Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  BSNL Telephone — telephone dead last 8 month

MY TELEPHONE NO IS 2355480.NO IS DEAD LAST 8 MONTH MY ADDARESS IS GOEL MARBLE HOUSE,PLOT NO 25 M.G ROAD,SIKANDER PUR MARBLE MARKET,GURGAON,HARYANA
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:57:19
Complaint comments  29 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir,

My Telephone no is[protected] I had shifted by residence and given letter to the exchange on 25.02.2008 Still now the telephone is not shifted .Even though it is Muncipality limit.How careless your offficer is handling. If you are not interested in shifting my telephone just disconnect it .your service is very poor while comparring to private sector.Kindly do the needful regarding this matter.
Dear sir,
i had taken a broadband connection in home combo 500 plan.
when i took the connection they said the landline is absolutely free. now they have billed me Rs.500 towards landline installation charges in the bill.i have already informed the pro and the DE .i have even given the surrender letter but its almost one month my telephone is not disconnected, nor my problem is sorted out.kindly arrange to reverse the installation charges or surrender my connection no.[protected]
I have not been receiving my telephone bills (Telephone No. [protected]) for the last 3 business quarters, starting from November 2007. As a result I am unable to pay my bills in due time. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
my beetel bsnl landline phone ([protected]) is dead from 30 days. i am fed up complaining in exchange. my exchange resides in bahadurgarh (jhajjar), haryana. please do the needful.
Dear Sir,

My Telephone no is[protected] IS DEAD LAST 1 MONTH MY ADDARESS IS 238/E, Taranagar, Jhotwara, Jaipur.


From:
Capt. J.N.Sharma
Dear sir,
i had taken a broadband connection in home combo 250 plan.
first it not activate proper, After some day it work proper but in month of March it not give proper service, & In Month of 11 April it has totally disconnect i have already informed, and complain there was not take any action mainly Who control the broadband service it will not recive any call, the Bro but took the connection controller not rec the call, When i have even given the surrender letter it not disconnected, or not activate, Please if broadband service not provide so surrender the my connection or if service is provide so do not surrender.Activate sonor my problem is sorted out.kindly arrange to reverse the installation charges.
This is with reference to shifting of our telephone line (Tel No.[protected]Consumer No. [protected]). I have shifted our residence to 14/604 Vidhi Complex, Near Yogi Dham, Kalyan (W). I had intimated BSNL office, Kala Talao Branch about the same on 29 MAY 2007 & put forward request for shifting of my telephone line. I was directed to contact BSNL Khadak Pada office for further enquiries. I was told that I need to give willingness for WLL connection due to non availability of DP at sight. Accordingly, I have tendered my willingness for WLL connection on 04 JAN 2008 but I have not received neither the WLL phone nor any feedback. Everytime I visit this office, I get same reply that is Instruments nahin hain...

It is really surprising to know the fact that it's taking almost 5 month for making availability of telephone instruments. I hereby request you to kindly look into the matter & do the needful at the earliest.


Regards
Amol
Dear Sir,

Kind Attend. AGM

We regret to inform you that we have ( M/s Transport Corporation of India Ltd.- Gurgaon ) applied for 5 nos new BSNL telephone connection on 03.01.2008 as details are below:-

2 nos for Board Band connection.
2 nos for Local telephone connection
1 nos for STD connection

many time we had enquiry from local office but no positive response received from your local office and many time discussed with Mr. Bhargav at Gurgaon office and he told us on every meeting we are already give the order the connection.

We have received a call from Harish jee about our applied connection and he also assure us they are giving the connection within 15 days, sorry to inform that till now we have not received the connection.

As per discussion with Mr Harish on date 22.05.2008 we had already send the Fax at your office on Fax No.[protected].

Hence we are request to please look in to the matter and do the needful.

We hope that you will co operate us in this matter and advice to your local office for given the connection immediately.



Regards
Surajbhan
Transystem Logistics International Pvt. Ltd.
Khasra No. 283, Jhajjar road
Opp:- Basai Bus Stand
Village Basai,
Teh & Distt. Gurgaon - 122001 ( HR)
Mobile :- [protected]
From the date of 21st June, 2008 (Saturday) my telphone number 2387376 is dead. It is due to reason that HUDA is laying pipe lines on sector road near to Belvedere Appartments. All the cable lines are cut /destroyed miserably. BSNL, DLF Phase II authorities are not sure how much time will it take to restore the connection.

I would request BSNL, DLF II, Gurgaon not to charge any kind of rental/service charges towards phones and dial up Internet connection from the customers of DLF Phase III from the date of 21st June, 2008 till the lines are restored.

The issue rest in the court of BSNL and HUDA and public/customers should not suffer any financial burden.

Pl expedite restoration of cable connections.

Dalbir Singh Bisht
U-52/12 DLF City, Phase III
Gurgaon - 122002
Mb. No. [protected]
MY TELE [protected] OUT OF ORDER SINCE 15 DAYS-BSNL NO RESPONSE-JTOs KEEP THEIR PHONES OFF
Dear Sir,
Kindly Attn : AGM
My telephone nos[protected] in Modinagar This phone Nos is not working last 15 days but not attend this. I have complains many times but no response. Kindly attend & rectify this problem.

Thanking you
S.K.Verma
B-1/19 Multani pura
Modinagar
Dated 18.08.2008
I Mr.K.L.Varahan residing at Titwala like to disconnect my telephone line as i am not staying there.
please kindly do the needful as early as possible.


thanking you Mr.K.L.Varahan
( Res.telephone no.2381094 )
Dear Sir, I had applied for shifting of my telephone 2473543 (DBLI) from Pense Nagar area to Nandivli Road area as a result of my shifting residence, in the last week of August. Although it is about 2 months from my application, the telephone has yet to be shifted, despite writing several letters/faxes/emails to the senior officials of BSNL Kalyan division. Through this media at least can I get a favourable response and quick action from BSNL ?
dear sire
i am so happy we will give me new broad band connection thank u all.
yk kumar
Dear Sir, My Telephone no is[protected] IS DEAD LAST 1 MONTH MY ADDARESS IS old no 10, New no19 Postal colony 1st streetwest mambalam T nagar chennai -33 . i am fed up complaining in exchange. My exchange resides in West Mambalam chennai-33, my complant no:85483721 please do the needful.
To Chief general manager
Bihar telephones

Dear Sir
This is to bring to your notice the indifferent attitude of the linesman who are detailed to rectify the phones. They hares the subscriber and demand so called TIPS after rectifying the phones. At times it takes weeks to rectify the phones.

This is the condition of RAJENDRA NAGAR EXCHANGE.. Matter has been brought to the notice of authorities but no action has been taken.
You are requested to look into the matter. My phone 2672566 is dead for the last few days but SDO PHONE is never available.. DE also has been informed.

COLONEL BP SINGH
DHARHARA HUSE
NAYA TOLA
PATNA-80004
dear sir
my telwphone no 2686695 is dead and i tried to contact sdo phone, de phone, area manager rajendranagar exchange PATNA but to no avail. for the last 15days my phone is dead but no one is bothered about. RAJENDRA NAGAR EXCHANGE PATNA is the worst exchange ever experinced.
Linesmen are greedy and demand money in lieu of rectifying fault.

MRS GEETA SHARMA
DHARHARA HOUSE
NAYA TOLA
PATNA-800004
BIJAR
My telephone number is[protected]. We have been facing poor voice quality issue for the past 6months and response we are getting is much more poorer and ugly than our phone voice quality.
Now I understand, why people in our area prefers TATA or BHARTI, than BSNL.

M.Kandasamy,
C-53, Main Road,
MMDA COlony,
Chennai 600106
91-[protected]
MY P.C.O. telephone is lying dead from one month, my telephon number is[protected] In kanpur. I also inform in benajhabar exchange to MR kanujia, MR Sachant, MR Upadhya, MR Devcharan but nobody listen to my requirment, u also know that in a P.C.O shop daily loss is too much. when a phone is not doing well .please inform me on my Id, Please listen my voice It Is more important ...
My Telephone is not working since 2 months, its is fully dead and I have already registered the compliant. my No. is[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    11275
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5939
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001