Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL, Meerut — Non-connection within campus

I work at Swami Vivekanand Subharti University on Delhi-Haridwar Bypass(NH-58) and have been living on its campus since 2003. I used to have a bsnl land-line telephone,[protected] at my residence at Flat 10, Ambedkar Bhawan until November 2008. In November, we moved to a bigger staff accommodation within the campus - Flat 24, Shraddhanand Bhawan which was 500 mts. away. However, as far as Meerut bsnl is concerned, I have moved to another planet! In spite of repeated reminders and requests to the linesman, SDO, Regional Officer (Brahmpuri) no one has been able to move the telephone 500 mts. in 5 months. Bsnl, I think believes that doctors in Subharti do not deserve to communicate on their exalted network!
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,
I am your consumer from 25 years now i am facing problem since Six month my land line bsnl phone is dead my telephone no. is[protected] Your Duplicate Last Bill Recd.Rs.1194/-, & Security Rs.3, 000/-vide R.No.196/041. i also launch complaint towards discunnect my connection Aug-2015 & 04-09-15 &[protected] &[protected] in bsnl exchande Dampier Park, Mathura but there is no soluation from bsnsl.
so you are therefore requested to take nessary action in this matter or discunnect my connection ASAP.

BSNL — all amount was evaporated without having conversation

Dear Sir,
I am a subscriber of mobile no [protected] Etawah (U.P.). I entered recharge of Rs. 500/- in my mobile on[protected] with in two days balance left Rs.1.84pse . Again I entered recharge of Rs.50/- on 13.10.2009. I surprised all amount was evaporated without having conversation
then I contact BSNL office Etawah number of times but its employees and offices did not reply satisfactory and asked me to contact meerut office . I did the same meerut office informed me no of any service is activated is my mobile non but they could not tell me that how the said amount was consumed..
Sir I shall request you kindly to solve my problem with immediate effect.

Thanks

Santosh Trivedi
Mo.no.[protected]
Etawah (U.P.)
Dear Sir,
I am a subscriber of mobile no [protected] Etawah (U.P.). I entered recharge of Rs. 500/- in my mobile on[protected] with in two days balance left Rs.1.84pse . Again I entered recharge of Rs.50/- on 13.10.2009. I surprised all amount was evaporated without having conversation
then I contact BSNL office Etawah number of times but its employees and offices did not reply satisfactory and asked me to contact meerut office . I did the same meerut office informed me no of any service is activated is my mobile non but they could not tell me that how the said amount was consumed..
Sir I shall request you kindly to solve my problem with immediate effect.

Thanks

Santosh Trivedi
Mo.no.[protected]
Etawah (U.P.)
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,
I am a subscriber of mobile no [protected] Etawah (U.P.). I entered recharge of Rs. 500/- in my mobile on[protected] with in two days balance left Rs.1.84pse . Again I entered recharge of Rs.50/- on 13.10.2009. I surprised all amount was evaporated without having conversation
then I contact BSNL office Etawah number of times but its employees and offices did not reply satisfactory and asked me to contact meerut office . I did the same meerut office informed me no of any service is activated is my mobile non but they could not tell me that how the said amount was consumed..
Sir I shall request you kindly to solve my problem with immediate effect.

Thanks

Santosh Trivedi
Mo.no.[protected]
Etawah (U.P.)
i want my mobile call detail for last month my no is [protected]
Sir,
We have your customer from last 20 years. From last 7 to 8 monthe we have facing many problems from your services. Our telephone is dead from last 8 months we complained many times but no solution from your side i pay money to you, i[censored] will not solve the problem then tell me we disconnect our land line no.

Regards
ASHU SHARMA
S/o Sh. IC Sharma
[protected]
Sir,
We have your customer from last 12 years. From last 1 to 3 monthe we have facing many problems from your services. Our telephone is dead from last 1 months we complained many times but no solution from your side i pay money to you, i[censored] will not solve the problem then tell me we disconnect our land line no.

Regards
PARMATMA SARAN GARG
S/o Sh. Late peare lal garg
[protected]
dear sir,
i have bobile connection post paid no [protected].i paid my bill dated 22-07-10 and recd conformation sms from your side. but till now date 22-07-10 my out going call are barred. why?
my telephone no[protected] is dead from three months
Dear Sir/ madam, i am your consumer from 15 years now m facing problem since last two months my land line bsnl phone is dead my telephone no is[protected]. i launched my complaint last months in bsnl tejgari exchange but there is no saluation from bsnl. so you are therefore requested to take nessary action in this matter.
Thanks
With Regards
Ankush Bhardwaj
Dear Sir,

I am your consumer from 18 years now i am facing problem since last three month my land line bsnl phone is dead my telephone no. is[protected] i also launch complaint last 15 days in bsnl exchande kharkuda but there is no saluation from bsnsl. so you are therefore requested to take nessary actio in this matter or discunnect my connection ASAP.

warm regard
H. A Siddiqui
Sir,
We have your customer from last 10 years. From last 3 to 4 monthe we have facing many problems from your services. Our telephone is dead from last 3 months we complained many times but no solution from your side i pay money to you, i[censored] will not solve the problem then tell me we disconnect our land line no., My Landline no.[protected],

Regards
Ramrik Singh
Mob.- [protected]
Dear sir/ madam,
I am a recently customer of BSNL for using of Phone and Broadband No:[protected] just in one month my phone and broadband not in function from 08 Apr 20011, after complaint by my wife thereis no action till date. I am serving with Indian Army corps of EME I am not present there to look after the same . If it will be same problem then i will court case for bill and no work no pay to all.


warm rgards
Chanderbir singh teotia
Mob -[protected]
Sir,
I am your customer from 10 year, & I am using your BSNL Broadband connection from last five months on same no. But my phone and broadband not working properly from one month. I have complained many time in your exchange office. But there is no response from your side. Kindly take necessary action, otherwise cut my connection. My telephone no. is[protected].


Regards

Kuldeep Gaur
Swastik Food Products
Add. - 24 Mohkampur, Phase one,
Opp. IIA Bhawan, Meerut
Dear Sir
I have one land line connection[protected] & two prepaid mobile connrctions. Since last two months your company is deducting my hard earning amount by sending messeges i.e.LOVE7, Chalisa etc there selves . so it is requisted that stop this type wrong practice otherwise cut my land line connection[protected] & I will stope recharging my pre paid mobiels.
Regard
R S Prabhakar
7/16, Sharddha Puri
Meerut Cantt.U.P
Dear Sir,
I am your consumer from 25 years now i am facing problem since Six month my land line bsnl phone is dead my telephone no. is[protected] Your Duplicate Last Bill Recd.Rs.1194/-, & Security Rs.3, 000/-vide R.No.196/041. i also launch complaint towards discunnect my connection Aug-2015 & 04-09-15 &[protected] &[protected] in bsnl exchande Dampier Park, Mathura but there is no soluation from bsnsl.in Last I Have Inform you That the Mr.YadavJi & Rajeev Ji is not Resposible Post.Pl.send us Refund of Rs.1, 806/-(One Thousand Eight Hundred Six Only)
so you are therefore requested to take nessary action in this matter or discunnect my connection ASAP
महोदय,
निवेदन है कि जिला बरेली उ ० प्र ० में मेरे दूरभाष संख्या [protected] पर ब्रॉडबैंड कनेक्शन है जोकि ज्यादातर ख़राब रहता है। 198 और 1500 पर मैंने अनेकोबार शिकायत दर्ज करवा चुका हूँ, परन्तु आपका विभाग बिना सही कराये ही शिकायत समाप्त केर देता है। मै प्रति माह लगभग साढ़े सात सौ रूपये का बिल अदा कर रहा हूँ । परंतु इंटरनेट नहीं चल रहा है । मेरे कनैक्शन का लाइन का तार भी जगह -जगह से खराब है जिसे कई बार आपके विभाग से बदलने की प्रार्थना करने पर भी नहीं बदला गया है ।
आपसे प्रार्थना है कि एक सप्ताह के भीतर मेरा कनैक्शन सही करने का कष्ट करे अन्यथा मुझे कनैक्शन कटवाने के लिए मजबूर होना पड़ेगा । और साथ साथ कानूनी कार्यवाही के लिए भी मजबूर होना पड़ेगा ।
धन्यवाद
भवदीय
ओम प्रकाश, 9 -ए, रामायण विहार
आशापुरम, बरेली मोब ० [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    11425
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5951
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT