Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  City Limouzines (India) Ltd — CHEATING BY CITY LIMOUZINES (INDIA) LTD

From,

Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta
RZ-10A/1, Roshan Garden , Najafgarh,
New Delhi-110043

Mob: [protected],[protected]Fax)
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com


CHEQUE BOUNCE ISSUED BY THE COMPANY.

Sir,

1. This is to bring to your kind notice that we the following investors from New Delhi have invested our hard earned money with the company ‘City Limouzines (I) Ltd’ and ‘City Realcom Ltd’ (sister concern) having its offices at :-

(a) City Limouzines (I) Ltd
International Trade Tower
E-Block, Suite 505 , Nehru Place
New Delhi-110019
Tele:[protected], Fax[protected]

(b) Regd Office:-
City Limouzines ( India ) Ltd’
102, Mittal Tower, B-Wing, 10th Floor
Nariman Point, Mumbai-400 021
Tele:[protected],[protected]
Fax[protected], 98
Email: [protected]@citylimozines.com

Ser No
Name of Investor (s)
File No
Amount Invested
1.
Mr. V K Katoch
4109,
5478,
35987R
Rs.105000
Rs.141800
Rs.136800
2.
Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta
423/791,
5835,
10799/R,
36400
Rs.99831
Rs.140841
Rs.139010
Rs.127010
3.
Mr. RPS Bhadauria
11413/R,
34731/R
Rs.129010
Rs.130010
4.
Mr. Tapan Biswas
16429/R,
088/H1
Rs.128010
Rs.30000
5.
Mr. Dharam Prakash
22609/R
300H
Rs.134010
Rs.30000
6.
Mr. Ajmera M.V.
18833/R
Rs.130010
7.
Mr. Rajkumar
17756
Rs.129010
8.
Mr. PMKT Venkata Subba Rao
R26822
Rs.129000
9.
Mr. Devinder Mahajan
File not received. Investment made vide Syndicate Bank cheque No[protected] dt 04/08/2009.
Rs.60000
10.
Mr. S K Sharma
080/H2
Rs.60000
11.
Mr. Anil Kumar M.V
434/H1
Rs.30000
12.
Mr. Saiful Seikh
086/H1
Rs.30000

2. As per the agreement made by the company with the investors, company issued post–dated cheques, as income on the investment but since August 2009 the cheques issued to us started bouncing. In this regard we approached the Company telephonically as well as by Regd Post/AD vide letter No PFILE/AKG/051109/CL dt 05 Nov 2009 but the letter was returned undelivered. In the mean time we were informed through a circular that some important meeting is scheduled to be held on 15 Oct 2009 at Wilson High School , Mumbai in which important decision will be taken to refund the money to the investors but unfortunately the meeting couldn’t be held and postponed.

3. As per the information gathered from various other investors we have come to know that Mr. SM Masood, Chief of the said company has assured to repay the investors within 3 months. But thereafter we have no information regarding refund to investors till date. We are enclosing extracts of the company’s Brochure (as per Appx ‘B’) for your detailed information.

4. In view of above, we earnestly request you to kindly take appropriate action in the matter and make necessary efforts to enable the investors to get their hard earned money refunded by the said Company at the earliest please. Any information pertaining to the said Co. may also be kindly communicated to us on the above mentioned address/phone or fax.

5. We shall always remain grateful to you,

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully




Date: 20 Jan 2010 (ASHOK KUMAR GUPTA)
Place: New Delhi
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir,



1. This is to bring to your kind notice that I have invested my hard earned money of Rs. 30000/- vide File No 434/H1 with the company ‘City Limouzines (I) Ltd’ and ‘City Realcom Ltd’ (sister concern) having its offices at :-



(a) City Limouzines (I) Ltd

International Trade Tower

E-Block, Suite 505, Nehru Place

New Delhi-110019

Tele:[protected], Fax[protected]



(b) Regd Office:-

City Limouzines (India) Ltd’

102, Mittal Tower, B-Wing, 10th Floor

Nariman Point, Mumbai-400 021

Tele:[protected],[protected]

Fax[protected], 98

Email: [protected]@citylimozines.com





2. As per the agreement made by the company with the investors, company issued post–dated cheques, as income on the investment but since August 2009 the cheques issued to us started bouncing. In this regard I had approached the Company telephonically as well as by Regd Post/AD vide letter dt 05 Nov 2009 but the letter was returned undelivered. In the mean time company informed through a circular on its website that some important meeting is scheduled to be held on 15 Oct 2009 at Wilson High School, Mumbai in which important decision will be taken to refund the money to the investors but unfortunately the meeting couldn’t be held and postponed.



3. As per the information gathered from various other investors I came to know that Mr. SM Masood, Chief of the said company has assured to repay the investors within 3 months. But thereafter we have no information regarding refund to investors till date.



4. In view of above, I earnestly request you to kindly take appropriate action in the matter and make necessary efforts to enable the to get my hard earned money refunded by the said Company at the earliest please. Any information pertaining to the said Co. may also be kindly communicated to me on the below mentioned address/phone.



5. We shall always remain grateful to you,



Thanking you,



Yours faithfully

ANIL KUMAR M.V.

Date: 20 Jan 2010

Place: New Delhi
i invest in city limouzines and city realcom but As per the information gathered from various other investors we have come to know that Mr. SM Masood, Chief of the said company has assured to repay the investors within 3 months. But thereafter we have no information regarding refund to investors till date. can court give direction to Manssod to return money ?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Car Rental
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT