[Resolved]  BSNL POSTPAID — Changing of Billing Address

Address:Arunachal Pradesh

Kindly change my BSNL post paid billing address in a new posting place. Since 7 months is running but the bill is come at the old address. So, kindly look into the matter positively.

Old Address : O/O EE PHED, Pasighat, Arunachal Pradesh - 791102

New Address : O/O the District Medical Officer, West Kameng District. Bomdila, Arunachal Pradesh-790001
Yes (5)

Postpaid connection not working in Arunachal Pradesh — Network Poor

My No is [protected]

I took Airtel No from DElhi just because I do not get connectivity with my Reliance Prepaid in Arunachal.
I am shoched to see SOS ONLY on the screen with Airtel in Arunachal.Pl rectify immediately
Changing of Billing Address
Kindly change my BSNL CDMA SERVICE postpaid billing address. I went to Kalyani Telephone Exchange, the employees said that for change of address you should bring a certificate of MLA, or Chairman of your locality which is currently impossible for me because that place is new for me, please do something for me.

SANTOSH RAJAK
CDMA Number : [protected]
Account Number :[protected]

Old Address : IX-7/B, FOREMEN COLONY, 4TH AVENUE, KANCHRAPARA, 24 PARGANAS(N)743145, KOL - BARRACKPORE

New Address : 77/11 SANTRAPARA, PIR PARA ROAD, NEAR KALI MANDIR, P.O. - KATAGANJ, DIST - NADIA, WEST BANGAL, PIN - 741250
Kindly change my BSNL GSM SERVICE billing address, as i have shifted my house to a new location. I have already given an letter regarding this issue to your BSNL Ram Nagar customer care center, but there was no response. So i kindly request you to change my billing address.

S.NIXON DANIEL
GSM Number :[protected]
Account Number:[protected]

You can verify my new address from my BSNL LANDLINE SERVICE Billing address : phone number :[protected], Account number: [protected]

Old address : 21/7, tatabad 1 street, Sivanandha colony, Coimbatore
New Address: 1/28 Shalom Nivas, vedambal nagar, Ganapathy, Coimbatore-641006

S.Nixon Daniel
Dear sir, iam using bsnl postpaid network. i have shifted my house.So please change my billing adress my old house adress...s.kumaran, 868, kannadiyar madam street, ampurpet, vaniyambadi 635751 my new house adress...s.kumaran, 11, first street, DVG nagar, newtown, vaniyambadi..635752

I am using bsnl post paid net work. I have shifted my house, so please change my billing address from my old house to my new house address:

Old address is :Sudhir Kumar Rathi, Plot No.13, Vikas Nagar, Vijay Bari, Path No.7, Sikar Road, Jaipur - 23
New Address is: Sudhir Kumar Rathi, G2/12, Prabhat Colony, Vijay Bari, Path No.7, Sikar Road, Jaipur - 23

Sudhir Kumar Rathi

Iam using post paid mobile of bsnl having no [protected] from last five years my old adress is NEERAJ SHARMA OPP179 F LANE NO 7 TALAB TILLO JAMMU. J&k. At presnt my adress is H.NO 591, LANE NO 7 TALAB TILLO JAMMU.
J&K. Kindly enroll my current adress on my telephone bill.

With Regards
NEERAJ SHARMA
H.NO 591, LANE NO 7
TALAB TILLO
JAMMU CITY
J&K STATE
Gagan deo mandal
I am using bsnl postpaid network .I have shifted my flat. My post postpaid bsnl number is [protected]. So Please change billing address form old flat to my new flat.
Old address - Room-1, pancham co. ho. society mohsoba maidan near sampada hospital. Kalyan(w)
my new address
603, wing-A Charry blossom Vasant Park, Vasant vallay road, kalyan(w)
Thank you with regards
Gagan deo Mandal

BSNL POSTPAID — address change

Dear Sir i am in service.My old address was Swaraj complex,near jail chowk purnea-854301.Currently i am working in arrah.Kindly update my address.Address should be Vinay kumar
S/o Sampat kumar,Nehru Nagar,Near Akhara,Arrah,bhojpur,bihar-802301

I am using bsnl post paid net work. I have shifted my house, so please change my billing address from my old house to my new house address:

Old address is : K. Seshagiri Rao. Nippo Batteries Co Ltd., GNT raod, Nellore, AP.524001
New Address is: K.Seshagir Rao. Flat No. B 3 - SF1, Keerthi enclave, GNT Road, Sullurepet, Nellore Dt, 524121

K. Seshagiri Rao

We are using post paid BSNL land line connection no. 2363851 for many years in the name of "RAJASTHAN HOMYOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL".
In this connection it is stated that the name above mentioned may be changed as "DR. M.P.K. HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, HOSPITAL & RESEARCH CENTRE" according to the resolution passed in the management meeting.Kindly change the address
We are using post paid BSNL land line connection no. 2364661 for many years in the name of "SUPDT DR M P K RAJ HOMEOP THIC .
HOSPITAL STATION ROAD
JAIPUR".
In this connection it is stated that the name above mentioned may be changed as "DR. M.P.K. HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, HOSPITAL & RESEARCH CENTRE" according to the resolution passed in the management meeting.Kindly change the address
I Debasish Roy, having a bsnl land line no.[protected]. Due to some problem I want to change my billing address from 1 K S ROY RD, HANDLOOM TEXTGILES, N S BLDG R NO.4 5TH FL, KOLKATA - 700 001 to SHIBRAMPUR BYE LANE, MANDIRTALA, HALDERPARA, P.O. SARSUNA, KOLKATA - 700 061. Pl do the needful.

I need to change by BSNL mobile billing Address as I am unable to get the bills in my Present Address.

Present Add:
Monalisa Boruah, Flat no.004, Block -B, Panorama Appt., Besides Chandmari Flyover, R.G.Barooah Rd. Guwahati 781003

Previous Add:
Monalisa Boruah, Flat n0. 4A, Subansiri Appt, near Govt. Press, Bamunimoidan, Guwahati 781021

Monalisa Boruah
I am Using BSNL Pospaid connection With Mobile No,[protected].
Kindly change my BSNL post paid billing address in a new posting place. Since 4 years is running but the bill is come at the old address. So, kindly look into the matter positively.

Old Address : HDFC Bank Ltd, KB road, MM Complex, Jorhat, Assam.

New Address : Borsapori T.E., P.O- Numaligarh, PIN-785615, Dist- Golaghat, Assam.

I am using bsnl post paid net work.My post paid no. [protected]. I have shifted my Qtrs, so please change my billing address from my old Qtrs to my new Qtrs address:

My present address: Qtrs No- TTB-228, NTPC NABARUN TOWNSHIP, POST.- NABARUN, P.S- FARAKKA, DISTT.-MURSHIDABAD, PIN-742236, WEST BENGAL.

My previous address: Qtrs No- TTB-255, NTPC NABARUN TOWNSHIP, POST.- NABARUN, P.S- FARAKKA, DISTT.-MURSHIDABAD, PIN-742236, WEST BENGAL.

I am using bsnl post paid net work.My post paid no. [protected]. I have shifted my place, so please change my billing address from my old to my new place of posting.

My present address: Office of the Assistant Engineer, P.W.D (Roads)
N.H Sub-Division No.II, Tura
Dobasipara, 794005
Meghalaya, India.
My previous address:Urban Affairs Office Compound
P.O Williamnagar
District East Garo Hills.
Williamnagar 794111, N.E-1

I am using bsnl post paid net work no is [protected]. I have shifted my house, so please
change my billing address from my old house to my new house address:

Old address is : K.ARIANATHAN 3/428, V.O.C. STREET SURVEYAR COLONY MADURAI-625 007
New Address is: K.ARIANATHAN 103, MAIN STREET MADAKKULAM MADURAI-625 003

Dear Sir, I am using bsnl post paid net work (Mobile No: [protected], A/c No:[protected]. I have shifted my house, so please
change my billing address from my old house to my new house address:

New Address: E. Chiranjeevulu, Qtr.No: NC-30, Writerbasti, Kothagudem, Khammam (Dist), Telangana-507101
Old address is :EDDULA CHIRANJEEVULU, Q.NO.NC-38, CENTENARY COLONY, M:KAMANPUR, KARIMNAGAR, AP

I, Requested Sir my Phone No[protected] my BONAKAL village pin NO-507204 please change old pin no 507202 is bad
Kindly change my BSNL CDMA SERVICE postpaid billing address as I have shifted to a new residence. Please update the address so that I may receive the bills and pay it in time. Thanks a lot in advance.

Dilip Kr. Das
CDMA Number : [protected]
Account Number :[protected]

Old Address : CN 3, New Dairy Coly, Bidhannagar, Durgapur, 713212

New Address : 3B Aamaar Bari, A 3, Helen Keller Sarani, Group Housing, Opp. Para Medical College, Durgaur, 713212,
a.shankar a.shankar's reply, Nov 2, 2020
IS PRESENT broadband and land line NAME AJAGANNADHAM
RAMNAGAR NEHRUNAGAR KOTERS E.W.S BLOCK NO-23/12 DOOR NO-10-53-246 SHALIMAR CHURCH DOWN PAN CARD ALUPA63463 REGISTER MOBILE NO landline 08912751149 UPDATED 9866659573 ALTRANATIVE UPDATED MOBILE NO-9848180149 ANDHRAPRADESH VISKHAPATNAM-530-002

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information