BSNL Prepaid SIM Card — Lost

Address:A4/203 Sandhya bld, Shanti Nagar Sect 4, Thane, Maharashtra

Respected sir;
My BSNL PREPAID SIM card is lost for 1day ago(on 24/07/2013 11:15pm).
Please Sir Replacement My card.
I have lost my Mobile phone which has the BSNL Prepaid connection. Request you to kindly deactivate the SIM Card to avoid misuse of my mobile number [protected].

Recently contact on : [protected] ; 28552222

Regard,
Mohan Bagwe

BSNL — lost of sim card

iam prasad from dilshuknagar i had lost my sim[BSNL]nearly about one month and i had my details of my personal phone numbers and i want them so that i can contact them it's urgent to me and any help regarding this matter and here is my number lost [protected]

BSNL Prepaid SIM Card — lost sim card

Sir, I hereby inform you that I lost my cell phone along with the BSNL prepaid sim card,

This to inform you regarding the same to avoid any misuse of the card.

My number is [protected]

Dear Sir/Mam,

Pls block my outgoing calls at the earliest because today morning i have lost my mobile & iam unable to reach your customer care, who ever has stollen my mobile has switched off my mobile, pls block it at the earliest as it is postpaid connection. sorry iam unable to provide SIM no. but my Mobile no. is # [protected]. waiting for your confirmation

Thanks& Regarrds

Meera Pallimalli
[protected]@dell.com

BSNL Mobile connection — loss of mobile phone

I'm Anamika Das I 've lost my mobile phone on 09/03/2009. My mobile number is [protected].I request BSNL authorities to deactivate the phone number to deter further use of that number.

sim card lost — sim card lost

I would like to inform u that i have lost my sim card so plz block it as soon as possible b coz my billing cycle is from 25th of every month so do the needful as soon as possible as earlier i have send a complain t and i have spoken with customer care and as well in coroperate office so plz do the needful i will be happy i[censored] help me .
Thanks i[censored] do the needful i wil be really oblige for that .
thansk
My mobile to block is -[protected]
and for correspondence u can call onmy new no ie. [protected]
Plz reply soon
Preetivikram kalle

Pls block the Mobile no. is # [protected] at the earliest as somebody stolen my mobile .Am unable to reach your customer care. Whoever has stolen my mobile is switching on my mobile for sometimes, pls block it at the earliest.

Yours truly,
Rajini

BSNL Prepaid — cell phone loss

my bsnl prepaid number is [protected]. i have lost the mobile phone on 17th june 2009 between 12pm to 2pm near the vicinity of kumaran theatre, madipakkam, chennai. the mobile phone is sony ericsson w300i. please please block my sim card as soon as possible. thank you.

BSNL — BSNL Prepaid SIM card lost

My BSNL Prepaid SIM card + cellphone lost with the following details.

Cell No: [protected]

Cellphone : Motorola C145

Alternatecellno: [protected]

email: [protected]@rediffmail.com

please deactivate the sim so as to aviod to misuse.

Kindly send the details to get new sim with the same cell number.

R.Mariappan,
Chennai
my da was using a bsnl mobile prepaid connection in his mobile rs 30 was deducted today the custamer care executives are responding is not good so please tell me why dou you deducted the money i had already a complaint but norespond so please verify the problem

BSNL Prepaid SIM Card — lost of sim card

I have lost my BSNL sim card on 13/11/2009. Request you to kindly lock the sim card for any misuse. My phone/mobile number was [protected].
It is a very easy way of making complain.
i lost my mobile [protected].please isse a duplicate sim and block the original sim.
I had lost my bsnl Post-paid sim card and the number is #[protected], kindly pls block this sim card as soon as possible, awaiting for your confirmation
A.Anbarsan
I have lost my BSNL sim card on 23/11/2009. Request you to kindly lock the sim card for any misuse. My phone/mobile number was [protected].

BSNL SIM Card — lost the sim card

hello sir
my father was travelling in the train from nasik to agra.where in between he lost his mobile, with bsnl sim card numbered [protected].i request you to deactivate the number as soon as possible, to avoid any misuse.
rahul ajmera
jaipur
Hi sir,

My mobile number is [protected], it has been lost today, could u please deactivate the number.

BSNL — Blocking of lost prepaid sim

I lost my mobile in Agra on 23 march,2010 in Grand hotel during school trip.Please block my prepaid sim no.-[protected] so that nobody misuses it.

Prepaid Sim Card — Lost sim card

I am Jayanti Marathe. I have lost my sim card from my purse. It was a prepaid card from Goa. The number of the card which i have lost is [protected]. I have also called to customer care executive but did not received any solution. Please block my card as soon as possible and give feedback on my above e-mail id.

Prepaid Sim Card — Lost prepaid Sim card

Hi My name is John and the vodafone no that i use is [protected].this no was taken by my brother Mr P.Thomas Mathew.I have lost this no. on 05/04/10 and on the same day I have requested to deactivate this no.Unfortunately my brother is not in town as he has gone to the US. and I dont have his original documents.I had visited the vodafone store and they told me i would recieve the duplicate sim in 48 hours.Later I spoke to the customer care and they told me thats not possible.please I kindly request you to make certain arrangements.I have got the xerox of his documents.Please make some necessary arrangements as I have been using this sim for sometime now and is a very important no. for me.I have been a beloved vodafone customer.you can contact me on [protected].Your cooperation is solicited.
John

BSNL — lost card

I lost my BSNL prepaid sim card today on 14.4.2010 . My phone number is .[protected] Kindly lock my card so that it can not be misused by others.

Thank you Your sincerely
Nandu fula pande

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information