[Resolved]  BSNL Prepaid Mobile — Poor network in Kolkata -700 129

Sir, I am a user of bsnl prepaid mobile (under saral anant scheme). My mobile no is [protected]. I live in Srinagar gate no.2, Madhyamgram, North 24 pgs, Kolkata-700 129. My problem is I'm facing poor network, call drop, STD and ISD facility is not working properly. I'm suffering this from last two year. I complaint several times in bsnl helpline and also submit complaint letters to Divisional Engineer (CMTS), Territy Bazar Telephone Exchange Kolkata 700073. But my problem is not solved.
If I will not get any improvement then I will have to discontinue my connection. I hope you will take care of this matter.
with regards
Palash Roy Chowdhury
Srinagar gate no.2 (Near Mangolik House), Madhyamgram, North 24 pgs, Kolkata-700 129
Ph:[protected]

BSNL — INSUFFICIENT SERVICE

SIR
My father have connection of BSNL LANDLINE in KASIA (MATHAULI) IN KUSHINAGAR DISTRICT O[censored].P.MY NO is[protected].On 04/06/2008 iI deposited the telephone bill and asked to the authority to connect it, because the connection was not available.
The clerk asked me to go to DEORIA(U.P.) AND said that connection will be provided from there, because your connection is on fault from more than 6 months.
THE clerk on duty asked me to contact with LINE MAN named KEWAL and you will get two places digged at your expenses, becauses now the department is not providing money for that.
SIR please solve my problem.
VINEET K SRIVASTAVA
S/O SURENDRA K SRIVASTAVA
VILL- MATHAULI
P.O. -KASIA
DISTT- KUSHINAGAR
i am doing BCA in last year.

BSNL Prepaid Mobile — poor net work

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd.,

Celluler Services Division,

Excel Prepaid

I am a subscriber for your "Excel" prepaid services on my numbers [protected]-33-34.

I am stated near dandi swami mandir, civil lines ludhiana . and Use your services mostly from there. And even after many complaints my problems are not getting solved.

1. Frequent Signal level too Low

2. Frequent call drops

These complaints have been given to BSNL customer complaint cell at the number 24365 (Toll Free) Dialable by cellphone.

Please solve my complaints in a resonable time period of 1 week as alredy more than 6 months have passed on record.

Please do the needful Immidietly or I will be compelled to move the Consumer Court with total cost and damages to be recovered from your company

Warm Regards

Hardeep kumar

738, patel nagar, civil lines ludhiana.141001
29/12/2008

BSNL Prepaid Mobile — std charge is taken on idia no in the same circle

my bsnl prepaid no is [protected], not only me any bsnl user make call on local idia no-[protected], we got std charge 1.50/rs.
frist i made complaint to customer care, finally they ask me to contact me local office. then i have made complaint in mathura office to mr.ankit, miss bharti, & finally i have made a complaint to sdo mobile mr. bharadwaj.
still position is the same, so i request you remove the fault urgently as soon as possible, and i request you get my money back which is charged in wrong manner.

so i request you to solve my problem thanks

vijay agrawal
mathra(u.p.)

BSNL Prepaid Mobile — un able to dial ISD numbers from my pre paid mob no

Sir, my mob no is [protected] and is positioned in Agra ...UP west.However I have not been able to dial ISD nos.Could youadvise me as to what to do.
no outgoing call is possible for last few days. incoming calls are being received. messege sending is sometimes possible. complaint lodgged 4-5 days back. No result. Mobile No.[protected].Please see to it.

BSNL KOLKATA MOBILE — call dropped

I reside in close proximity of mobile tower ''podra andul road'', It was 100% network zone in my residence.Recently network is very poor and all call is being dropped for last 20 days. I have lodged complin in customer care no.[protected] on 13.7. 09, (no.3607728) but nothing has been done so far.
My mob. no. [protected]

Prepaid Mobile — network

tower complaint for the last two month
the area is valayam of calicut district of kerala state

prepaid saral anand — detailed bill

Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected]
hi i am a student of delhi curse pondense

BSNL Mobile — about network

I am Sunil Kale , I am BSNL user I have problem about network . I am complaining from last 3 years In costumer care ,but they are not solving my problem . so tell me what can i do to get solve my problem.my cell no is [protected] & my e-mail id is --- [protected]@gmail.com.
And also to call costumer care it takes 30 to 40 min to connect. plz give me NODLE officers no so i will call & tell him in detail. thanks &
I am complaining network of area address is -- At Post- pal, Tq- Phulambri, Dist- Aurangabad 431101.

BSNL — Poor network

I am a subscriber Bsnl broadband Internet covered under land line connection No.23333508. The net work is very very poor I have complained previously also, for a day it worked some what. Now the same problem continue. We are paying the bill and we are not getting the network.

Rehana Begum.
My mobile no is [protected].I am not getting mobile tower.

BSNL — insufficient mobile network

sir this is rajeev agrawal from narayan patna
dist-koraput

i am having a problem that sir
here in my territory we are having more than 25000 bsnl users
and we are having only 1 bsnl service provider
also here insufficient electricity supply

for which the persons of this respective department did not provide us mobile service

so i am requesting you to please provide another bsnl network
and due to illeteracy of general public these fellows doesnot provide us sufficient service

kindly help us

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information