Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL POSTPAID — Call Detail For Last 3 Months Up to 25.07.09

pl. Send me call detail of [protected] for last 3 months up to 25.07.09
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  161 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

sir i want to know my outgoing calls for my postpaid number [protected] from 10/8/09 to 10/9/09






regards

S.Mani

plan 99 bsnl postpaid — regarding download charges

sir,
last month i was charges a sum of Rs 50/- in sms download column for the month of oct.08 but no such paid download was made by me during that month moreover i go for 199 gprs plan.
so kindly enquire into that matter all sorts of complain submission as provided in last page of postpaid bill are not working moreover i submit a written complain to AO silchar but no assurance was received by me

BSNL POSTPAID — DEPOSIT NOT RECEIVED

Sir,
My mobile no [protected] and above connection disconnected on sep 31 2008. But i am not received deposit money around Rs1000 still now please help in this issue.
ADVERTISEMENT

BSNL POSTPAID — regarding incoming and outgoing calls

sir i want to know the incoming & outgoing calls for my mobile No [protected] & [protected] for my personal refernce.

DR.P.Selvam

BSNL POSTPAID — network problem

Sir, i am holder of mobile no [protected] of bsnl post paid and now from few days i am facing problem of network disconection for 30 minutes to an hour (mostly in evening hours) due to network failiure. Due to this as a member of essential service department i as well as public is facing hard and they are unable to make complaints on this number.Request check and remove problem
sir i want to know the incoming & outgoing calls for my mobile No [protected] for my personal refernce.
15apr to15my on my e-mail id is neo.[protected]@yahoo.com

BSNL POSTPAID — Incoming not there

I am having bsnl post paid connection and my no is [protected]. Since last three weeks there is no incoming call in my no. When someone tries to call my no they get a message that incoming call facility is not available. I made complaint in customer care but they say it will take time.

bsnl postpaid plan 99 — to know my consumer number

As I want to check my post paid billing, it is necessary to fill the consumer number everywhere. So please send my consumer number.

Mobile No. [protected]
Account No.[protected]
My post paid connection moblle bill has much higher than my everage bill so want to know my details outgoing calls record w.e.f. 1st July 2009 to 31st July 2009.

Postpaid Connection — i want deatil of my phone calls

mob-[protected], i want a deatil of my phone calls from 16june to 15aug,please send the details
on my e-mail id
sir i am facing too much network problems... my no is [protected]... in my area i am unable to get even one point continuously.. signal fluctuations, so irritating.. please take any action on his.. thanking you.
My post paid connection moblle bill has much higher than my everage bill so want to know my details outgoing calls record w.e.f. 1st aug 2009 to 31st aug 2009.
pl. Send me call detail of [protected] for last 3 months up to 25.07.09
My post paid connection moblle bill has much higher than my everage bill so want to know my details outgoing calls record w.e.f. 1st September 2009 to 30th September 2009.

From: Smt.Krishna Pal
plz send me my call details of last month this number [protected]
plz send me my call details of october month this mailing adress- [protected]@rediff.com.
Sir,
My phone number is [protected]. Please send me the call details of the month of October, 2009.

Thanks

Kakali mandal
sir,
I want to know the outgoing calls details from my mobile No. [protected] for Oct. 05 to Nov. 05, 2009

Dr. JAIN

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    41%
    Complaints
    14462
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5985
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT