[Resolved]  BSNL Prepaid Mobile — online recharge not done but amount deducted

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

hi sir this is vikas from bihar today i have recharged my sister's bsnl gsm prepaid no [protected] of Rs 55 through online.but she got a message that your last recharge was unsuccessful but i got transaction id also and the amount was also deducted,pls take necessary actions,i have also contacted to c/care no [protected] the executive named mr vicky told me that he will not do any action since he is from bihar bsnl office and cant solve other states sim problem,im enclosing the message which i got after recharging,
Receipt Number: [protected]
Transaction No: TXT[protected]
User Name: vinshu979
Billed Amount: 55.00
Mobile Number: [protected]

Your transaction was successful!
Please check the balance in your mobile (dial *123#) after few minutes.

BSNL Mobile Recharge AMT 330 — Non receipt of balance and validity

I got my mobile recharged through ICICI prepaid mobile recharge service on 31/03/2010 vide pamend id [protected] from my account number[protected] but it has not been recharged till date
kindly do the needful
thanks a lot

Bsnl Online recharge of mobile — Online recharge of mobile

I have recharged mobile from portal.bsnl.com. I could not get receipt details. transaction id: TXE[protected], mobile no: [protected], Receipt no: [protected]. pl sent Receipt details on my email id: [protected]@in.com.
I want to know the recharge available for VALIDITY for BIHAR BSNL customer ? My validity is getting expired on 21st MAY 2012 . Mine is general prepaid card. Earlier I had a plan of 49p/min

BSNL — amount deducted but not recharged

I have recharged for 65 from kotak mahindra bank on 29/08/2012 It is not recharged but amount is deducted from my account
OxiTransid[protected]
BSNL mobile no [protected]

BSNL — amount deduct but mobile not recharge

sir i have recharge my mobile [protected]-to Rs.70 .
sir 1st time 70rs.deduct to my bank account but not recharge my mobile .so pls refund my 70 rs.in my account or recharge my mobile.
name- sanjay
mobile no.[protected]
amount-70/-
date-08.09.2012

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information