Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 649

george aj
from Turaiyur, Tamil Nadu
Mar 23, 2010

I am a bsnl broad band customer,when i try to check my usage
it shows the following message.
"Sorry. Operation timed out. For safety, please log in again."
pl help me my landline num is[protected]
Sir im using bsnl combo500 plan, with tel no:[protected] has got usage problem. im unable to chek dat. right from 1st april...

tell me what to do.. whenever i view my usage it says "no usage records found"...

plzz help!!! reply me on my email

thanxxx
Sir im using bsnl combo600 plan, with tel no:[protected] has got usage problem. im unable to chek dat. from 1st may...m not got easily to see that
i cant check my broadband please my password and username for dataone broadband
Sir im using bsnl broadband plan, with tel no:[protected] has got usage problem. im unable to chek dat. right from 20st may
tell me what to do.. whenever i view my usage it says "no usage records found"...

plzz help!!! reply me on my email

thanxxx
Sir im using bsnl broadband plan, with tel no:[protected] has got usage problem. im unable to chek dat. right from 20th August
The bsnl account management site from where the broadband usage is seen could not be opened for more than 5 days.
Occassionaly this problem arises. It is most irritable that the site could not be accessed most of the time, and the usage could not be viewed. Please do...
check the usage usage web site is not working in my computer other site are currect working bsnl site is open its ok but usage detail portal link click page canot be displayed
i cant check my broadband please my portal id and password for bbservice.bsnl.in broadband. my phone no is [protected]
i am unable to check my braodband usage since my portal changed from 59 to 117...

please send portal id of 14 digits soon or any help so that i can check it

satish
I AM UNABLE TO CHECK MY USAGE AMOUNT OF BROADBAND SINCE LAST MONTH SO UNKNOWINGLY I[censored]SAGE EXEED THE LIMIT THE BILL AMOUNT INCREASES PLS DO THE NEEDFUL
10 Comments

wasim.ghori
    Mar 23, 2010

respected sir
    I am trying to take new connection from bsnl kalyan from last 2 yr
    bsnl employee that all connection board are full in my bulding and it has 70 connection but we have 400 aptment in our society.
    -i stay in nallasopara west region in aster apartment it is the famous bulding in the locality
    -bsnl officer says that they are going to new cable from last 2 yr and there is progress till yet
    -please help me in getting new phone and broadband connection.
    Respected Sir

my name is prashant katkar i have apply for BSNL phone as well as broadband
    but stil i am not geeting connection
    Here the acknowlaegement
    customer Id :[protected]

so waiting for positive reply

Prashant katkar

We want new brodband connection for our titwala flat.
    please contact me .[protected]
    Broad Band Internet download speed is slow

Ph NO - 2304860

Navin M.Puranik,
    Plot No-11, Brahmin Society,
    Murbad Road, Kalyan (W).
    The BSNL contractor, While Excavation for new cable laying, the inlet water line to Alishan park 1 Chikanghar has been damaged and the total water supply to our society has come to halt.

Also please see that the contarctor shall arrange to repair the pipe lines urgently.

mksonly
      Mar 23, 2010

AT PRESENT I AM IN BANGALORE PAID LANDLINE BILL DATE 8/2/2010 ON LINE MY MOBILE NO. [protected] AND E MAIL ID [protected]@GMAIL.COM ON 9/3/2010 .BUT STILL IT IS SHOWING DUE . THE RECEIPT WHICH I HAVE RECEIVED IS ATTACHED BELOW. HOW MUCH TIME IT WILL TAKE TO REGULARISED

BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED
      RANCHI.
      MONEY RECEIPT
      RECEIVED WITH THANKS FROM MITHILESH KUMAR SINHA CONSUMER NO.1713090 RS. 882 (RUPEES EIGHT HUNDREDS EIGHTY TWO ONLY) BEING THE PAYMENT OF FOLLOWING BILL NOS.:

BILL NO BILL DATE AMOUNT
      36802712 08/02/2010 882.00
      TOTAL 882.00
      RUPEES EIGHT HUNDREDS EIGHTY TWO ONLY
      TRANSACTION ID [protected]
      PAYMENT ID [protected]
      TRANSACTION DATE 09/03/2010 21:23:28
      CONSUMER NO. 1713090
      REFERENCE CODE [protected]

THIS IS COMPUTER GENERATED RECEIPT. DOES NOT REQUIRE SIGNATURE

BSNL — land line bill payment

I want to pay my land line bill on line and i have SBI VISA credit card & State bank of hyderabad(SBH) debit card. But these banks are not available in the bill payment options in bsnl site. Whereas for Mobile post paid bill payment atleast SBI VISA credit card is available to pay.
      I want register for BSNL payment

S. R. TIRU
        Mar 23, 2010

My landline phone no[protected] is not working for since long. A complaint was logged on[protected] and[protected] at Rajinder Nagar sahibabad exchange. The complaint was attended on[protected] and the phone was worked for that day only. Then very next day phone is still almost dead like as past for 4 months.

Sir, I request you to kindly look into the matter to solve out the problem earlier.

Thanking you!
        Shobha Rose Tiru
        A-99, Shatabdi Apartment,
        Shalimar Garden Extn.-2, Sahibabad.

BSNL Ghaziabad — PHONE NOT WORKING FROM 8 MONTHS

MY PHONE NO[protected] IS DEAD FROM 22-2-08 AND AFTER MANY COMPAINTS THEIR IS NO ONE TO LISTEN FOR IT. EARLIER THEY HAVE ACCEPTED OUR COMPAINT AND TOLD US THAT IT WILL TAKE TIME AS BUNCH OF LINES HAD BEEN CUTTED DURING ROAD CUTTING. BUT AFTER WARDS THEY ARE NOT EVEN RECEIVING OUR COMPAINT AND ALWAYS TELL THAT WE ARE WORKING FOR YOUR LINE. PLEASE HELP US OR TELL US WHAT TO DO.
        My Landline n[protected] is dead since last 4months and i have made a complaint on BSNL's Ivr as well..Please resolve the issue

BSNL Ghaziabad — NOT GETTING ONLINE ON TIME

I am not able to check my bill online. Earlier i use to get online bill on my SBI online account now it is not showing any bill.
        the official website (http://www.bsnl.co.in) of bsnl is not working.
        Please hep me to check my bill.

Anbu
          Mar 22, 2010

My landline telephone has not been working for 15 days, to date. Several calls have been made to the complaint line of BSNL. The registered docket number is 11886 in coimbatore circle
          Perianaiken palayam exchge.
          Wait and see is the attitude.Iam an aggressive consumer of Govt authorised services like BSNL Mobile, landline connection, using mMO, Speed post, registere post etc., But the response from the Govt side is negative.Especially BSNL, Banking systems etc., When I approached the BSNLCustomer care Centre near Ajax, Thiruvottiyur Bus stand, Chennai-600 019 on 25th Aug 2010 for the switchover of my Pre paid connection to Postpaid thro'BSNL, they told me to contact the BSNL Customer Services at Raja Kadai(, Next to Canara Bank & Opp to Rohit Hospital), Thiruvottiyur, Chennai-600 019, so I did the same and approached them in this regard on 26th Aug 2010 at 11.00 am, but they refused to give the connection and forced me to go to Flowerm Bazaar BSNL office, Broadway, Chennai.This is the rotational roaming and tedious travel to get a connection from BSNL even I had the relevant copies of ration card, Driving licence, PSU ID card, PO SB A/c pass book, Colour passport size photos of 3 copies.Please instruct the public to go /approach the proper Office so that the time of public who are very eager to get the services from the Govt.,
          RAMU.M, [protected]@yahoo.in

usha shrivastava
            from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
            Mar 21, 2010

My name is usha shrivasava, I am holding a bsnl landline in Bhopal, in the month of sep 2009 I was in ahmedabad,
            I had to deposit my bill payment in ahmedabad as I was not in Bhopal city and nobody else in my family could do this, my mother is 67 years old.
            My problem is still persist as no body has TRANSFERRED my payment of rs 1928/-rs from GUJRAT to M.P. BHOPAL BSNL .
            I was assured from naranpura branch that payment will be transferred through ATC PROCEDURE, now I have been shifted to Bhopal and waiting
            For my payment to get transferred , pls let me know whom should I contact as I am getting the calls from bsnl office Bhopal to deposit the amount.

all i want is NARANPURA BRANCH ahmedabad branch should give me my money back or transferred it to the bhopal bsnl exchange so amount can be adjusted.

my number is
            [protected] or [protected]
            Please send me unique id for my land line number is below

rakesh
              Mar 21, 2010

m bsnl prepaid customer,my number is [protected] ,I Had activated gprs service on my handset and india times forcefully subscribe wap model services and till now after a lot tries i could not find any way to unsubscribe it ,they are deducted RS.30 PER MONTH,i m getting frustated now,please unsubscribe me from india times wap services.thanx

Hansa Paul
                from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                Mar 21, 2010

I have not subscribed for bsnl CRBT or bsnl content renewal. I have received this morning (21st march 2010) the messages from bsnl office and money is being cut on that reason, 10 days ten rupees. Bsnl normally does not do this. I want to deactivate these service from my phone numbers immedeiatly. My phone numbers are [protected] and [protected]. Kindly do the needful as early as possible. Thanking you in advance
                yours sincerely

BSNL — Unsubscribe the active services

Diva and bollywood actress pack has been subscribed on my number [protected].
                Kindly deactivate these packs as soon as possible .

BSNL Mobile — Deactivation of Value addd services

I am using BSNL mobile haivng numbers [protected] and [protected]. Some rubbish value added services , alerts of OSHO and all, has been activated on my cellpohone without my permission . And they are charging me 25 rs Per month . They just send the messages that this services has been activated on your number. i tried to call customer care number of times and after waiting for more than half and hour there was no response from there customer center . In short i hvae to pay for the services which i havent opted for . What should be done to get rid of these alerts taht has been activated on my number without my permission .
                my mobile number is [protected].Last one week without my consent one sms joke comes to my mobile and Re.1 is deducted from my account. When i am trying to unsubscribe this service, Rs.2 has been deducted. But the above service could not be curtailed.
                I have not subscribed for bsnl CRBT or bsnl content renewal. I have received this morning (24st march 2010) the messages from bsnl office and money is being cut on that reason, 10 days ten rupees. Bsnl normally does not do this. I want to deactivate these service from my phone numbers immedeiatly. My phone numbers are [protected]. Kindly do the needful as early as possible. Thanking you in advance
                yours sincerely
                sir can you deactivate my all active services except my internet my cell no [protected] plzzzzzzzzz its very urgent
                hello sir,
                this is mamta here .my sim card no.[protected] which is droped or lossed by me so plz deactivate this no. as early as possible to ignore missuse of this phone no.
                mamta bhardwaj

BSNL — to deactivate my sim

sir, i have lost my bsnl prepaid simcard no. [protected].
                it was issued on my father's name i.e. Mr. Raj Kumar Jain.
                so please de-activate the sim card before it gets misused by someone else.
                kindly take appropriate actions.
                sir can you deactivate my all value added services on my cell No [protected], pl its very urgent

Radhakrishnan
                Kerala
                sir can you deactivate my all active services my cell no [protected] plzzzzzzzzz its very urgent
                sir deactivate all value added services plz sir phone no. [protected]
                I hold BSNL mobile SIM connection. Of late, I started receiving the message on early morning, around 8-9am every day, saying 'Thank you for using Value Pack Service. You have been charged Rs. 10'. I have not subscribed for any such service with BSNL and so far I have lost Rs. 25/- till date. Deactivate all the value Pack services.
                my mobile number is [protected]
                my phone no is [protected] prepaid connection. kindly make arrange to deactivate love meter service . and cancel all value added service. please register this complaint and do the needful urgent

bhasan e

BSNL — deactivate sim services

with reference to above subject i yetindar singh lost sim having number [protected] plz stop all the services and deactivate the same and confirm the same on my alternate no [protected]
                SIR CAN YOU DEACTIVATE MY MMWELL SERVICE ON MY NUMBER IS [protected]

THAKS
                SANDEEP
                sir can you deactivate my all value added services on my cell No [protected], pl its very urgent

Thanxs
                Bapi
                sir deactivate all value added services plz sir phone no [protected]
                sir can you deactivate my all value added services on my cell No [protected] please its very urgent
                17 Comments

s.selvaraj
                  Mar 20, 2010

i am s.selvaraj lic agent in chennai. after long thought myself n my friend Mr.A.Kannikumar have disconnected tata data card n reliance netconnect due to higher tarrif. we purchased BSNL EVDO USB. When we approached the customer relation officer at guindy, he said this will have 3.1 mbps speed n the lowest tarrif in india. But fortunately after we bought n checked its having a max speed of 1.4mbps in few areas. In my mogappair area sometime its speed is 2-3kpbs only. i have recommended lot of frens to buy evdo till date.they are all complaining to me.I made a complaint to so many oficers. but no response. pls give me proper feedback. but pls don't buy EVDO.
                  Its a lie… a big fat lie that BSNL is selling!… & they r doing it openly & shamelessly! its no 3G… the kind of speed this piece of s**t is giving, hardly qualifies it a 2G! Do yourself a huge favor & stay from this garbage!

hareshkumar.p
                    Mar 19, 2010

Dear sir, m my BSNL landline no[protected] is not working for the past one month .i have complained more than 10 times over phone and in person also to the higher authority of SALEM MAIN EXCHANGE there is no proper response nor rectified till now. but BSNL is prompt in sending the bill for for a non working connection and prompt in disconneting the connection if not paid in time although the phone was not working.

Balaram Swain
                      Mar 18, 2010

Every month i am geting my bill,my no. is[protected].But i am unable to get the bill details like how much is my incoming & my outgoing calls.I need every month details of incoming & outgoing calls on my email ID:[protected]@gmail.com.
                      So i am paying blindly.If you can provide the bill details for all incoming & outgoing call.I will be grateful to you.
                      I want to pay my bill online but unable to pay that.so assist me how to pay online.I am unable to get any site where i can pay my online bill .All the trasactions or utility paymenrt i am doing online except this BSNL landline payment.

And while talking with phone there is always one sound is coming,so i can't talk with phone.I have given so many complaint in so many times,still there is no response till now.Kindly have a look on it As soon AS possible.
                      That is why i am not paying my bill for almost two months now.
                      call me in case of any clarification.
                      Waiting for your reply on my Email.

Balaram Swain
                      Contact no.[protected]

I am a BSNL Internet Customer under Plan 500C under Bhubaneswar Telecom District through my telephone No.[protected]. My customer particulars are Customer Id : [protected]and Account No. : [protected]. I have received and paid under protest the following BSNL bills during the last three months which are defective showing more local / STD calls than my actual usages :

Billing period Bill details
                      No. & Date No. of Local + STD calls billed Approximate actual usage as per my record
                      Remark
                      01/12/2009 to 31/12/2009 No.2168447 Dt 08.01.10

50 Land line usage shown in the bill is much higher than my actual usage
                      01/01/2010 to 31/01/2010 No.2260451 Dt 08.02.10
                      - do -
                      01/02/2010 to 28/02/2010 No.2812913 Dt 08.03.10
                      - do -

My Complaint

While the BSNL billing for Broadband usages are correct, the billings for the Land Line usages shown in the bills are much higher than my actual usage.

As a result of the aforesaid wrong billing by BSNL, I am loosing the benefit of free Land Line usages (175 calls per month) available under Plan 500C. Rather, I have been constrained to pay for additional usages wrongly billed by BSNL to avoid disconnection.

In view of the above you are requested to :

(1) Please rectify the defects / mistakes in your billing system to avoid any wrong billing in future.

(2) Refund the excess amounts already paid by me including the value for the unutilized portion of the free Land Line usages.

(3) Assure me not to repeat this type of mistakes and cause loss of my time and money.

Damodar Mishra
                      VI-M-839, Sailashree Vihar, C.S.Pur,
                      Bhubaneswar- 751021
                      BSNL, Orissa

I am a BSNL Internet Customer under Plan 500C under Bhubaneswar Telecom District, Orissa through my telephone No.[protected]. My customer particulars are Customer Id :[protected]and Account No.: [protected]. I had taken the Broadband connection in October, 2010 and the Modem is provided by BSNL on rental basis. Since the date of taking connection there is inherent problem in the connection. The status of BB connection goes out in every 5 to 10 minutes duration and needs to be reconnected again and again. I had lodged complaints with your representatives from tome to time through BSNL tool free No. and also lodged complaint officially twice. But, no action was taken by your representatives. Rather, they are avoiding giving some careless reply. Being helpless, I consulted a very senior Telecom Engineer who after examining the connection has confirmed that the problem is due to defective Modem. Hence, I request to please send one of your responsible representative to examine and change the Modem.

Damodar Mishra
                      VI-M-839, Sailashree Vihar, C.S.Pur,
                      Bhubaneswar- 751021

dhruv taneja
                        Mar 18, 2010

my sms are not going from ny cell phone .when i call the custumer care centre they are not giving me any kind of answer to my problem .they jst give me complaint number when ever i call them .complaint number are c[protected] this is the third complaint number .my messages are not going to any network my all settings are right .so please give any solution to my problem thank you
                        my sms is nt going to this particular no.only [protected]

pankaj garg
                          Mar 18, 2010

i had activated my health tips service last month(exactly date not remembered)
                          but few days back i plan to deactivate this service and send UNSUBSCRIBE HT to 51819 according to BSNL customer care...till now service is activated and company charged me again...

BSNL - CellOne — deactivate DND

please deactivate DNDon my mobile [protected] .Iwant to raceive ads from other service providers.please deactivate it very soon .
                          This is to inform you with more n more regret that my mobile no.[protected] post paid connection applied to activate GPRS system on dtd. 10.03.2010 but till date I have not received the necessary file to start GPRS. I have called daily to customer care but no response and told that it will be start within 24 hours. But till date I have not satisfaction.

So pl call me back on urgent basis on my given mobile no.

It is very much regret to complain.

Manoj

BSNL - CellOne — Unresponsive service

I have a BSNL postpaid SIM ([protected]), and i want to switch to another mobile service. However, BSNL - Srinagar does not allow to do so. Hundreds of BSNL users like myself, are unable to call or message on 1900 from the BSNL phones. Customer Care centre executives always assure that the service will resume within 24 hrs, but nothing happens. Kindly intervene into the matter.
                          yes i agree u r s problm cellone product waste with remaining sims
                          please deactivate DNDon my mobile [protected] .Iwant to raceive ads from other service providers.please deactivate it very soon
                          please deactivate DND on my mobile [protected] . I Want receive only 100nests send sms. do not receive voice calls or other sms
                          please deactivate DND on my mobile number [protected].I want receive banking sms.please deactivate itvery soon.
                          my mobile number is [protected]. every ten days 4, 14 and 24 tamil mobizine renewed 10 rupees.reduced. i was sent sms.unsubscribed stop sent to 155223. but no action so far. kindly stop tamil mobizine to day immediately

aades kumar
                            Mar 18, 2010

BSNL is a very very bed company meri nazar mai is ki valu to sali ek paisy ki naih hia mainy ek connection le rakha hia us ki kabhi tu service hi thik nahi hoti hia sikayt karne par sale costomer cairwale bhi conplane bhi naih dekty hia
                            bahut haram kor company hia bsnl
                            bhaio aap logo sy gujaris hia ki is ka connection kabhi bhool kar bhi mat lena
                            sali bahut khrab company hia
                            sale bolty hia ki connecting india sale ghanta jod rahy hia
                            salo sy ek kam to hota nahi hia or connecting india
                            madahchodo
                            haram ki khane ki tum logo ko aadta jo ho gai hia
                            salo
                            tum sab sy acha to rilnce hia
                            or is ki brodband connection ki to hamesa hi maaa chudi hoti hia sala kabhi thik sy chalta hi nahi hia
                            mainy kitni sikayt ki sala koi karta hia nahi hia
                            or costomercair ka no. to sala kabhi mila hi nahi musy aaj tak
                            ]
                            BSNL is a very very bed company meri nazar mai is ki valu to sali ek paisy ki naih hia mainy ek connection le rakha hia us ki kabhi tu service hi thik nahi hoti hia sikayt karne par sale costomer cairwale bhi conplane bhi naih dekty hia
                            bahut haram kor company hia bsnl
                            bhaio aap logo sy gujaris hia ki is ka connection kabhi bhool kar bhi mat lena
                            sali bahut khrab company hia
                            sale bolty hia ki connecting india sale ghanta jod rahy hia
                            salo sy ek kam to hota nahi hia or connecting india
                            madahchodo
                            haram ki khane ki tum logo ko aadta jo ho gai hia
                            salo
                            tum sab sy acha to rilnce hia
                            or is ki brodband connection ki to hamesa hi maaa chudi hoti hia sala kabhi thik sy chalta hi nahi hia
                            mainy kitni sikayt ki sala koi karta hia nahi hia
                            or costomercair ka no. to sala kabhi mila hi nahi musy aaj tak
                            ]

Our telephone and broadband connections are not working, we have given a complaint to our local exchange (KORATTY), about 5 days before. they agreed to come and fix it but untill today no one take any action to our complaint. we tried to call them several times now they are not picking up the phone. please help me, to take a proper action on this issue,
                            Telephone number is[protected]

Dinesan

Bhakta Bandhu Sahu
                              Mar 18, 2010

I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL Excel Prepaid . I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Pls issue me the duplicate Sim

My number is [protected] Please help me in this concern.
                              With thanks,
                              Bhakta Bandhu Sahu
                              HELLO !dea netsetter unlock user any other sim ...and net contact me at www.jitendrainfo.hpage.com
                              !dea netseter UNLOCK-------

GO TO WRITE SMS AND TYPE <your imei number> SPACE <type your mail id> AND SEND [protected]

THANK YOU
                              ADITYA GANDHI

I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL Excel Prepaid today afternoon. I live in Darjeeling, in West Bengal. I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Pls issue me the duplicate Sim

My number is[protected]. Please help me in this concern.

With thanks,

Ms. Ira Ghosh
                              SIM lost
                              I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL Excel Prepaid . I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Pls issue me the duplicate Sim

My number is [protected] Please help me in this concern.
                              With thanks,
                              Nihar Kumar Ghosh

Ankur Kaushik
                                Mar 18, 2010

I have [protected]@49 plan of bsnl prepaid.I have sent several messages to activate excel power on my mobile but the service is not activating even after confirmation of recieval of request.
                                I called up cutomer care to activate the service but they said this facility cant be activated on this plan. But I checked on bsnl website, it clearly states that excel power can be activated on [protected]@49 plan.

I request you to please activate excel power on my mobile(haryana circle).
                                My number: [protected]

Excel power numbers
                                1) [protected]
                                2)[protected]

Vivek Sharma
                                  from Nagda, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Mar 17, 2010

My BSNL Landline number is[protected]Indore), well i am holding the Broadband & Landline service from last 7 years, due to poor billing i am troubled many times, this time in my bill of Jan'09, i was unnecessary charged 4000 rs approx, this was corrected by accounts managers & they committed me that your extra amount will be redeemed in Feb, Mar & Apr bill , but now again no redeemption has been done & the Customer service officers are telling me that this will be redeemed from next month.

Please help me in this & suggest me the better resolution.

S.D.Sharma
                                  mu telephone number is [protected] and [protected] i have not been recieving my telephone bill from pat 6 months and have to get duplicate bill to make payment which is very troublesome so kindly update me on my mobile phone no. [protected]

Ram Prakash
                                    Mar 17, 2010

I am Ram from Aadambakkam in Chennai. I got bsnl broad band connection 750+ unlimited home plan.They installed me on 18/02/2010. I paid deposit Rs 500/- and i have own modem too. the first month bill is RS 1010/- the format on the bill is

Misc Charges 1250.00
                                    Broadband Charge 241.00
                                    Service Tax 24.82
                                    Gross Amount 1516.00
                                    Credit Adujstment 506.00
                                    Net Amount 1010.00

What is misc charge? I also called the complaint line 22501844 but no one is picking up the phone
                                    Please help me with this
                                    actually bsnl doing lots of fake bills like this, i'm using broadband for 1yr, for me this month bill is

Fixed Monthly Charges 0.00
                                    Accessory Rent 0.00
                                    Local Calls 0.00
                                    Trunk Calls 0.00
                                    International Trunk Calls 0.00
                                    Phonograms 0.00
                                    Misc . Charges 4, 248.00
                                    Rs. Ps
                                    Service Tax 437.54
                                    Late Payment Fee 0.00
                                    Amount Adjusted 35.56
                                    Amount Paid 0.00
                                    Net amount Payable 4, 650.00

ranjanasah
                                      Mar 17, 2010

Hi, I am presently posted at Nainital and using BSNL SIM card since last 5 months, but there is a voice clarity problem, I have complaint so many times but the problem is still exists. A new problem regarding voice clarity is started since last week that when the person on other side picks up my phone he or she is unable to hear my voice, but I can hear his or her voice clearly. I complaint to the BSNL customer care centre, but they are also unable to hear my voice and disconnected my call so many times saying that they are unable to hear me. Sir, suggest me how can I register my complaint when the service centre of Service provider is unable to hear my voice on the same network.

Kindly resolve my problem

Mobile No.[protected]
                                      Mar 27, 2016
                                      Vfjhhgvbevevrrhdkddn dhdirjjr djrjkrrn furke djrkkrbrd fhirkeevxbu dB ikedbvfrhoekxbfr. Rigor NVR UK fhrormr. fjp frhfknde konrbrhbt dlrjhf. Dkfjrhrv oh f f

Kosha Shah
                                        Mar 17, 2010

I wanted to reach MP BSNL customer care for my father's SIM lock issue. The BSNL websites states as "[protected]" as the All-India Customer Care number, but when I call this number, they say its Kerala's help line. They gave me a number for MP's help line, which after trying almost 50 times also, says "Number not in use". When I call back again on the first number, even after selecting English as my language preference, a lady speaking Malayalam picks up and says "I not understand your speak". I ask her to connect to somebody who knows English, and she is like "English. Ok. You tell.". Frustrated I cut the call and called again hoping I get somebody who speaks English. This time, the lady was better in terms of English, but she was not able to comprehend my issue, she asked me to hold for almost 4 mins, and then says add a '0' in front of the MP help-line number. I am like.. I not so dumb madam, I have put 0. I ask her to connect me to MP's help line number and she is like, please call the number. I said "Madam, I have called more than 15 times, the number is not going through, can you please connect me from your side." and she cut the call. What kind of a customer care is this. Its by far the worst customer service I have ever found.

How am I supposed to contact the customer care to get my issue resolved?

Kosha
                                        I want to inform u that I had recharged for Rs 31 on 30th november, 2010. According to this offer i should get 2000 local sms & 1000 STD sms free. but i got only local smses free. On 1st dec i paid Rs 1.50 for std sms at bangalore.
                                        i made a complain that day itself and the customer care representative told me that it will be rectified shortly but not yet done. I paid today 1.50 also while sending std sms no [protected] & i made a complain today also complain no 6612256, they said the same...but i don't think anything will be rectified..as i lost my patience i am complaining against BSNL... ..My no is [protected]. it is a prepaid connection from bishnupur, bankura, WB, pin-722122. i took it apprx on 29th aug 2010. that time also few money had been cut from my main account, i had given complain but nothing has been rectified. they were saying all money will be adjusted at your main balance but i am not benefited...so i feel they are not giving any attention of customer's problem.
                                        i need your help very much..
                                        Therefore, I am requesting you to look into the matter and do the needful and i will remain highly obliged. I will be waiting for your reply. my no is same as above. call me any time.
                                        thanking u,

with regards,
                                        Bodhisatya Mandal.
                                        I want to inform u that I had recharged for Rs 200 on 22th Dec, 2010. at that time my main balance was Rs. 285.xx Rs. but when I call some body for 2 to 3 minutes in the morning on 23th Dec, 2010 my balace is displaying Rs. 234.xx. please solve my issue.

Dheeraj Mittal
                                        Mob. No. [protected]