Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  BSNL postpaid mobile — SIM card registration failed

I have BSNL mobile with post paid service. Mobile no is [protected] in Hariyana state. Since yesterday after noon it shows SIM card registration failed.whe I try to contact from other to this no then recorded message say the dial number is not exist.

Please do needful

Thanks

J S PATEL
IOCL Panipat Hariyana
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:20:43
Complaint comments  28 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

BSNL — mobile sim card

R/Sir
i purchase new bsnl connection this no.-[protected]
dt 21.09.08 this now 01.10.08 dt not activate
please check & conform me.


Thanks
my bsnl sim card unlock plz send me unlock sim card code
i am holder of bsnl post paid mobile number [protected] your service is now creating problem of network some time (mostly in evening hours) your net work service failed for this number for atleast 30 minuts . as i am serving in an essencial services and udue to this facing very hard please solv .
same here it seems my sim card is no longer responding to nething plzz help me unlock my simcard

my cell no. is [protected]

and d service is excel prepaid wid 329 power card
have BSNL mobile with post paid service. Mobile no is [protected] in Haryana state. Since yesterday after noon it shows SIM card registration failed.whe I try to contact from other to this no then recorded message say the dial number is not exist.

Please do needful

Thanks

RAM SINGH
VILL-Mandebri P.O-jagadhri work/shop
Distt-Yamuna Nagar Haryana
sir,
with most thankfull for ur sevice.but i have an complaint for ur sevice.i purchasea new sim card of bsnl j&k. my name is mohdkazim r/o kargil barchay distt.kargil.and the number is [protected]. the bringing date is 16, 06.2009.and this now 22, 06, 2009 and the totall day is sevendaybut the sim is did not activate
I want 2 activate the POSTPAID online billing service on my no ..Do send a email wid the Correct PROCEDURE..And my regular bill is NOT recived by me for this MONTH. Kindly suggest a solution.
hi i m vishul living in raigarh, chattisgarh i want new bsnl connection but there is one problem i want 00038 in last and i have other numbers [protected] [protected] like this so please help
i have a bsnl connection my no. is [protected] it shows no network & the massage says enter PUK code
please tile me what is the puk code.

bsnl postpaid mobile — replaced sim not activated

Sir/madom,
I use bsnl postpaid mobile no. [protected] . My mobile lost in dated 12/08/2009 . I have replaiced SIM in dated 13/08/2009. But now till today my SIM is not activated. My new SIM no. is[protected]
activation of caller/ hell tune
I have BSNL mobile with post paid Mobile no is [protected] in A & N Island. Since few months while dialing 567 says your activation of caller tune failed.kindly activate my caller tune .Please do needful

Thanks

Anand kumar
PROJECT ENGINEER
ANIIDCO
PORT BLAIR
MOB :[protected]

BSNL postpaid mobile — network problem

sir
From past 2 days there is no network in my hostel. There are many bsnl mobile connection in this hostel .Everyone is facing great problem because o[censored]rs poor network . so please kindly solve our problem of network or otherwise we all have to change our mobile connection.
My address is RLG hostle united college of engineering & research, naini, allahabad ,uttar pradesh.

thanking you ,
sir
From past 6 months there is poor network at waghodia road, VADODARA. There are many bsnl mobile connection in this area .Everyone is facing great problem because o[censored]rs poor network . so please kindly solve our problem of network or otherwise we all have to change our mobile connection.
my no is [protected]

yours truly

vishal purohit
my sim card registration failed since few moments ago due to mis use of pin code by a child. I want my sim to work properly and my no. is [protected] so kindly do the need ful as soon as possible. my sim card registration was from northeastern zone
i have bsnl manik jodh post paid conection. i got large amount of that bill so i don't want to paid that bill

BSNL postpaid mobile — Unsubscription of WAP Service

Sir,
My mobile number is
[protected]. I want to
unsubscribe the Sub hollywood sizzlers of
the day(wap subscription) by
indiatimes. [http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwaphwsizzlers30&p=dd&a=1]
We don't need it any
more. Please do it before
27.07.2010.

thanking you,
JAYANT KUMAR

BSNL postpaid mobile — sim card registration cancelled

i am a senior citizen, mobile no [protected]. post paid manik jod scheme with [protected]. suddenly mobile shows sim card registration cancelled.from16/09/10. dockt on 12/09/19.dockt no 6062886.no out standing payment due.
No complaint in customer care helps in such problem. DumDum exchange people also of no help. You better visit Salt Lake exchange with your cell and SIMcard. I got good responce from them when visited for some other issue with my CellOne connection.

BSNL postpaid mobile — lost sim-issue duplicate

I have lost my mobile containing BSNL post paid sim no.[protected]. kindly block the sim immediately and issue me duplicate sim . my date of birth is[protected].

Yours sincerely

Prabhat raj tiwari
89 Ashok vihar
Bhopal
[protected]
I have BSNL mobile with post paid service. Mobile no is [protected] in Orissa state. Since today After noon it shows SIM card registration failed.when I try to contact from other to this no then recorded message say the dial number is not exist.And repeatedly i am trying to contact Customer Care, they are disconnecting the call.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    11275
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5938
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001