[Resolved]  Citibank — Provident Fund not given

I worked with a well reputed MNC for 22 months [19th July 2006 - 16th May 2008].
As per the offer letter, compnay was supposed to deduct Provident fund from my salary and also contribute the same amount as thier contribution to my PF, after my confirmation with the company which was done on 19th April 2007.

However when I left the organisation, I got to know that the company had never deducted the PF from my salary and so they had never contributed their part as well.
I have been following up with them for more than 3 months now but have not got the solution. Every time they say that we are working on this.
I wrote a mail to you earlier also but didnt get any reply from you.
Rquest you to please help me in this case.

thanks & regards
Ranjeet Chopra

sub- provident fund not recieved PF NO 26476

I am ex -employee of citigroup global services mathura road delhi my employe no is 104395
worked with citi group from oct 2006 to may 2008
After continuas follow up no body responded me back
i filled the PF FORM IN THE MONTH OF january 2011 submitted at mathura road office .tried to contected on cont no[protected]/5353 lady called shweeta and chetan recieved the call once after that they never recieved the calls..
..they gv me one address and few contact nos where in no body is recieving the calls and the add gv to me is
the regional provident fund commissioner
bhavishya nidhi bhavansub account office sector -3
plot no 222 charkop market
poisar roda kandivali (west)mumbai 400067
cont no 28692531/28692604
28692531/2292/5275/5297/2438/2722
pf commissioner mr goyal (comm-I[protected]
pf commissioner mr ADULKAR (comm-II[protected]
AFTER SO MUCH OF FOLLOW UP NO BODY IS REVERTING ME kindly do the needful ..otherwise i need to take necessary action against citi group
else i need to lauge a complaint to consumer forume for this inconvinience.
waiting for your revert ...

Citibank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Citibank Phone
    +91 240 663 4653
    +91 79 2640 4653
    +91 79 2642 2484
    Citibank Address
    Citibank N.A., P.O. Box No. 4830, Anna Salai Post Office, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    View all Citibank contact information