[Resolved]  BSNL Prepaid SIM Card — Block my SIM

I lost my mobile phone. please block my SIM. My mobile number is [protected].
Jun 21, 2014
3016isra's response
sim missing . please block my SIM. My mobile number is [protected]

BSNL — blocking my bsnl prepaid sim card

My cellphone was stolen while travelling and it had bsnl prepaid connection in it.I request BSNL to block the sim to avoid its misuse.My mobile number is [protected]

BSNL Prepaid — lost sim card - block sim

I have lost my cellphone, request you to block my number [protected] asap.

BSNL Prepaid Services — SIM CARD BLOCKED

I am consumer for BSNL Prepaid services since 7 yrs. Today (date 17/07/2009), i got message " Insert sim "& my services are on blocked from that moment. I called customer care but he asked me to repair it from nagpur because it has taken from nagpur . Being in pune since 3 years, its not possible for me to go nagpur & its very hectic because of services on hold. Please guide me for this. How could i deal with this problem?

Hope i will get response from your side ASAP
Sir I lost my SIM Card on 09-08-09 . Sir block my no.[protected] .

Bhuwan Chandra bhatt
i lost my bsnl sim card no. is [protected].
i want to back sim card, & numbers which i feeds.

its very-very impotent.
thanks.

BLOCK BSNL SIM — BLOCK BSNL SIM

I have lost my mobile which was having BSNL Prepaid connection no. [protected]. I request you to kindly block my sim so as to prevent any misuse.
With Regards
Amit Kumar Gupta

BSNL — to block my sim card

I have lost my bsnl prepaid sim card bearing no.-[protected]. my address is qtr- D-54/B dvc officers colony, mtps,dvc, bankura.therefore I request u to please blok my sim card to avoid misuse of its. thanking you.

BSNL — BLOCK MY SIM CARD

I HAVE LOST MY SIM CARD.THE NUMBER IS [protected]. I HAVE OBSERVED THAT SOME PERSON IS USING IT IN A BAD WAY AND TROUBLING MY FRIENDS WHOSE NUMBER WAS ALREADY STORED ON THE SIM CARD. PLEASE BLOCK THE SIM.
please block my mobile no [protected] as it is lost. even i m getting worried that person is doing something wrong

BSNL SIM — Block Pre Paid SIM

As i had loast mine Mobile Handset, today on 25th Jan 10 in Jaipur.
Request you to plse block mine sim as No. [protected].

Rai

As i had loast mine Mobile Handset, today on 25th Jan 10 in Jaipur.
Request you to plse block mine sim as No. [protected]

ANIL JAIN

As i had loast mine Mobile Handset, today on 12th april in bangalore.
Request you to plse block mine sim as No. [protected]

pl block my sim my mobile no [protected].

my id proof.
sanjeev chauhan
dob.1/4/1974
pan cardAHXPC4430G
serivce leter

BSNL SIM Card — To Block BSNL SIM Card

AS i lost my BSNL simcard with my handset so i request to block my number [protected]

Harisai

BSNL Prepaid Sim — Card is blocked

My BSLN Prepaid Sim Card having No.[protected] is being blocked since last one month and customer care service in not entertaining my complaints please help me out
pls block my bsnl sim card which was lost last sunday
My number is [protected]

I have lost my BSNL Mobile No.[protected], kindly block the SIM immediately.

P.krishnasumanth
i lost my samsung mobile having bsnl prepaid connection no. [protected] yesterday night at delhi. i request for blocking of my sim immediately. my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

name jitendra pratap singh b 17, p c colony lohianagar patna 800020

BSNL — sim card block

my sim card is block due to puk no.
my sim card no.[protected]
my mobile no.[protected]
NAME-ABHIJEET GANJEPATIL

I have lost my BSNL Mobile No.[protected], kindly block the SIM immediately.

Sankar

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information