Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  BSNL,Jaipur — Board Band Problem

BSNL Jaipur
India
WWW.BSNL.CO.IN

OUR BSNL BROAD BAND IS NOT WORKING FOR THE PAST ONE WEEK. i WANT THIS TO BE REPAIRED AND CONNECTION RESTORED. I AM ATTACHED WITH JAIPUR-05 EXCHANGE AND WE LAUNCHED SO MAY COMPLIANTS NUMBER 4027893, 4217030, 4232000 OUR LAND LINE NO. IS[protected]. MATTER URGENT IMPORTANT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
jaipurrama's response Feb 15, 2014
our bsnl broad band is not working for the past two week . i am attached with jaipur(bassi) exchange our land line no.[protected].matter urgent important
Complaint comments  104 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

My BSNl phone lines is dead for 2 days,
Line number is[protected]
MATTER URGENT IMPORTANT
Sir my land line telephone no.[protected] at jaipur is not working properly I made complaints several times but no proper action has been taken. Kindly make it in working condition immedietely.
Telephone number[protected] has been dead since last 10 days. Complaint number 47195 has been registered on 05/06/08. repeated reminders have been given to your Customer Service Officers. This is really pathetic.
my tel no. is[protected], i have broadband my BB bill is very high so i want to known than why my bill so high. Plz send me reply. and my username and paasword is working for login.
i have BB plan limited but i want change it and i want unlimited plan so send me mail as a earliar possible.
thank
Our telephone nos.[protected] is dead from 12th July, 2008, we have complaint (No.34844), But we have not getting any favourable response from BSNL. Our telephone is still dead.

so, kindly do the needful immediately

BSNL — misguidance by customer care operator

I am a existing landline & broadband internet customer of Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd(BSNL).
I have a Home 125 plan of bsnl & I was intrested to convert it to a home 250 plan.To know the process, I called BSNL customer care & I was suggested to order through phone by the operator and I did so.I was told that the plan will be converted witheen 15 days.When I could not get the service witheen the dew date, I called again for the assistance of customer care again & again and I was misguided every time.
So i[censored] can accept my complain on behalf of all the customers who are suffering the specific reason, will be benifitted.
I am having a BSNL Landline Phone since last Four Years.Recently, on 18 MAY 2008. I got installed a BSNL- BROADBAND Connection on My Land Line Number ( R[protected], under 500C PLAN so nicely and Attractively advertised by your Brand Ambassador Ms PREITY ZINTA. Naturally I fell for the Offer and REPENTING since then. Since 18 May 2008 ie the date of Broadband connection, I could get the connectivity for ONLY 15-18 DAYS out of Total of 75 Days inspite of NUMEROUS VISITS to BSNL Office at Bajaj Nagar, Malviya Nagar and registering the complaints at every possible complaint number made available to me by all & Sundry.IT is still out of order. I have alrerady incurred heavy expenses during this period ( TWO BILLS PAID. )The status Quo remains and I am finding a way if Ms PRIETY ZINTA can help make me my REFUND and totally Disconnect this Broadband connection. can anybody in BSNL HELP ME IN THIS REGARD. If this complaint cannot be attended to within 5 DAYS, I shall be VERY Much Glad to Diconnect this connection .
I have made several complaints to BSNL call centre, Div. Engineer, Broad band complaint centre, SSA nodal officer and GM (broad band). Broad band on my land line No. 2785531, address-120/16, Vijay Path Mansarovar, jaipur is not working since 13th July, 2008. It is really pathatic that my problem is not being resolved.
Dear Sir,
Broad band on my telephone no.[protected] remained out of order from 13th July to 4th August, 2008. It was repaired on 5th August after several complaints and personal requests. It worked for two days only and again went out of order from 7th August, 2008. It is unfortunate that complaints are not attended while broadband charges for full month are being taken.
It is requested that the problem may be resolved immediadely.

SS Saraswat
Telephone No. : 2785531
Address : 120/16, Vijay path, Mansarovar, Jaipur
my BSNL BROAD BAND IS NOT WORKING FOR THE PAST ONE WEEK. i WANT THIS TO BE REPAIRED AND CONNECTION RESTORED. I AM ATTACHED WITH JAIPUR-05 EXCHANGE AND WE LAUNCHED COMPLIANTS NUMBER 4916975 my LAND LINE NO. IS[protected]. MATTER URGENT IMPORTANT
even i heard about many complains not been handled by these people, My request to TRAI to Please first take care of Govt. Department then only go for Private operators .. I Have never ever heard of any Suit done by TRAI to BSNL for this or any hard action has been taken by them ... This is the way TRAI was working in India
Dear Sir,

We tried to contact you over telephone No.[protected], but the number is very busy. Hence, we are sending this complaint by email.

We are not receiving any emails through our ID [protected]@dataone.in since last 3 days.

Every time showing the following message:-
PLEASE ENTER YOUR USER NAME AND PASSWORD FOR THE FOLLOWING SERVER.

The following error also showing:
There was a problem logging onto your mail server. Your Password was rejected. Account: 'wmma.dataone.in', Server: 'wmma.dataone.in', Protocol: POP3, Server Response: '-ERR [SYS/PERM] Service Not Available', Port: 110, Secure(SSL): No, Server Error: 0x800CCC90, Error Number: 0x800CCC92

Please suggest us and do the needful and your end.

Thanks & Regards

AMBRISH TIWARI
SWAROOP KANHAIYA EXPORTS
337, TIWARI BUILDING, NAHARGARH ROAD,
JAIPUR-302001, INDIA. MOBILE: [protected]
TEL:[protected]/2326260, FAX:[protected]
EMAIL: [protected]@DATAONE.IN, [protected]@DATAINFOSYS.NET
[protected]@HOTMAIL.COM
Website: http://www.swaroopstone.com
Skype: swaroopstone
CARRICULAM VITAE

Vill & P.O .Karola
Teh. Farruknagar
Distt. Gurgaon
Mob. [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
SOMBIR CHAUHAN

CARRER OBJECTIVE

To hold a strategic position in a dynamic organization which demands degree of excellence, competency, hard work and which can provide the scope of growth for career and personality along with excellent exposure to multifaceted aspects of corporate environmental working in the areas of Human Resource. Seeking an organization that can provide constant inputs to the learning efforts .


ACADEMIC QUALIFICATION

 B.A Passed from Allahabad University.


TECHNICAL QUALIFICATION

 One Year Diploma in Computer software from F-Tec Computer Centre.


EXPERIENCE

Presently working with Vinar Industries as a (HR/Adm).

KRA : Responsible for overall HRD, Personnel / Adm & Statutory compliance Under Various Acts.

Job Profile
A professional with 1 years of rich experience in all gamut of Human Resource Management



PREVIOUS EMPLOYER : M/S.Modlama P Ltd
POSITION : HR & Head Clerk
DURATION : Aug 2006 to Dec 2006


PREVIOUS EMPLOYER : M/S. Black Shield P Ltd.
POSITION : HR & Head Clerk
DURATION : Jan 2007 to Jan 2008







EMPLOYER : M/S. Vinar Systems (P) Ltd.
POSITION : HR & Head Clerk
DURATION : Feb. 2008


PERSONAL PROFILE

Professional Job. HR & Head Clerk
Medical Category Shape –I
Father’s Name Sh. Kamal Singh
Date of Birth 19th Oct.1987
Marital Status Married
Sex Male
Religion Hindu
Nationality Indian
Language Known Hindi & English
Salary expected Negotiable



Date :- (SOMBIR SINGH )
my bsnl telephone no. is 2705082.
i have a broad band connection which is not working.
please help
Our land line Phone[protected] is dead since 16 Aug.
Several time i complaint at your customer care at BSNL Durgapura.
They suggested us a solution to shift your phone to WLL this problem will remain in future I dont know what is technically problem there but they misguide us and shift our phone to Wll resultaint our phone number got changed.
Please suggest me is this is the way to misguide old customer like us.
Our complaint number is 51364 please help us my contact number is +91-[protected].

Thanks is advance.
Sir,
my land line telephone no.[protected] at Nagaur. I cound'nt check my uses broad band .Kindly make it in working condition immedietely.
My telephone number is 2522248 and i have lodged my complaint on Customer Care (198) on 11/09/2008 and still i am not receiving any response from them.

Before this i have lodged complaint so many times.
My last comlaint no is 24508.

Hope your motive is not only sales...
Sir my land line telephone no.[protected] at jaipur is not working properly I made complaints several times but no proper action has been taken. Kindly make it in working condition immedietely.
I got a BSNL BROAD BAND DOMESTIC 250 DOMESTIC PLAN FOR PERSONAL USE ON MY JAIPUR PHONE[protected].I was shocked to get internet Broadband bill of Rs23494/- for two months which is impossible as it is not a commercial connection.I request the BSNL official to rectify the bill and also disconnect my BSNL Broadband immediately & also supply me the details billing.

AMAN YADAV JAIPUR
Broad band on my BSNL land line[protected] is not working for last one week. I have made complaints on following Nos repeatedly- 198, 1500 Mobile no.[protected] but it has not yet been repaired. Frequency of the broad band getting dysfunctional is very high.
I shall be great full if it is repaired early.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    11292
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5940
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001