Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

BSNL noida — telephone out of order

In spite of repeated complaints, my tel no 2431247, at D10 in SEc 44 has been out of order for last 20 days, not that it works continuously anyway, but still this is the longest duration that it has been dead & looking at some other complaints i wonder if they have disconnected, i am paying my dues regularly so there is no reason as such, but with bsnl noida you never know !
Complaint comments  53 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

B.S.N.L. — Telephone is out of order from last 25 days

sir my phone no is[protected].which was post-dugoli,vaya-jayal,dist-Nagour(Raj)Pin-341023.was completly dad last 25 days . there problem is the bell is going on but phone is dad.
so plese help us.
thanking you
We are one of the customer of B.S.N.L. for more than one decade. We had submitted a complaint to BSNL Landline regarding the same. But none of them had attended the complaint as of now. We have been in touch with J.E. and A.E, but he says that he has checked at his end and the problem is with the instrument. We had checked at our end for the same but the instrument is in working condition. We have been following-up with your representatives, but our efforts and time are getting wasted. We hope this mail will help us in rectifying the problem at the earliest with immediate action. We hope your personnel are professional at their working ways and will do the needful for their customer at right time.

BSNL Bangalore — Telephone out of order for more than 25 days!

PHONE :[protected]

Not able to use phone, as on lifting receiver i hear recorded msg of 'LINE IS BUSY, ETC" LOUDLY Also at receiving end the same recorded is heard.
Result is that conversation is not at all possible on phone. This is from January itself and my complaint has not been attended

request for early compliance

From
Sankaran Kutty on 13.3.08
for SRIKANT RAJAN
Is there an official BSNL website where compliants can be lodged? Getting really fed up with intermittent connectivity...Responses to this would be entertained.
Dear Sir,
I have a BSNL Landline connection at my Home. I had then applied for Internet from that connection. But now i dont want internet so can you please cut off my internet connection...


Thanking You
Joginder Singh Awana
BSNL No. - [protected]

BSNL noida — phone no. 2540299 not working since 25.4.2009

Sir, Telephone number[protected] is in my mother, s name Kamla Devi Chamoli which is not working since 25.4.2009.
Dear Sir,
Our Landline Phone No:[protected] has been dead since last 25 days, I have also resister the complaint regarding this to telephone office in Noida Sec-19 but no one has come to attend the problem and still phone is in the same condition,
So please solve my prablem.


Thanks You
Nikhil Tiwari
BSNL No. -- [protected]

BSNL Telephone, Noida — Telephone is out of order.

My telephone no.[protected] is out of order for more than a week. Complaints have been registered and repeated requests have been made to the BSNL personnel, but there was no solution. However all the bills are cleared regularly well in advance of the due dates. It seems the concerned authority is least bothered of the customer complaints. May be because of this reason, people are now shifting from BSNL to other service providers in this field.
Immediate attention at appropriate level is requested to solve the issue.

BSNL, Noida — Telephone No. 2540299 not working

Sir, The telephone No. 2540299 is in name of my mother's name Smt. Kamla Devi Chamoli r/o C-283, Sector-22, Noida. The phone is not working since 14.6.2009. I request you to kindly attend the complaint urgently and make the phone working. Thanking you.
Dear Sir,
I have installed a new Landline Phone No:[protected] and its not even two weeks that it is dead since last 03 days, I have also resister the complaint regarding this to telephone office in Noida Sec-24 but no one has come to attend the problem and still phone is out of order.
So please solve the prablem as soon as possible.


Thanking you with regards


Dharminder Singh
2530983
My phone has been dead for more than 20 days. I complained on 1st July 2009. Today is 21st July. I enquired again and again but in vain. I got many persons numbers in the process. But one gives others number. What should I do?

Regards,
Manoj
Ph. No.[protected]
My phone number is dead since 6 months. my phone number is 2533444. i have been giving many complaints last 5 months but nobody bothered on my complaint . nobody was in touch with me about this complaint. i request u, i[censored] are a responsible officer please resign your job early morning.i will be greatfull to you and i also request please wave off my last 5 months rent.
Dear Sir,

Our Telephone No.[protected] is not working as it is disturbed with someother line when we picks up the receiver. I was trying to lodge a complaint against this at your complaint No. 2540299 but it seems to be out of order.

Kindly look into the matter immediately and rectify the same .

BSNL Landline — 0120-2540299 not working.

Sir, I registered my complain on 16.8.2009. The complain number is 9976. But my landline has not been attended by your staff. I tried to contact on telephone. But could not get the landline in order. The phone is in my mothers name Smt. K.D. Chamoli and I am facing problem in contacting her. I request you to please get phone no.[protected] in order by today, otherwise I have no option but to cancel the landline connection.
Thanking you,
My self sanjay Kumar. My Telephone is out of order from 7 days, I have made serveral complaints on[protected],[protected],[protected] &[protected] on 198 and I have contected SDO (Tel) No.[protected] but all goes vain. Comptent authorities of BSNL Noida is requested to make necessary action.
Sanjay Kumar
Q.No.153, ESI Colony, Sector-56 Noida
Tel. No.[protected]
Respected sir,

I have a telephone no. 2508748 at my residence at B-14, Himgiri Apartment, sec.-34, noida.My subscriber no.is 98681.

Regarding above subject matter my Telephone is out of order, incoming calls is in but outgoind calls is not working.from 15 days,

Iam our current bill payment bill no[protected] on dated 24.09.2009 and receipt no. 0097531 dated 24.09.09.

your earlier action will be solecieated .



Thanking you,
Regareds

Devendra Dimri
Mob. No. [protected]
Dear Sir

My Telephone No.[protected] Not working

Regards,
CEPL
Our phone no[protected] is not wrking since 1 weeks, compaint has been register vide complaint no. 41641, Still not rectified. please do the needful as soon as posible. Even we have applied for a broadband connection on it. Still not action.

Please do the needful as soon as

Thanks

Crane Process Flow Tech I Ltd.
SF-4, Ansal Fortune Arcade,
Sector-18, Noida 201301
Phone No.[protected]
My land line telephone no.[protected] is out of order since four days however all the bill are paid. Nothing is pending. please attend the complaint early.
I have BSNL landline No. 2543131 at my residence which is out of order from the last so 15 days and lodged the complaints at Customer Care 1500 but nobody is going to listen.

Requested to attend the complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    11167
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    169
    phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    location
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001