BSNL — Wimax

Address:Sangrur, Punjab

i start wimax internet service 6 or 7 month when i start the service the speed is upto 700kps downloading speed after two month the speed was decrease into 250kps downloading speed and now 2 month before the speed was more decrease now speed is 30kps downloading speed and i mostly go daily in bsnl office and he said we cant do anything for you we dont care if you want to disconnect the service According to plan 512kbps charges 900rs include tax

hello sir,

wimax user id = [protected]@bsnl.in
my wimax bill already paid & 1 year plan not activate ...
and wimax parmament disconnect
plz check
Bsnl countries biggest network. Wimax in Punjab this is a useless service staff cannot support they are not trained I took the Home Plan, with a fixed monthly charge of Rs. 999 since may 30th 2010 it is not worked for more than 50% of the period every day you have to wait to connect as if you wait for water from muncipality in towns. I feel I have been cheated paying 3953/- for USB Modem + advance rent.
My Wimax is not working for the last three days. Please do the needfull and reply
Funny, isn't it? BSNL is India's largest network...

After hearing a lot about wimax.today I thought it to buy... I searched a lot bout it on internet.. I tries to contact customer Care Numbers [protected] and [protected] many times.. But perhaps I am not lucky enough to get connected.

Or may be BSNL is not the right choice.. So i dropped the idea..
wimax not working on my pc
my wi max is not working last 7 days i alrady pay 3250 so wht i do
i dropped my idea of taking a connection from bsnl
hello sir mera net di speed low hai plz ...
wimax speed slow in kharar...
my wi max connection no 2179785 not working last four days please solve my proble
sir i am also use wimax last 4 monhs when i purchase wimax than internet speed is more than 200 kb/sec but last 1 months this speed is decrease and now speed is 20 to 35 kb/sec when i complaint in bsnal exchange where i purchase than they use rude behavior and say we are not knowing about . plz help me my wimax no is 280709 plz help me sir ...????????????????????????
sir i am also use wimax last 6 monhs when i purchase wimax than internet speed is more than 400 kb/sec but last 1 months this speed is decrease and now speed is 10 to 25 kb/sec when i complaint in bsnal exchange where i purchase than they use rude behavior and say we are not knowing about . plz help me my wimax no is [protected] plz help me sir

[protected]@live.com

[protected] [protected]
sir i am regular Wimax ( HOWI - 750) customer and use to get internet speed more than 250 kbps but from last 2 months this speed has decreased and now speed is 60 kbps. Please help me sir...
past 10 days wimax is not working due to the server connection
sar mrea wimax bahut hi low speed de raha hai jiske liye maine bsnl office se bhi shikayat ki hai lekin wo nahi sunte hai please sir meri help kare mere wimax ka cpe number hai-wc11501611 sir maine kai baar coustmer care se bhi shikayat ki hai lekin wo bhi nahi sunte hai please sir meri help kare mera wimax kewal 20-30kb/sec ki speed de raha hai sir please meri help kare mera mobile number hai.[protected], [protected].
my wimax no TB 10011032 option given for 750 unlimited plan in rural area in Kattur village Laludi TK Trichy DT.Due to heavy amount i have changed 350 plan from dec 2012. But now I have received the bill for the month of november is Rs 1526. This is Double the time of 750 Plan. I have reported to toll free bi 1502, Sri lakshmanan, custemer care officer told that he informed that to contact the phone no [protected].This no is always getting Engaged tone only. Please give reply for the abovr matter pl my Email id is [protected]@gmail.com .phone no [protected] by saranyahvijayakumar
Sir, My wimax no. is IB10005298. I took 350 plan for my wimax but the bill for the first bill came Rs 1033.And now the bill for the second month came Rs 5900 for 22 days. And it was not working for 10 - 15 days. So Request you to check the problem with the bill for my wimax. You can contact me- [protected] and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
sir, i have applied for wimax connection on16th of march 2013 and the representative o[censored]r office came and filled the form and i had deposited Rs 1806/- as advance for rental wimax modem and one month advance for unlimited wimax home plan 750/-. i have got connection from 18th of march 2013 from ponnani ssa under changaramkulam exchange.unfortunately the connection was disconnected 3days later.when contacted the officials of changaramkulam exchange, informed me that connection order to my wimax application was by mistakenly issued twice by ponnani commercial office, one as limited plan and another as unlimited and two user ids were not possible and hence disconnected.later on my complaint they have restored my unlimited home plan of Rs 750/-. now as a bolt from the blue, i have received a bill invoice[protected]dtd 03/04/22013 on my wimax account[protected] for an amt of Rs.10466/- which has to be paid before 25/04/2013. this is rediculous. iam not responsible for the double issuance of connection order, it was happened from the part of the ponnani commercial section o[censored]r office. you can verify my application . itis clearly evident that ihave applied only for ul home plan 750/- hence request that the above bill may be cancelled/ withdrawn. hancy raj mob;[protected]
Sabse bekaar Service BSNL ki ...From last 5 days my wimax not give the proper speed ... the speed is too slow.. plz solve my complaint
Can i have bill for my account no.[protected]
kindly help...i saw your post in wimax page...can we change our password for the wimax no. given by bsnl while registration?

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information