Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL,kalyan — non receipt of landline bill for the month Jan'09

Ihave not received land line telephone bill for the month of Jan'09 payable in Feb'09.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  21 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

BSNL,kalyan — landline no. 02502454749 dead since one month.

lodged complaint on 14/09/2008- complaint no. is 201057-yet no action has been taken-for further necessary action- do consider the rental charges during billing.
My Land line number[protected] is dead since last three to four days.
Kindly active the line ASAP

Thanks & Regards
Amit
Dear Sir/Madam
Myself Bramha kishor dubey resides at dombivli (e) i am using BSNL land line phone since 1997 my number is[protected] since starting date i hav paid the bills regularly.but since 2007 i am not receiving the bils on my residens address i have to go to telephone exchange to collect the bill and pay the bill there for that i have to take halfday leav from my company this time i have not paid the bills due to same reason non reciept of bill. if i am not recieving the bill that is not my mistake.i have given written complain to dombivli exhchange & kalyan exchange but the result is same .so you are requested to kindly look into the matter & do the needful otherwise i haved to look for any other option if situation will remain same.
thanks
ADVERTISEMENT
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY LAND LINE TELEPHONE BILL YET NOW. PLEASE SEND IT AND MENTION RATE.
phone no[protected]
I m the user of landline no. 2524280 (ulhasnagar). My problem is that i do get the bill but the amount payable is 0. I m using incoming plan of 120.
I HAVE NOTE RECEIVED MY LANDLINE TELEPHONE BILL FOR THE MONTH OF JUNE, 2009 AND NOW MY LANDLINE IS NOT WORKING. PLEAE SEND THE BILL AND ACTIVATE THE PHONE ASAP. THANKS & REGARDS
Bill for June'09 for Landline Phone NO.2445207 (Dombivli) not received hence my phone is not working now. Please send me duplicate bill and restore the connection asap.Thanks and regards.
Bill for June'09 for Landline Phone NO.2445207 (Dombivli) not received hence my phone is not working now. Please send me duplicate bill to enable me pay the bill and restore the connection asap.Thanks and regards.
we are not receiving telephone bills on time & for getting duplicate bills we have to reach bsnl office, which is very far from actual city, & no advance itimation is given for subscribers, does it justify bsnl to make senior citizens run for bills. last june'09 bill was also not received & bsnl has disconnected the telephone. & now the same case july'09 bill is not received and outgoing telephone is disconnect without any advance intimation & no bill has been received. my telephone no. is[protected].

does bsnl have any competant officials who will look into the matter & send us duplicate bills.
My land line phone No.[protected]. I am not getting my bill in time & not on my given address by your deptt., with result my phone is disconnected as & when by you. I hope, the mentioned fault is not from my side, but we r faceing unconvinience due to you only.Sofare i have not received my bill for the month of -june-july 2009, and my phone is disconnected by your deptt. Now the days are of compitition, so many bsnl's connection are surrendering by your old users, & swich on toward private phone providers. I think your Co'S future is not good & therefore you people must work hard & honestly to get good faith on your deptt.
Thanks & Regards.
Pushpkant Trivedi
Sir / Madam,

I have not recived bills for month of Jan -09, Feb - 09, Mar - 09, April - 09, May - 09, Jun - 09, July - 09 Plese send all bills on my postal addres & e-mail address my landline no. is[protected] &[protected].

THANKS & REGARDS,
Kiran Deshmukh
Dear sir

I didnot recieved my land line bill for the month of November 2009 till date. My telephone number is 2444899 - Jijai Nagar, Dombivali - East.

And i would like to requet you that, please send my land line monthly bill on my e-mail id.

So, please look into the matter and release my land line bill immedietly.

Thankig you,
we are not receiving telephone bills on time & for getting duplicate bills we have to reach bsnl office, which is very far from actual city, & no advance intimation is given for subscribers, from last month nov & Dec -09. Bill was also not received my telephone no. is[protected].
WHERE IS THE BILL JAN 2010. (DOMBIVLI) WHY ITS DELAY ? NOT EVEN MENTIONED THE REASON FOR THE DELAY IN BSNL SIGHT ALSO. THE DELAY IS FROM BSNL SIDE BUT LATER WILL YOU ASK FOR LATE FEE ALSO ?
Please send me duplicate Tel. Bill for the month Jan-2010 to Feb-2010. My Tel. No. is[protected]
I HAVE GAVE A COMPLAINT IN BSNL OFFICE AGAINST MY TELEPHONE ERROR.I HAVE GAVE A COMPLAINT ON 15 MARCH 2010.I HAVE NOT GOT ANY RESPONSE FROM THEM
.
MY TELEPHONE:[protected]
Respected Sir/ Madam,

With deep belief I took BSNL Land line to get Broadband. but plenty of shock and surprise to me. My land line is[protected] under Kalyan Gokhiware Evershine city Cirle . I registered to get Land line in Oct 2009. However after continuous effort line man connected line, I understand, In Address there is mistake about building name. When I registered to get Broad band, no any kind of acknowledgement i got though personally requested for. I wait almost four to five month to get Broadband. When technician connected Broadband he disconnected my private cable internet.Land line dead at least twice in a Month. When complaints, no response, sometime yes stating reason that wires got stolen??.Got message about twice that your landlines is disconnected due to non payment However I paid in time all bills online with receipts. Experienced cross connections twice and now can not get Broad band service as most of time landlines dead. This is not complaint, its request to tell me, what is procedure to disconnect & get deposit money back to rid-off from No-1 Service providers.
Please send me duplicate telephone bill for the month Jan 2010 -Feb 2010.My telephone no is 2475296

land phone — not receiving bills since dec.09

Not receiving my landline tel.2590455 bills since last 4 months for which i suffered a lot and thinking to apply for disconnection.
Dear Sir/Madam

Sub: Refund Deposit of Rs 2000/- ( Telephone connection not received).

Receipt of Deposit Book No. BY/71 Number 2701.
Waiting List No. 31171.

As I had submitted a letter on 24th March 2005 at Vasai Branch, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd., to a lady name Pereira and handed over the receipt to her.after that I have not received any reply nor the cheque.

My new address as follows MAY FLOWER
B 501, 100 Lady Fatima Road, Poisur, Kandivali West,
Mumbai 400 067. Mobile No. [protected].

My Account NO. 67705 Canara Bank

As I have shifted to my new residence at Kandivali West,
I request you to kindly look into the matter and make the above payment as soon as possible.

Waiting for your reply,

Thanking you,

ROSALINA PEREIRA.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    11436
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5952
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT