[Resolved]  BSNL.indiagames.com — DEACTIVATE THE GAME

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

My name is[protected] . bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. the period is over . I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful.

please deactivate my game on number [protected]
dear sir/amadm
my name is k.prabhakaran in thirverkadu

my phone number[protected] Bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. The period is over. I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful.

thanking you.
my number is[protected]. bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free no[protected] is not responding properly. so please deactivate my account.
please deactivate my bsnlindiagames plan my land line no[protected]
please cancel or deactivate the facilty provided with immediate effect. thank you.
sir, kindly deactivate indiagames in my bradband due

to my son education
I am S. Indira residing in Saibaba Colony, Coimbatore. My land line number is[protected].BSNL offered a free online games on demand pack for one month and that one month is over. I wanted to unsubscribe the online games. I tried calling the toll free number[protected]. No body is picking the call. I contacted 197, but what they had to say is to contact the toll free number. Kindly do the needful to unsubscribe the online games.
my name[protected]bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. The period is over. I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful
My name is v.surya prakash, Our number is[protected] . bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful and inform us accordingly.

CHENNAI BSNL — unsubscribe

Please deactivate this service flowing-
http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwahvideo30&p=vd&a1a(wap service)
My Mobile Number is [protected].i had lost30 rupeas in every month

kindly deactivate bsnlindiagames service immediately as i am not interested nor have any time for games.

My mobile number is [protected]
please deactivate my games on demand scheme . Nobody seems to be responding to the toll free no.[protected]. my land line no. is[protected].
mynumbersis 26322546 pls deactivate the games on demand on my acccount
my number is[protected]. i would like to deactivate the game service of my account pleace do the need ful
my number is 28586154 . bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account.Please do the needful.
My name is MK Rajendran my Tel no: is[protected].
Bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number is always busy and not responding. Hence i would like to de activate my account. Please do the needful and inform us accordingly..
with regards,
MK Rajendran.
My name is Jagadish H Nilavar Landline No is[protected] . bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. the period is over . I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful.
my name is S M Kolappan my no is[protected] i want to de activate bsnl.india games.com site please thankyou
please deactivate my account. my tel.no. is[protected]
I woulk like to deactivate my bsnl India game offer plan, i try to call toll free no but always the number, so pls take needful action. my number is [protected].

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information