[Resolved]  CBSE — 10th & 12th marksheet lost

I have lost my cbse 10th & 12th marksheet. I have passed my 10th in the year 2005 & 12th in 2007. I dont know the procedure of getting them back. I am having all the other documents including passing certificates also. Please help me by telling the procedure of getting my original marksheets as soon as possible. Thank You!
No (2)
Yes (6)

I have lost my cbse 10th & 12th marksheet. I have passed my 10th in the year 2006 & 12th in 2008. I dont know the procedure of getting them back. and don't remember my roll number also. Please help me by telling the procedure of getting my original marksheets as soon as possible. Thank You!

i have passed out from BHAGWAN PARSHU RAM SENIOR SECENDARY PUBLIC SCHOOL, FATEHPUR PUNDRY
NAME:- SUKHSIMRAT KAUR
FATHER NAME:- JASWINDER SINGH
MOTHER NAME:- LAKHWINDER KAUR

HP, Bangalore — Lost certificates and marksheets of 10th and 12th.

Hi, I have loast my 10th and 12th marksheet and certificate. I have passed my 10th and 12th from RLB, C-block, Lucknow in the year 1997 and 1999 respectively. Please suggest me what to do to get my certificates reissued.

CBSE — cbse 10th & 12th marksheet lost

I have lost my cbse 10th & 12th marksheet. I have passed my 10th in the year 2005 from St.Francis Convent School, Agra (U.P.) & 12th in 2007 from Holy Public School, Agra(U.P.). I dont know the procedure of getting them back. I am having all the other documents including passing certificates also. Please help me by telling the procedure of getting my original marksheets back as soon as possible. Thank You!

Gaurav Khandelwal
[protected], [protected]

cbse 10th and 12th marks card — marksheet lost

My marksheets are lost...can i ve the details regarding the documents required to apply for getting the duplicates...and how many days will it take to get them...i have all the other certificates with me...and where am i suppose to submit these documents???
I have lost my cbse 10th & 12th marksheet. I have passed my 10th in the year 2005 & 12th in 2008. I dont know the procedure of getting them back. I am having all the other documents including passing certificates also. Please help me by telling the procedure of getting my original marksheets as soon as possible.

Thank You!
I have lost my cbse 10th marksheet. I have passed my 10th in the year 1994. I dont know the procedure of getting them back. Please help me by telling the procedure of getting my original marksheets as soon as possible.

Thank You!
i have also lost my 10th class certificate of roll n.o 5211396 & serial n.o 361834.plz inform me about the procedure of getting it back.
i have lost my cbse 10th and 12th marksheet. I have passed my 10th in the year 2006 from The Daly College, Indore(M.P) & 12th in 2008 from The Daly College, Indore(M.P). I dont know the procedure of getting them back. I am having all the other documents including passing certificates also. Please help me by telling the procedure of getting my original marksheets back as soon as possible. Thank You!
R/Sir

I am Rakhi.i need your help .i had lost my 12 th marksheet cbse board .Please provide duplicate marksheet class 12th. I have passed my 12th exam in the year 2003 from Army School hissar cantt. Please help me by telling the procedure of getting my marksheets back as soon as possible. Thank You!

Name: RAKHI MISHRA
Roll no:2223922
Father's NAME: S.C Mishra
School: Army School
I have lost my cbse 10th & 12th marksheet. I have passed my 10th in the year 2001 & 12th in 2004. I dont know the procedure of getting them back. Please help me by telling the procedure of getting my original marksheets as soon as possible.
lost 10th mark sheet, how can get it again.
I have lost my cbse 10th marksheet. I had passed my 10th in the year 2002 from patracharya vidyalaya, gugraon.I dont know the procedure of getting them back. I am having all the other documents including passing certificates also. Please help me by telling the procedure of getting my original marksheets back as soon as possible. Thank You!
sir i have lost my 10and12 marks sheet in jaipur and i have filled forms with affidevit and dd off rs120on27feb 2009 but till know i have not
i have lost my 10th claa and 12th class c.b.s.e. board certificate pls tell me how i can get them in early
i have lost my cbse 10th and 12th marksheet. I have passed my 10th in the year 2003 & 12th in 2005, both from cbse board. I dont know the procedure of getting them back. I am having all the other documents including passing certificates also. Please help me by telling the procedure of getting my original marksheets back as soon as possible. Thank You!

No Company — issue of duplicate certificate of 12th

i Basudev Sahu has passed class 12th in the year 2006 from Vishakhapatnam has lost my 12th certificate so please i request you to kindly give instruction to issue a duplicate certificate.
It's urgently requiered for my higher studies.i will be grateful to you if it happens as quick as possible.
yours faithfully
Basudev Sahu
i have lost my 10th marksheet
i am from cbse board
please tell me whole procedure by which i can get
a marksheet of 10th
have lost my cbse 10th marksheet. I have passed my 10th in the year 1995 from cbse board. I dont know the procedure of getting them back. I am having all the other documents including passing certificates also. Please help me by telling the procedure of getting my original marksheets back as soon as possible. Thank You!
I have lost my class 10th original marksheet recently.my marksheet was of year 1999.i am having my 10th passed certificate and duplicate copy of marksheet..please give me an idea how can i get it back as soon as early and what is a procedure of getting it.
I have lost my cbse 10th & 12th marksheet and passing certificates. I have passed my 10th in the year 1994 from BBMB DAV Public School, Nangal Township & 12th in 1996 from BBMB DAV Public School, Nangal Township.I dont know the procedure of getting them back. Please help me by telling the procedure of getting my original marksheets back as soon as possible. Thank You!
I have lost my cbse 10th marksheet & certificates. I have passed my 10th in the year 2007 from cbse board. I dont know the procedure of getting them back.
Please help me by telling the procedure of getting my original marksheets and certificates back as soon as possible. Thank You!

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Phone
    +91 11 2223 9177
    +91 11 2250 9259
    +91 11 2250 9257
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Address
    "Shiksha Kendra", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    View all Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] contact information