[Resolved]  CITIFINANCIAL / PERSONAL LOAN — Not removed my name in CIBIL

Address:Hassan, Karnataka

My name is Dinesh Bhat.P.G. Loan A/c No.14893224
I had closed my loan account with citi financial by paying the entire loan amount on 22nd July 2010 through DD of Rs.22000/- & I had also recieved the clousure letter from Citi Financial on 09/September 2010 stating that your loan A/c stands closed in our records. The copy of closure letter is attached.
Kindly do the needful by removing my name in CIBIL at the earliest & oblige.

Dinesh Bhat.P.G.
26/03/2011
Hassan

Citifinancial — Name not removed in CIBIL

My name is Dinesh Bhat.P.G. Loan A/c No.14893224
I had closed my loan account with citi financial by paying the entire loan amount on 22nd July 2010 through DD of Rs.22000/- & I had also recieved the clousure letter from Citi Financial on 09/September 2010 stating that your loan A/c stands closed in our records. The copy of closure letter is attached.
But the CIBIL report states that the loan A/c had been written off of Rs.81,000/-

Kindly do the needful by removing my name in CIBIL at the earliest & oblige.

Dinesh Bhat.P.G.

Citifinancial — update cibil

regarding personal loan
i was taken the earlier loan was from CITIFINANCE the loan account no is 11456661. I was done the full payment of the loan but than also in cibil my loan was running. I am having the closer letter also. So please update in cibil...
FILLNEARN (MMINFOTESC, fillnearn.com) is a fraud, scaming & cheeting company dont invest money...

C/o Samson Isaac, R.C.Road
    Karnataka