Maharashtra University of Health Sciences Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 21, 2023
Complaints 41

File a complaint to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences

Having problems with Maharashtra University of Health Sciences?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maharashtra University of Health Sciences customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Maharashtra University of Health Sciences reviews & complaints(41)

Mahesh kharche
Oct 21, 2023

Its humble request to MUHS to pick our calls. I have been constantly trying since 2-3 days on both the numbers given on the website but no one picked. We are also busy in our work so its not possible for everytime to go NASHIK for any urgent issue.
I hope my query will get solved soon.

I have literally give up on calling, only option i have left is I have to file a case on MUHS officially now.
Maharashtra University of Health Sciences customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

neet0110
    Jun 23, 2023

This is for your information that I, Neetu Rani had qualified BSc Nursing from MUHS in June 2004 (PRN - [protected])
    Certificate alloted in May 2005.
    I had applied for Nsg Registration under Uttar Pradesh Nsg Registration council in 2017 ...but since than I have not got Registration there. They have told that No objection Certificate is required from passing university .
    Inspite of many reminders from UPNsg council NOC Certificate has not been issued yet. This is causing delay and problem in my Registration process.
    I am at present registered in Delhi Nsg council. Kindly help me out with the NOC Certificate at the earliest.
    I shall be highly obliged to you for this. Thanking you in anticipation.

My passing Certificate and Registration application slip attached with this mail.

Show quoted text

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
    Date: Sun, 5 Feb 2023, 11:24
    Subject: Non Grant of NOC certificate from university
    To:

This is for your information that I, Neetu Rani had qualified BSc Nursing from MUHS in June 2004 (PRN - [protected])
    I had applied for Nsg Registration under Uttar Pradesh Nsg Registration council in 2017 ...but since than I have not got Registration there. They have told that No objection Certificate is required from passing university .
    Inspite of many reminders from UPNsg council NOC Certificate has not been issued yet. This is causing delay and problem in my Registration process.
    I am at present registered in Delhi Nsg council. Kindly help me out with the NOC Certificate at the earliest.

My passing Certificate and Registration application slip attached with this mail.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
    Date: Sun, 5 Feb 2023, 11:24
    Subject: Non Grant of NOC certificate from university
    To:

Hide quoted text

Maharashtra University of Health Sciences customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

aqsa syed
      May 20, 2023

Address: Nashik

We are former students of Dr. Rajesh Ramdasji Kambe Dental college and hospital, Akola of batch 2016. We completed our internship in December 2021. We are here to inform you about failure of our college to refund our Caution money which are around the sum of Rs.10, 000. We have constantly enquired and requested for the same but the college either do not reply and ignore our pleas
      We request you to please help regarding this matter as our college refuse to refund or even answer our concern.
      We expect you to look into the matter or recommend the alternative way for resolve the issue.

Batch of 2016,
      Dr. Rajesh Ramdasji Kambe
      Dental college and hospital,
      Akola

Akansha Wasule
        May 19, 2023

Address: Nashik

We students of dr Rajesh kambe dental college akola the 2016 pass out batch, we did not got our caution money back yet! We passed out in 2022 January we ended are internship ! It’s more than a year we are not getting caution money ! Inspite of asking n reminding for money since 1 year to the management of college they are not giving any response and not has stopped responding to our calls also. I kindly request you to look
        Into the matter and solve our problem at the earliest

InternsBatch2017RGMC
          Apr 24, 2023

Sir, I would like to bring this to your kind notice the injustice that is happening in our college, Rajiv Gandhi Medical College and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Hospital, Kalwa, Thane.
          In the name of rural internship we are posted in a phc which is 55kms from the college, we aren't being provided with any accomadation, transport facilities or mess service.
          we are expected to go their everyday on our own and come back to our respective living quarters.
          We raised this issue to our higher authorities including our internship coordinator. However, our concerns were dismissed and our basic requests to provide us with accommodations and food were not even entertained.
          Our NMC guidelines clearly state that accommodation needs to be provided to interns posted in RHTC.

Lisaray95
            Feb 13, 2023

Sir, I would like to bring to your notice the injustice and biased behaviour of Dr. Avinash Dhok, HOD Radiodiagnosis, Lata Mangeshkar Hospital, Nagpur. Time and again, he has been harassing the residents and blackmailing that he will fail us. Also, the residents are being spoken to in a very demeaning way which has hampered our mental balance.

rizwan1811
              Oct 12, 2022

Address: nagpur

Respected Sir/Madam,
              I Dr. Rizwan Ahmed, Assistant Professor in Pediatrics at NKPSIMS LMH Medical College Nagpur, since 3 years and 3 months at the institute. I would like to bring to your notice about the injustice and bias practices done during MUHS interview for approval of MUHS teachers/doctors held at NKPSIMS, Nagpur on 11/10/2022.
              THE HOD (Pediatrics) Dr. Girish Nanoti showed favoritism and bias attitude towards some colleagues and doctors during the interview. The deserving, more qualified and more experienced (more research, publications and additional qualifications) were not approved.
              I kindly request you to take stern and firm actions against these malpractices and look into the matter at the earliest.
              Dr. Rizwan Ahmed (MBBS, MD Pediatrics)
              Assistant Professor, NKPSIMS, Nagpur.

gunjan wankhede
                Jul 20, 2022

Address: MSEB colony,behind shaktimandir,near sairaj aqua waters,suryatola gondia, Deepvila,house of v.r wasnik

Respected sir/mam regards,
                I, Gunjan vishwas wankhede student of 4th bhms from Gondia homeopathic medical College, gondia appeared for homeopathic materia Medica (2015) conducted on[protected].I along with a few other students who appeared for the exam want to bring this to your notice that question no.4 long answer question (any 2 out of 4) was not adequately clear because 4 questions were divided into 2 group by using OR inbetween them while heading of the question clearly mentioned that solve ANY 2 out of 4 this is very confusing and brought mental confusion to a lot of students who solved 2 questions but could not decipher the group trick, and university is not replying and taking cognition of the matter.we want our written both the question valid and evaluated accordingly.

Address: Antarbharti homeopathic medical College and hospital Nagpur

Sir I'm a regular student of bhms and my track record was very gud u can see my earlier result and performance of my previous years and behalf of that this time u had ruined my future just for 1mark and I'm 100per sure that I had written out of Mark's paper i didn't aspect that from u but my humble request to u sir plz check it I had send it for retotalling PlZ get over it and I hope I'm the only one student this thing happened wid u i request...
                  7 other people found this review helpful
                  7 found this helpful
                  Ausferns
                  May 1, 2022

Degree Certificate not received

I am Austina Fernandes from KDA Nursing College. I wish to bring to your notice that the university has not sent few students degree certificates including mine. The convocation form and fees were filled and submitted. Why is the university not checking properly before dispatching the degree.. It's an important document.. Please look into this matter at the earliest...
                  Mayuri Nimkarde
                  Apr 13, 2022

Address: Civil lines Khamgaon Dist Buldhana

Resp sir,
                  I am Mayuri Mahendra Nimkarde student of Panchsheel Homoeopathic Medical College khamgaon. I had completed my internship in Dec 2021. My college recieved degree of all student except me.
                  So I am kindly Request you that. Please do check for my degree . And let me know whats happen . Are there any mistakes in my degree form or anything which was happen. And what can I do for that.
                  Yours Faithfully
                  Mayuri M Nimkarde

PritJha
                    Mar 2, 2022

Address: Nashik. Maharashtra

I have a very HORRIBLE experience with MUHS in terms of transcript issuance.
                    1. They charge ENORMOUS amounts of money which starts from given 12, 000 rupees to the local college and 18, 000 rupees to the university for just 5 transcrips. For this amount of money too, the processing time is several months.
                    2. They never pick up the call and are RUDE towards the students.
                    If you are charging such fees, the least you can do is be polite.
                    It's my second experience getting the transcripts from them and I am just tired of following up over and over again.
                    Someone please look into this matter as several of my collegues are facing the same dilemma and the University DOES NOT CARE.
                    They should stop extorting money from the helpless students. No university is this bad in Maharashtra. Seems like all this money goes UNDER THE TABLE because it's not justified. Rupees 2500 for local post? This is what the charges are.

Shruti Popatkar
                      Jan 19, 2022

Address: Ambedkar nagar wardha

We the students of mahatma Gandhi college of nursing wardha, humse sir extra ki fees liye ja rahi hai aur nhi bharne pr mentally torcher kiya jata hy hume hamari scholarship bhi nhi milti hai

Pradip Lingade
                        Dec 24, 2021

Useless university. this provides only Thierry if not passed then no practice . this thing destroyed my career if in this attempt i will not passed i will practice illegally.

Vardhman vadagave
                          from Ichalkaranji, Maharashtra
                          Nov 22, 2021

Myself dr.vardhman vadagave has taken admission for pharmacology course 2021-22, while admission process by mistake I paid fees twicely n I confirmed from bank that amount transferred twicely to university account so request to refund my extra amount

Shilpli
                            Oct 23, 2021

Actually i am a bhms student as Everyone know that medical field is tough..but government fails to understand us i don't know why..
                            The main thing is we want supplement while writing in exam ..bcz in maharashtra government did not give supplement while writing paper.. teacher says in exam agar tumhara ..
                            Mai paper khatam hogaya aur agar ans likhna baki hai toh supplement nahu dege tum fail hojao but supplement nahi dege maharashtra government ko koi care nahi hai.. about.. student

Supriya s thakur
                              from Boisar, Maharashtra
                              Oct 5, 2021

Respected sir/mam,
                              Myself supriya thakur a bpth 1st student from dhaneshwari college of physiotherapy aurangabad. I want to cancel my admission from the respective course but the college is ignoring my calls and mails and neglecting my presence. Please help out. I have to take admission in another course by October end

SSunetra
                                Oct 4, 2021

Address: Satpur

I sunetra shirsat 4yr student of motiwala Homeopathic medical college satpur have under gone under gone cruel harrasment and I have gone under extreme stress by the college for fine please help me for God sake

Chaitanya shirsat
                                  Oct 4, 2021

Address: At post jaulke tal- dindori dist nashik

I sunetra shirsat 4yr student of motiwala Homeopathic medical college satpur have under gone under gone cruel harrasment by the college for fine please help me for God sake

Chaitanya shirsat
                                    Oct 2, 2021

Address: Motiwala Homeopathic medical college Ashok nagar SATPUR

I chaitanya suman shirsat intern of motiwala homeopathic medical college ashok nagar satpur
                                    I had faced mental harrasment and physical torture by dr vrisinit saudhaghar sir on[protected] in saudhagar clinic at anandwali gangapur road he has mentally harrased me and physically tortured me since a month to do his personal work

He black mail me on intership period and tortured me to do his personal work at saudaghar clinic anandwali

When i tried to complain college and police he blackmailed me for not giving sign on intership period and took wordly evidence that i have no problem with him or college and told me to go to dr prasad and tried to prove that i am a patient he had spoiled my career please please please help me out

He had cruely harrased me i had suffered a lot because of vrisinit saudhaghar please help me

Motiwala college is also trying to suppress the case
                                    He had curely did work like a labour from me
                                    Please please please help me out muhs sir
                                    Sorry do not consider my complain.