]@gmail.com

Your Customer

Vishal Narain
System Officer
District Court, Unnao.
[protected] ( U.P.) East.
I changed my sim and it is not activated till today.

Samar Bahadur Singh
mobile No. [protected]
29.7.2011

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    11432
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5952
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT