BSNL office, Chinchwad, Pune — Refund of Security/ Addl adwance rental

 
5 Reviews
India
 Mohan Lal Jangid
To,

The Commercial Officer
BSNL
Bahirwade Chambers, Telco Road, Chinchwad,
Pune -19

Subject: Refund of security deposit/advance rental Tele No.[protected].

Sir,

1. I have used the basic telephone No[protected] on my name at my residence from Dehu Road Exchange from 30 Dec 2002 :-
(a) Customer Account No - [protected] dated 10 Dec 2002.
(b) Residential Address - T-50/2 Garden City , Dehu Road, Pune.
2. I have paid a total of Rs 3000/- as security deposit/advance rental for the telephone. Rs 800/- as Registration amount ( Bahirwade Chambers Receipt No 216451 dated 10 Dec 2002) and Rs 2200/- as Additional advance rental deposits (Tele bill No [protected] dated 18 Feb 2003, Dehu Road Cant Post Office Receipt No 8440 dated 05 Mar 2003.)
3. Last Tele Bill No [protected] dated 18 Apr 2005 for Rs. 1513/-, up to meter reading 10514 as on 31 Mar 05 was paid vide Dehu Road Cant Post Office Receipt No 9813 dated 29 Apr 2005.
4. As I was transferred from Pune to Kota (Rajasthan), I applied for surrender of my telephone connection. I gave my new address in my application. As I was using my own telephone instrument, I obtained a certificate from Mr RR Kattimani, SDE Phones, Dehu Road Sub Division and got the meter reading endorsed as 11963 as on 19 May 2005.
5. I approached the office of the AO TRA, BSNL, Chandra Bhavan, Kharalwadi, Pune -18 for refund of security deposit/advance rental. I was told that the refund will be sent to me by post on my new address. Since than, I have written a number of times but no refund has been received.
6. The final Bill for the period from 01 Apr 05 to 19 May 05, which as per my calculation is likely to be Rs 1948/- be deducted from my out standing security deposit/advance rental of Rs 3000/- and the balance amount of Rs 1488/- (Rs 1152/- + Rs 336/- as interest calculated annually at the rate of 12% p a) be paid to me at the earliestat the following address:-

Colonel Mohan Lal Jangid
HQ 627 (I) Mech AD Bde
C/O 56 APO.
PIN - 928 627

7. I once again request your good office to kindly return balance of my security deposit/ advance rental with interest amounting to Rs 1488/- at the earliest . I am also enclosing photocopies of all above referred documents. The refunds may

With best wishes

Sincerely yours



Mohan Lal Jangid
Colonel
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

dear sir, my mobile no is [protected] i send sms for 50 paissa call by mistake same no given ([protected]) pl correct no is [protected] in place of [protected] pl correct and help us


and second thing is my telephone no is 27443820 last six month is off
i not bill clear thatwise telephone is cut

pl give fasility, i paid bill in premium
and plan is change, keep only incooming calls

ashok mulje
[protected]
To,

The Commercial Officer,
BSNL, Chinchwad, Pune


Sub : NON-RECIEPT OF SECURITY DEPOSIT AGAINST CLOSURE OF TEL NO :[protected]


Sir, I have submitted an application for closure of my landline connection no[protected], at S.D.E. C.S.C Bhosari
on 30/08/2014 and cleared all the bills till that date. However the amount of SECURITY DEPOSIT has not been received so far.
It is requested to take immediate action for early refund.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
KD THOMAS
[protected]
Sir,
I am OYT-Gen category allotte of above land line
I have surrender my insument and payed my all Dues.
I have submitted an application for closure of my land line connection no[protected], at BSNL, C.S.C Wakad Telephone Exchsnge
on 09/04/2013 and cleared all the bills till that date. However the amount of SECURITY DEPOSIT has not been received so far.
It is requested to take immediate action for early refund.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Kanhu Charan Mishra
[protected]
To,

The Commercial Officer/ S.D.O
BSNL, Wakad Exchange, Pune


Sub : NON-RECIEPT OF SECURITY DEPOSIT AGAINST CLOSURE OF TEL NO :[protected]
Sir,
I am OYT-Gen category allotte of above land line
I have surrender my insument and payed my all Dues.
I have submitted an application for closure of my land line connection no[protected], at BSNL, C.S.C Wakad Telephone Exchsnge
on 09/04/2013 and cleared all the bills till that date. However the amount of SECURITY DEPOSIT has not been received so far.
It is requested to take immediate action for early refund.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Kanhu Charan Mishra
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    10947
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    160
    phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    location
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    BSNL office, Chinchwad, Pune - Refund of Security/ Addl adwance rental