Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

BSNL/broadband — Internet connection problem

Hi, Iam Ashutosh Sinha I am using Bsnl broadband my telephone no. through which the broadband is working is[protected]. Since last 6 months I have been facing problem with my telephone line as well as broadband if you check my records I have been complaining daily on the helpline no-1504 but the response is not good. Everyday my internet connection shutdowns at any time and I have been requesting Mr.Parimal Chaudhari the JTO of Bsnl Songadh Exchange to make an inquiry and check my connection thoroughly but no such actions are taken since last 6 months I hope you will surely do something about it. My friend is also using the same connection and he stays just 1.5 Km away from me his connection rarely shutdowns where as my broadband connection shutdowns 4 to 5 times a day.Please I request you to take some proper action against it. Thank you.
Complaint comments  22 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

BSNL — Broadband Internet Connection problem

Dear Sir,
I am a resident of JP nagar II Phase, the phone no is 26580129. We are facing frequent problems with the boradband internet connections over here. Kindly please look into this issue and fix if possible.

BSNL/Broadband — slow speed & change of password & ignore my ID &password

It is difficult to change my password because www.bsnl.in not open, it is very slow to open many time 30 minutes, it does not show internet speed. When I open one site to another side that speed vey slow.
Kindly solve my problem.
Rekha Datta, Phone 25428642

BSNL/Broadband — bill

i am using bsnl broad band more then 2 years

now when i change my broad band sceme from home plan 250 to combo h500
they made me a bill of above 4000 rs just because some finance officer is dum to understand the procedure of the plan


he is adding my night usage which is sopose to be free in my bill
i tried about 4 hours to make him understand the fault but he has got dam attitude
the the he is not wrong

BSNL/Broadband — Internet connectivity problem

my modem provided by bsnl company disconnects after some time it has connected to internet, i am having this frequent problem.and cant browse the internet. i think the telephone line is having the problem. authorities are required to check as soon as possible.
maine 10-12 din pahle net ki online booking ki thi.par abhi tak mere ghar par koi bh exchange se nahi aya.jab maine complaint ki to sirf 2 bar cal ayi k.wo bhi 5 baje jab office close4 ho jate hai.aaj mujhe apne father ko net par dekhna tha wo bahar hai.sahadatganj exchange me mera bhanja kai bar ja chuka hai.koi sahi se bat nahi karta.mai ab dusra net lagwa lungi idea ka.wo log roz cal kar rahe hai.
My broad band not working from last seven days and after so many complaint in customer care and local office till today broad band not working. complaint no. 2134488 and 2134624

BSNL — broadband internet

Sir,

At my demand bsnl provide me land line connection(248885) on 22 Aug.08, after this connection I apply for Broadband internet connection on 28 aug 08 . BSNL provide me internet connection on 15 sep 08 .
I have used BSNL telephone only 10 days at Augest month, and the of the broadband internet BSNL had not gave this connection on augest month. But BSNL give me anauthorized bill fo Augest 08, at this bill BSNL charge me telephone charge for whole month and also charge for internet connection.
I have contect local bsnl office and complient about this but their officer not solve my problum .

from

Nutan Singh
korba

BSNL/Broadband — Misuse of modem by BSNL personnel

I took my BSNL connection on 1st of September. I did not get the modem from the BSNL deparment near my house. I got it on September 15, 2008 and September 18, 2008 my work order was passed. My internet starting working from September 18, 2008. September and October months went by and there was no bill produced and then a bill came with my usage being shown as 4033 MB for the month of September and 6273 MB for the month of October. My rate plan is 250 startup. The first mistake is that I was not given the bill for the month of September at all which would have changed my mind for some other plan. The other problem is that my account management bill is showing my usage from September 1, 2008 to September 18, 2008 which I have not used at all as my order was passed on September 18, 2008. Between September 1, 2008, and September 18, 2008, one of your personnel has used my modem and raked up a huge bill. I want my waiver for the month of September and October. I will be going to consumer court if it is not done. If after this mail it is not done then I have decided I will go to consumer court. Please revert back as soon as possible

BSNL BROADBAND SERVICE — internet connection not working

i am not getting stable ADSL link that's why my internet not working .
i already complaint many time but they are not doing any thing about it.
my bsnl number is 2631540 from nagpur circle.
my adsl is poor.wires are disconnected often .attitude of officials is disappointing as if they dont want to run this service any more. my no is [protected]
Dear Sir,
I am a resident of Old Bus stand aklera Distt Jhalawar, the phone no is[protected]. We are facing frequent problems with the boradband internet connections over here. Error no. 691 I have complainted in distt level but Problems ara not solved.

broadband internet — connection problem

i have changed my broadband password and now i am unable to contact net..so please kindly tell me what to do now work net again..
Dear Sir,

I have my broadband connection ([protected]) which is installed on 20th April 2009, It worked only for one day, after that internet is not accessible. it is not working.
My landline number is[protected].(bangalore). The internet is disconnected probably due to a overhead cable fault. Someone please help!!!

thanks,

manmohan
how i can gain usage of my account

BSNL/Broadband — In active Broadband Connection.

Detail Of Customer- Manju Devi Bardia. (Telephone Line in her name)
Telephone No[protected].
Address- 32 Rowland Road. Kol-20.

I have taken a broad band Connection from BSNL at rental plan of Rs @250 per month. From last four months my broad band connection is not working. I have complain it serveral times to BSNL(kalighat Branch office) about the error in broad band connection but no steps has been taken to rectify the error till date. Also at the same time the broad band connection is not active from last 4 months, they are charging Rs 250 per month without any usage of Broad Band.

I also conacted the person who is incharge of rectifying the error connection in broad band, but he said "I will come when I get order from BSNL office, but if you want to rectify it who have to paid Rs 300 additional"

please help me to get justice and refund of my money Rs 1000/-

Hope u will take neccesary action.Wating for respone and action.

Broadband — internet problem

i have broadband connection of bsnl and suffering disconnection of network problem during every3 minute. every time i have to reconnect my connection and moreover i finds so many problem while accesing internet. so if possoble solve this problem and if some suggestion for me. pls suggest me about this
The home unlimited is another fraud. In the connection chart they give the connection speed is 256 Kbps. But actually you are connected to 20-30 KBps. It is restricted to 30 Kbps in the Bsnl computer system. Atleast they can allow unlimited in the 2.00 Am to 8.00 Am as allowed in 500 Combo.
In home unlimited you will get a feel of browsing in dialup only.

BSNL — internet related connectivity problem

sir we requsted my bsnl no.[protected] is that my internet is not work proper at 10 days & connectivity problem in area so will you pls solve the problem my name is sanjog kapoor.

BSNL Phone and Broadband connection — phone and internet connection not working

My name is R Venkateswara rao. Iam staying in House No. o1-1, V.V.Nagar, JSW Quarters, Toranagallu ( POST ) , Sandur (Taluk) , Bellary ( DIST), Karnataka ( State), PIN : 583 123
MY Phone No. :[protected]
Phone and Broad band line is not working from 2.09.10

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    11222
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5940
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001