Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

BSNL — telephone complaint

Telephone dead
My telephone details is[protected]
From last 1months, telephone is dead.
I have complained through fault reporting.
There was no response.
we given complained him for the dead telephone. but no staff of bsnl has yet come to rectify the problem.
This is a pathetic condition of bsnl services in this competitive time.
If still my complaint is not sorted out,
I am planning to dis-connect my telephone.my father continuously complaining but still there is no action against this case,

please do the needful



shaju
[protected]
Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

telephone complaint — complaint

MY TELEPHONE NO IS [protected] IS NOT WORKING . PLEASE MY NO IS ACTIVATED . OUR COMPLAINT ARE ALSO NOT ATTNTED PROPERLY. PALESE TAKE MY COMPLAINT . PLS

RAGARDS
RAJPAL SINGH BAGGA
[protected].
DEAR SIR

MY TELEPHONE NO[protected] IS DEAD SINCE MARCH 2008, I HAVE LODGED SEVERAL COMPALINT WITH BSNL NO 198- AND TALKED TO MR ANIL GUPTA DGM, BUT IT GOT REPAIRED FOR ONLY 7-8 DAYS THEN AGIAIN IT BECOME DEAD. ALTHOUGH THEY ARE CHARGING FULL RENT WITH ANY REBATE. THUS KINDLY ARRANGE TO GET REPAIERED AND ARRANGE TO ALLOW REBATE IN RENT AS PER RULE.
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL OTHEWISE I THINK BSNL WILL FORCE ME TO WITHDRA THE CONNECTION.

REGARDS

SUPRIYO BANERJEE
[protected]
Sir/Madam,
My landline [protected] is dead since last one week, I have lodged the complaint on 1500 but not yet attended.
Since last four months there is frequent failure of landline, Couple of months before my landline was dead for one month. I had loadged the complain on 1500 three times because my complain was getting closed without attending the fault. Later I approached the Divisional Manager, my problem was solved within 24 hours.This mean there is solution available but the down the line team are not active.

Should I need to contact The DGM this time too. I feel no because they are not meant for regular customer complain. The down the line people should be made more efficient. BSNL has good potential but service provider people are not healthy hence we get much panic.
Pl do the needful, I am unable to access the BSNL Broadband which is on same line. I have more time & money & prefer to go the cybercafe
With regards,
Deepak Mudliar
My landline [protected] giving disterbance since 1 week i have loged the coplaint no-78 but no body has turned up, and i have taken the new connection of broadband connection since 10 days back that is also not working from same day complaint no-17390 I have lodged the complaint on 1500 but not yet attended. I approached many times to Divisional Manager also on phone no-[protected] but the situation is same,
Best regards.
GIRISH SHARMA
Dear Sir,

I am Jayesh residing at Atladara, Baroda. I had given an application for new BSNL landline connection on 30.03.05, but I have not got the connection till today.
I have mede complaints so many times at your Race-cource circle office, but no positive reply was given by them. My application detail are as follows:


* Date of application : 30.03.05
* Type of connection : NON-OYT general
* Address : 32, Marutinandan society, Atladara, Baroda.

Please note that I also gave complaints at 'cm online mail' ([protected]@gujaratindia.com) n 13.11.08 and
19.12.08. They wrote me in reply of my first mail as follows :

"Dear Sir/Madam

We are in receipt of your mail, addressed to Hon'ble Chief Minister Shri Narendra Modi, and we would like to acknowledge the same. We have also taken note of your Grievance and the same has been forwarded to concerned Authorities for appropriate action.

PA to Hon. CM"

But then after I didn't got any reply, nor I got my BSNL connection. Should I expect any favourabl reply from you as sson as possible ?

Thanks and regards,
Jayesh.
Baroda.
To,
BSNL,
Varanasi,
Ref: My Land Line no's[protected] Out going is blocked.
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Dear sir,
I am very sorry to inform you that i took a new conncetin of bsnl land line in november 2008
and i didnt recived any bills at last I got a duplicate bill from office and paid on 25.02.2009
by cash.

On several reminders till today my land line no.s outgoing is blocked.

I request you to kindly resume my land line services.

telephone complaint — Phone one way

My phone no 2765716 .Till now I have not received any bill, Why can I make payment. Pls arrange to issue a fress bill & sent to my address or duplicate provide on my mail id. Also issue the note of your depptt. to correct my phone line .


thanks

Shashi Kanta
[protected]
TO,
BSNL
MAKARPURA TELEPHONE EXCHANGE,
BARODA 390 010.

SIR,

SUB: LAND LINE NUMBER[protected]

I HAD LODGED MY TELEPHONE COMPLAINT ON 01-06-09 FOR NON-FUNCTIONING THE LANDLINE NUMBER[protected]. BUT SO FAR NO BODY ATTENDED THE CALL. THEY NEVER LISTEN TO THE CUSTOMERS. WHEN WE TELPHONE TO EXCHANGE AND TELL TO GIVE MR. SINGH THEN SOME BODY MR. SURESHBHAI SITTING IN FORNT OF MR. SINGH AND THOUGH HE SAID MR. SINGH GONE TO DOWN STAIR.

HOW IT CAN BE POSSIBLE AND HOW GOVERNMENT SECTOR WILL PROGRESS MORE N MORE.

NOW I HAVE SUGGESTED TO COMPALINT THE SAME ON CM ON LINE.

WITH REGARDS,

SUBHASH PATEL
MOBILE[protected]
sir
My telephone no is 2662093, my connection was disconneted for more than a month may and june2009
then i enquired about the reason they told me about bill pending.I have already made a yearly payment on 13/4/09that only phone not bsnl bradband then i agree and ask the charges they told me that739 . when i gone for the counter they are asking me for 300 rs extra rent for the disconnented perod.It is really painful for me to continue bsnl line
Ushanair
[protected]
Manjalpur
my tel no. [protected] it has been out of order for last 2months i have given numbers of written complaint to bsnl but company not give any response. my monthly bill came up to 1000to1500 in out of order phone i have also complaint from bsnl phone on 198 but that din't give me any reply, i have also apply for brood band in november 2008 but they dint. i have give written coplaints also, i have all the copy of complaints
From,
M.VENKATESHA MALLYA,
S/o. Late M.Upendra Mallya,
Katte Bazar, Bangramanjeshwar,
Manjeshwar.
To,
The General Manager,
BSNL, Kannur.


My telephone land line No.272383 under Manjeshwar exchange has become dead since 22.6.2009. The same has been complained through computerised complaint facility on the same day. Two staffs came after two days later and told that it will be corrected within 3 days.But no one came and telephone was dead. And again after 2 days I met the J.T.O. Manjeshwar who promised me of repairing my telephone.There after I comlained again on 30.6.2009 through computerized complaint facility. But no use. Again on 4.6.2009 I contacted the SDOT Manjeshwar in this regard who promised me of repairing the connection on the very next day which was a sunday. That also did not happen. The telephone is still dead.It is most unfortunate that being a OYT subscriber for over 20 years and having always paid the bills before the due dates I ahd to suffer.
My mother is 75 years old who was seriously ill and recovered recently after treatment and still under treatment and we need the telephone for emergency purposes.
I was also thinking of availing a internet connection. But if this is the case how can one think of availing it from BSNL. It is also heard that several telephones in manjeshwar are facing the similar problems. Under the circumstances I request you to immediately do the needful to get my telephone repaired. Otherewise we suffer hardship and irreparable losses.
Date:12.7.2009


c.c. to:-
1. General Manager, BSNL, Kerala Circle.
2.The Honorable Ministry of Communication and Information Technology
Dear Sir,

I have mobile no [protected]. since 07/08/2009 my outgoing is stopped though my balance is 618.51 and validity is upto 01/02/2010. I have logged the complaint on 08/08/2009 since then I am regularly calling the call center but my problem remains as it is.
Kindly do the needful.
telephone no [protected] complaint on 4 months
telephone no.[protected] not work
dear sir my home telpohen numear 272844 bill come but only land line not lnternent palez sir discount ok sir only landline ok sir lam only telpohen ues not lntrnent


rabiya
hosbittu manjeswar
near polise cottrs manjeswar
[protected]
Dear sir
My land line phone number is[protected], Iam staying in Subhash Nagar Trivandrum city. My Telephone Set is not working last few days i will raise this complaint lot of time but not action take place till now.so pl kindly do the nee ful

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    11167
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    169
    phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    location
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001